Similar items in stock

Eureka AirSpeed One Bagless Upright Vacuum

Q&A
By: Eureka
Walmart #: 550989677
Eureka AirSpeed One Bagless Upright Vacuum
This Item is no longer available
We're unable to show you buying options for this item.
Customers also viewed these products

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
Get quality care with the Eureka AirSpeed Bagless Upright Vacuum, AS2000A. With exclusive AirSpeed technology, this vacuum is engineered to move more air and remove more dirt for a deeper clean on floor surfaces. The washable, reusable filter requires less frequent replacement and it's bagless for less hassle. It's extremely lightweight, making moving it around easier on you. This machine deep cleans carpets and more with on-board tools for multi-surface cleaning. The low profile nozzle is engineered to reach under furniture where dirt and dust linger, so that you can get those hard-to-reach places. The floor nozzle features a five-setting height adjustment switch. The Eureka AirSpeed Bagless Upright Vacuum, AS2000A has a 20-foot cord and a wide 13-inch cleaning path, so that you can get the space you need to clean your house. It comes with a one-year warranty.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Get quality care with the Eureka AirSpeed Bagless Upright Vacuum, AS2000A. With exclusive AirSpeed technology, this vacuum is engineered to move more air and remove more dirt for a deeper clean on floor surfaces. The washable, reusable filter requires less frequent replacement and it's bagless for less hassle. It's extremely lightweight, making moving it around easier on you. This machine deep cleans carpets and more with on-board tools for multi-surface cleaning. The low profile nozzle is engineered to reach under furniture where dirt and dust linger, so that you can get those hard-to-reach places. The floor nozzle features a five-setting height adjustment switch. The Eureka AirSpeed Bagless Upright Vacuum, AS2000A has a 20-foot cord and a wide 13-inch cleaning path, so that you can get the space you need to clean your house. It comes with a one-year warranty.


Eureka AirSpeed Bagless Upright Vacuum, AS2000A:

  • Efficient air path with limited bends and turns
  • Floor nozzle features a five-setting height adjustment switch
  • Low profile nozzle is engineered to reach under furniture where dirt and dust linger
  • On-board crevice tool and dusting brush
  • 20' cord
  • Wide 13" cleaning path
  • Eureka AirSpeed Vacuum Cleaner is extremely lightweight
  • Washable filter
  • Multi-cyclonic dust cup
  • Scuff-resistant furniture guard
  • Eureka Lightweight Bagless Vacuum comes with a one-year warranty
  • Eureka Lightweight Bagless Vacuum model# AS2000A

Specifications

Cleaning Path Width: 13 inches
Primary Color: Black
Multi Pack Indicator: No
Battery Type: Does Not Contain a Battery
Model No.: AS2000A
Shipping Weight (in pounds): 10.0
Product in Inches (L x W x H): 13.0 x 12.5 x 43.0
Walmart No.: 550989677
Show
Show

Manuals & Guides

Best seller ranking:

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 203 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

203 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

203 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

73%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
88
4 stars
49
3 stars
12
2 stars
14
1 stars
40
1-15 of 195 total reviews
73%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Basic vacuum for average price
10/12/2013

Customer review by Salldelmaz

4.0 stars 10/12/2013 by Salldelmaz
by Salldelmaz
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My previous Eureka from Walmart lasted 3 years (cost around $40), so I felt confident in buying another. Shipping was free and really quick, and putting it together out of the box was easy and fast. It started up right away and it was effortless to use and easy to empty the bag-less container. This vacuum is very light and has different settings for hard floor, high/medium/low carpet, and has the regular attachments/extensions. My disappointments are that there is no toggle/pedal to push at the bottom when you want to extend it or keep it in the upright position. You put your foot on the front of the bottom to pull it back, but it doesn't always stand up on it's own as it just clicks back into place as the upright position. The extensions/attachments have a spot on the back to attach them, but they sometimes fall out of their spots as they are only secured by a little piece of plastic (definitely not deal breakers, just something I wish I had noticed if it was in the descriptions). Overall, for $50, I'm satisfied with this purchase.

Was this review helpful? (30) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Salldelmaz
Block Island, RI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Don't waste your money!
2/21/2014

Customer review by Buttrfly40

1.0 stars 2/21/2014 by Buttrfly40
by Buttrfly40

The vacuum was great for the first week. It had good suction and did better than my previous more expensive one. At first I was pleased with the purchase. It took me about an hour to figure out how to get the cup to stay attached. It twists on if you line up the arrows which is on the black part of the vacuum and on the dust cup part. Hopefully that info helps others that struggle with that problem. Well....after the first week the vacuum looked worse than my floor bc of the dust and dirt that was on the vacuum from vacuuming. Then, I was vacuuming the other day and it made a very loud noise and stopped picking stuff up. When I looked at the bottom of the vacuum, I was very frustrated with what happened....the thing that spins snapped in half!!!! It's permanently broke and I don't have the receipt or box so it cannot be returned. I bought it two and a half weeks ago and now I need a new vacuum AGAIN!!! I won't buy this one and I don't recommend it to anyone else.

Was this review helpful? (62) (32)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Buttrfly40
Schuylkill Haven, Pa
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
It's Pretty Good
4/30/2013

Customer review by robbart619

4.0 stars 4/30/2013 by robbart619
by robbart619
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The vacuum is light weight and can be easily put together. Nothing to screw or hammer in. It has all the attachments one needs to reach edges of walls and other accessories for different cleaning tasks. The switch between "Tools" and "Floor" is easily distinguishable. Placing that setting properly provides a focused suction. There is a switch level for different types of carpets. The one thing I don't like is that there is no clamp to set the vacuum head to the floor or leave it above the floor. One would have to push on the head to lift or push, but it's not difficult to do. The locking mechanism for that is pretty reliable. I initially expected the vacuum to have a light built into it, but this model doesn't. The process to empty the bag-less compartment is easy and cleaning is easy, as well. It definitely reaches under furnitures the vacuum head can fit into. The vacuum head isn't thick, so it can pretty much reach under a lot of furniture around the house.

Was this review helpful? (11) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
robbart619
San Diego, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
COULD be a good vacuum...but not
2/8/2014

Customer review by srmm1926

2.0 stars 2/8/2014 by srmm1926
by srmm1926

I bought this in store. Ultimately, I do not know if it is broken or just a shoddy product. The problems I am listing were present the very first time I used it. Yes, it seems to have good suction, there's always a good amount of dirt, etc. in the cup, but the dirt cup WILL NOT stay attached to the vacuum. It is supposed to be of the easy clip-on type, but it does not click on. It falls off any time it is moved in the slightest. In addition, there seems to be a very terrible seal where the dirt enters the compartment. Every time I use it, a thick coating of dirt and dust is created on the vacuum and around it. I am very disappointed. I wish I would have spent the extra money to get a more reliable one, but now I don't have enough because of what I spent on this one. Don't believe I can return it because my boyfriend threw away all packaging and receipt before the first use. When I tried to contact the company, they were little help. Unfortunately, I AM still using the product because I currently have no alternative.

Was this review helpful? (11) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
srmm1926
PENNSYLVANIA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Awesome cheap vaccume, love that it can go outside
3/27/2013

Customer review by kelly009

5.0 stars 3/27/2013 by kelly009
by kelly009

For $47 id give this guy 10 stars! Im a long time kirby user, so this purchase was hard for me. But I wanted bagless. I have all floor types, and love that it does the stairs so well. My favorite is that u can switch air pull from bottom to hose...so I can take it outside, and do my car, without sucking up the ground. Overall its cheap, its light, its plastic, but I have 3 kids, a wood stove and animals, and its keeping up with us great! Worth saying...I think if u left it on a carpet spot even for 2 minutes...it would eat the rug :0( but a lot of high end vacs do too. Oh also the airfliter is washable!! Sold!

Was this review helpful? (204) (31)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kelly009
sasandpoint id
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
GREAT Vacuum!
2/11/2014

Customer review by PittGal1213

5.0 stars 2/11/2014 by PittGal1213
by PittGal1213

We previously owned a Eureka pet vacuum that unfortunately lost most of its suction. I was pretty disappointed in that since it cost us over $140! This vacuum was supposed to be just a cheap replacement to get me through but let me tell you it is AWESOME! Every time I run this I am blown away by just how much it picks up! I thought my carpets were pretty clean until I ran this! Assembly was super easy. No screw or confusing instructions, everything just snapped together. I did have trouble at fist getting the base to stay connected to the handle but after pushing them together a bit harder it has stayed put and no more problems! Very lightweight also, great for people that have a 2 story home! We have had this now for going on 4 months and I have had absolutely no problems and have no plans to buy anything different!

Was this review helpful? (17) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PittGal1213
Pittsburgh, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Excellent vaccum for anyone.
3/29/2013

Customer review by princesstmj2000

5.0 stars 3/29/2013 by princesstmj2000
by princesstmj2000
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It is very lightweight easy to assemble and works magnificently I never had a vaccum that got as much dirt and dust up as this one.

Was this review helpful? (91) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
princesstmj2000
Bradford, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/24/2013

Customer review by BooksRFun123

1.0 stars 3/24/2013 by BooksRFun123
by BooksRFun123

I thought this vacuum would be perfect since it is so light and I just have me to clean up after. However, it comes apart at the base both when carrying it and when vacuuming. When it stays together it does a nice job, but who wants a vacuum that constantly falls apart?

Was this review helpful? (50) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BooksRFun123
Garden City, KS
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
Great sucking power, terrible material!
6/27/2013

Customer review by OTGrad2013

3.0 stars 6/27/2013 by OTGrad2013
by OTGrad2013

I bought this vacuum when my boyfriend and I moved into a 2 bedroom apartment with carpeting from a 1 bedroom hardwood apartment. We just needed a cheap, moderate vacuum for the carpets, since we don't have any hard floors. Pros: - Great suction, cleans our carpet really well - Dirt stays in the tunnel piece well and doesn't spit back out at you (I've had others growing up where that happened!) - Cord is pretty long - Really really lightweight! I have osteoarthritis in my ankles and this vacuum makes it really easy for me to carry it around! - The carpet settings can clean a lot of different types of carpeting Cons: - Falls apart ALL THE TIME. Seriously, we pick it up out of the closet and either the handle comes out of the vacuum or the entire bottom part of the vacuum falls off. My boyfriend taped it and it seems to be working better, but even a $47 vacuum shouldn't fall apart this easily! - It's fallen apart at times when we pull the vacuum back towards us as well. Not cool. - Cord gets stuck in the suction part sometimes if you don't hold it up. Overall, if you're looking for a cheap vacuum that cleans carpet well and you're okay with taping it up so everything stays put, this is a great one to get! Just be warned about the cheap material!

Was this review helpful? (17) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
OTGrad2013
Raleigh, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
A little Powerhouse
3/25/2013

Customer review by Karensart1127

4.0 stars 3/25/2013 by Karensart1127
by Karensart1127

I have mostly hardwood floors. There are oriental rugs, but no carpet, so I cannot speak, per se for carpet. However, for this house, I love this vacuum. It is very powerful for the sized and cost. I am reading all these problems in the reviews, with it falling apart, so I will pay attention to that. I have not had mine for long. What I HATE in a Vacuum is when they are too heavy to lug around, and don't have the suction, which is the real reason we buy them. Not impressed with the Dyson for the first reason, too heavy. I like this one so much, and the cost is so little that I will now order a second one to keep upstairs. How great is this! Thanks Eureka.

Was this review helpful? (54) (23)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Karensart1127
white stone, Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good value for the price`
3/17/2014

Customer review by RacquelGB

5.0 stars 3/17/2014 by RacquelGB
by RacquelGB

After reading the negative reviews I was a little bit skeptical but for the price thought I would try it. I was very surprised at the dirt/pet hair it picked up just doing a light cleaning! I couldn't believe the light weight of the vacuum and almost seemed as if it was floating. Perfect for my small house. I only have a small room with carpeting and rest is hardwood or tile. Worked great on all surfaces! Very simple to put together and the canister is easy to remove and clean. Great vacuum!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RacquelGB
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Won't Stay Assembled
5/15/2013

Customer review by wellbeyond

1.0 stars 5/15/2013 by wellbeyond
by wellbeyond

This vacuum picks up a great deal of dirt but will NOT remain assembled. After a few regular vacuuming motions the "backbone" comes out of the base. Sometimes the dirt cup comes disassembled too. The vacuum was made to be light and need no tools for assembly, but a few well-placed screws would have made this a keeper. Unfortunately it has to be returned.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
wellbeyond
Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
GREAT VACUUM
1/11/2014

Customer review by patticat317

5.0 stars 1/11/2014 by patticat317
by patticat317
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I READ EVERY REVIEW FOR EVERY VACUUM BEFOE I CHOSE THIS ONE. IT HAD SOME OF THE BEST REVIEWS. IT ARRIVED WELL BEFORE THE SHIP DATE AND WAS SO EASY TO ASSEMBLE. AND THE SUCTION..OMG IT SUCKED UP EVERY CAT HAIR AND DIRT..I COULDN'T BELIEVE HOW MUCH IT PICKED UP..GLAD I WAS ALONE...EMBARRISING..AND TO THINK MY RUG WAS SO CLEAN. IT HAS'NT FALLEN APART AS SOME REVIEWERS POSTED, MAYBE BECAUSE I TOOK MY TIME PUTTING IT TOGETHER. SURE ALL THE PARTS ARE PLASTIC..WHAT ISN'T MADE OF PLASTIC IN THIS DAY AND AGE. THE CORD IS LONG ENOUGH FOR MY SMALL HOUSE. WHAT ELSE CAN I SAY..ITS A GREAT VACUUM. SO GLAD I CHOSE IT. YOU WILL BE TOO.

Was this review helpful? (40) (22)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
patticat317
BOSTON, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome Vacuum
5/14/2013

Customer review by diesel1

5.0 stars 5/14/2013 by diesel1
by diesel1
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is the most lightweight vacuum I have ever had. I've been searching for something light like this for years. Its perfect for me with not being able to push a regular heavy vacuum because of illness. It also picks up so much dirt you didn't even no was there on a rug or carpet you've vacuumed daily. It looks professionally cleaned I couldn't believe the power this thing has. The only thing I do not like is that the back came off while I was vacuuming and then the canister part disconnected because of that. they should have made it a bit sturdier, it just all pushes together no locks to hold it that way. other then that I love it so i'm thinking if it becomes necessary I will add some kinda screws of my own. for the cost and the job it does I don't mind putting a couple screws in it for a $1 if that. I recommend this vacuum you can't beat the price and the it does. and it is not loud like ppl are saying it sounds like a regular vacuum. you won't believe how full the canister is after your 1st vacuum with this little thing and the suction it has. un-believable and unbeatable

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
diesel1
aliquippa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent Buy!
10/20/2015

Customer review by txguy2

5.0 stars 10/20/2015 by txguy2
by txguy2

Don't let the price fool you. This is the best vacuum available. I have had vacuums costing over $500.00. This is by far the best. I been using this vacuum for several years after being disappointed with three Oreck's and two Bissell's. I saw the price and thought no way this could do the job because of the price. I was wrong. I looked at the vacuum reviews. This vacuum had the highest rating. I said well if it doesn't live up to the review I will just return it. It was even better than I expected. I have two dogs with long hair. The vacuum has been working great for several years now. No problems at all. Easy to clean and never has lost any suction like the more expensive brands. I would recommend this vacuum for anyone looking for a good quality product at a great price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
txguy2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-15 of 195 total reviews See all
1-15 of 195 reviews

Customer Reviews | 203 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful?
Was this review helpful?

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 37 questions
1-3 of 37 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

Back
Can I use this airspeed vacuum on hardwood floor
by Kris 3/3/2013
8 answers
  • A. Yes, it has 4 settings: hard floor, low carpet, medium carpet, and high carpet.
    by Salldelmaz10/31/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (8) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. I'm pretty sure you can. I use it to vacuum my tile as well as vacuum my carpet........it has 5 settings.........great motor too!
    by tgifmama10/12/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes, there is a bare floor setting, plus a rubber blade that helps prevent dirt kick back from the roller brush.
    by 01n3on9/24/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes, there is an adjustment to switch between carpet and flat surfaces.
    by ramblinannie9/24/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. It has a bare floor and muti carpet settings. I have hardwood, shag, office, and reg ole carpet and I love it. Except it does try to eat my shag. But it doesn't blow air over the hardwood as u vac, like some do, that defeats the point of vaccumeing. So yes!
    by kelly0099/24/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes. It has great suction, and you can adjust it down for "bare floors". Yes.
    by Karensart11279/24/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes you can just change the dial
    by junkwebuy9/24/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. I work for the Eureka brand, and the AirSpeed® ONE is designed for superior cleaning of carpets and rugs. It is not designed like the SuctionSeal™ AirSpeed® for superior cleaning of both carpeted and hard surface floors. We recommend using only vacuums equipped with an on/off brushroll and soft touch wheels on hardwood floors. The Eureka SuctionSeal™ AirSpeed® is available through Walmart and Walmart.com.
    by Saints97/18/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (5) (1)
    Was this answer helpful?
Back
what Vacuum do the best with pet hair...
by tom 3/8/2013
8 answers
  • A. I have two small dogs and they shed lightly. Of the hair that has shed onto the carpet; this model seems to do a great job. The shedding is light, so this is only specific to that scenario. I don't know how well this model will work on heavy shedding.
    by robbart61910/24/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (5) (2)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. It did a great job picking up all my cat's hair on our area rug. It has 5 settings. It's very powerful.......you can adjust it to where you want all the power to go either at the bottom (vacuum) or through the hose for the tools.
    by tgifmama10/24/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (7) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. This vacuum will eat pet hair right up, no problem. And for upholstery, I would recommend the Airspeed One Turbo instead of the basic model.
    by 01n3on10/24/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. It's great on pet hair. We have 2 cats that like to sleep on the bottom of our bed so every morning I zoom the sweeper upstairs & sweep the comforter off. It has terrific suction & extremely light weight.
    by Tully4510/24/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (4) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. I purchased this vacuum for one 8x10 rug in my home. I have hard wood and tile elsewhere. I also have two dogs and they shed a lot. This vacuum did great! It pulled the hair right out of the high pile rug. Love this for the money and lightweight.
    by peacegypsy10/24/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (4) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. I haven't had it clog on me yet! Because the airflow is either on the base or hose its a short distance, to prevent clogs. I really like this vaccume.
    by kelly00910/24/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (7) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. I work for Eureka, and yes the AirSpeed ONE I have been personally testing works well on pet hair. I should mention that we have other vacuums on Walmart.com that include tools that are specially designed for removing pet hair from stairs, upholstered furniture, and include special filters to eliminate pet odors. This would be the AirSpeed Rewind Pet and Endeavor NLS. As for the comment posted regarding the handle, we have posted a response asking for the customer to call us so we can pick up the vacuum and determine the cause of the issue. We want all customers to be satisfied with their purchase and hope you will give us the opportunity to serve your cleaning needs with the purchase of one of our quality Eureka products.
    by VacAnswers10/24/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (19) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. It picks up great problem is the handles comes off the base - cheap thin plastic
    by junkwebuy10/15/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (2) (1)
    Was this answer helpful?
Back
by e 12/8/2013
8 answers
  • A. Works great on mine.
    by nflrascal11/12/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (5) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. no
    by witchypoo77711/12/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (2) (2)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. It has different settings, and it works well on hardwood floors when you use the lowest carpet setting, or the bare floor setting.
    by Salldelmaz11/12/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (5) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes.
    by kscw11/12/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. No. It just spits the dirt around the floor. Don't waste your money.
    by Buttrfly4011/12/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (2) (3)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. yes, it has setting for carpet levels and bare floor
    by Gidgey10/19/2014
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes. I have all hardwood floors and just area rugs. It's great on hardwood . Doesn't scratch and I have both original oak Harwood and oak laminate. Best vaccum I ever owned I actually bought another in the slightly higher priced version. Both are great. Suction unbelieveable. Better then a Dyson.and much cheaper.
    by diesel111/12/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (6) (1)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. This vacuum is recommended for it's cleaning power on carpeted surfaces.
    by VacAnswer10/24/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (3)
    Was this answer helpful?
1-3 of 37 questions See all
1-3 of 37 questions

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Warranty Plan

Walmart Product Care Plans
A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

Product warranty: See details

Supplier Warranty: 1 year
Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.