Eureka AirSpeed One Turbo Bagless Upright Vacuum with Turbo Nozzle, AS2011A

Q&A
By: Eureka
Walmart #: 550989676
Eureka AirSpeed One Turbo Bagless Upright Vacuum with Turbo Nozzle, AS2011A
Loading options...
Protect your purchase with a Care Plan
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping available

 

Shipping

Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
Free
Standard
Data unavailable
$4.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$12.58
Rush
Data unavailable
$19.88

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Want to pick up your package for free?
Walmart offers free pickup for most orders placed online - for many items as soon as today! Tell us where you are and we'll show you which Walmart stores and partner locations near you are available for package pickup.
  • Efficient air path
  • Washable filter
  • Bagless technology
  • Gifting note: This item ships in the manufacturer's original packaging. If intended as a gift, the packaging may reveal the contents.

    Customers also considered

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
    Get your floors clean deep down with the Eureka AirSpeed Bagless Upright Vacuum, AS2011A model. This vacuum is engineered to move more air and remove more dirt than comparable machines, so your home can get cleaner faster. The on-board upholstery turbo nozzle even allows for deep cleaning on stairs and upholstered furniture, while the on-board crevice tool and dusting brush make cleaning odds and ends easier. The Eureka Airspeed Bagless Upright Vacuum also has a lightweight design that moves easily with you from room to room with less strain than heavier models. Even better, this Eureka Airspeed Vacuum Cleaner requires no bags, so you can wash the filter and container again and again, without the need for replacements.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Get your floors clean deep down with the Eureka AirSpeed Bagless Upright Vacuum, AS2011A model. This vacuum is engineered to move more air and remove more dirt than comparable machines, so your home can get cleaner faster. The on-board upholstery turbo nozzle even allows for deep cleaning on stairs and upholstered furniture, while the on-board crevice tool and dusting brush make cleaning odds and ends easier. The Eureka Airspeed Bagless Upright Vacuum also has a lightweight design that moves easily with you from room to room with less strain than heavier models. Even better, this Eureka Airspeed Vacuum Cleaner requires no bags, so you can wash the filter and container again and again, without the need for replacements.


    Eureka AirSpeed One Turbo Bagless Upright Vacuum with Turbo Nozzle, AS2011A:

    • Engineered to move more air and remove more dirt for a deeper clean on floor surfaces
    • On-board Stair and Upholstery Turbo Nozzle deep cleans stairs and upholstered furniture
    • Efficient air path with limited bends and turns
    • 8' deluxe stretch house
    • On-board crevice tool and dusting brush
    • Floor nozzle features a 5-setting height adjustment switch
    • Low profile nozzle is engineered to reach under furniture where dirt and dust linger
    • 25' cord
    • Wide 13" cleaning path
    • Extremely lightweight
    • Washable filter
    • Multi-cyclonic dust cup
    • Clear view brushroll window
    • Scuff-resistant furniture guard
    • 1-year warranty
    • Model# AS2011A


    See all vacuums on Walmart.com. Save money. Live better.

    Specifications

    Amps: 10 A
    Color: Black ,  Green
    Cord Length: 25' Feet
    Condition: New
    Manufacturer Part Number: AS2011A
    Color Category: Black ,  Green
    Primary Shelf ID: 1225051
    Model: AS2011A
    Power Type: Mains
    Brand: Eureka
    Features: Yes ,  Hard Floor
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 13.00 x 12.50 x 43.00 Inches
    Show
    Show

    Manuals & Guides

    Best seller ranking:

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 504 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

    3.5 stars

    504 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

    3.5 stars

    504 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

    71%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    223
    4 stars
    107
    3 stars
    27
    2 stars
    30
    1 stars
    117
    1-10 of 490 total reviews
    71%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Super Duper....Cheap
    3/25/2013

    Customer review by Strattamatter

    2.0 stars 3/25/2013 by Strattamatter
    by Strattamatter

    Sturdy is not a word that comes to mind with this unit. The rear wheel fell of in the first 30 seconds of use. Suction is average or slightly below average. The plastic used in it's construction is very soft and therefore very lightweight. Like most things these days, this unit is semi-disposable. I can't see it lasting more than a year or two. But, for the price you could almost justify buying a vacuum like this every 1-2 years. Too bad these little guys will just end up in the landfill.

    Was this review helpful? (101) (35)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Strattamatter
    Durango, Co
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Once per week
    WHAT A PIECE OF JUNK
    1/11/2016

    Customer review by Waffles

    1.0 stars 1/11/2016 by Waffles
    by Waffles

    My Bissel Power Force, finally had problems after much use in 5 yrs, so I went to Walmart to buy another one, I was shocked at the prices that had, on the ones on display all near $100 up to $200 plus, The only one they had in my price range was this one $50, so I bought it, I wish I would of came here first and read the reviews, Out of the box it felt filmisy and cheap. I put it together.. Pluged it in and the handle fell of 2 times, as one of the tabs would not seat in its slot, but it finally did. So I vacuumed a room and the motor smelled like electrics burning, I used it second time same thing with the burnt smell. So I went to empty the dust cups, what a mess dirt and dust ever where on the table, chair and floor, It will be going back to Walmart for a full refund Tuesday. I orderd another Bissel Power force on line at Walmarts web site, and it wil be here in a day or so. the Eurecka machine is just awfull, DONT BUY IT I DONT EVEN KNOW WHY WALMART WOULD SELL SUCH A BAD PRODUCT

    Was this review helpful? (27) (7)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Waffles
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Great things come in small packages
    11/22/2013

    Customer review by AKMD1908

    5.0 stars 11/22/2013 by AKMD1908
    by AKMD1908
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    I got rid of my older useless vacuum when I moved out of my last apartment. I was in desperate need of a new vacuum. I thought I really wanted one of those "no loss of suction" expensive brand name vacuums. Then I began my vacuum review research. This vacuum seemed to have so many good reviews that I thought this can't be true because it was so inexpensive but decided to give it a try. This is a great vacuum. Lots of power and suction. Very easy to put together. The vacuum is mostly plastic but I also like that about it. I haven't had any issues with the cord weighing down or toppling the vacuum over. I unravel the length of it before plugging in. Cord easily stretches from my living room to dining room and down the hallway. Also the filter is washable. Very light-weight, easy to pick up & maneuver. I have used it almost everyday in the past few weeks since I bought it. I have peace of mind that one of my dreaded chores had been made that much easier by this little powerhouse. Extremely pleased so far.

    Was this review helpful? (272) (56)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    AKMD1908
    Maryland
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    First time Eureka Buyer
    2/29/2016

    Customer review by lousycook

    5.0 stars 2/29/2016 by lousycook
    by lousycook

    I went to my store to buy the Bissell powerforce compact, because it was right about the budget of 40 bucks I had set for a vacuum cleaner, but they were out of stock. All the options the store had were on the 49 dollar and up range and the next up Bissell model was around 59+ so I chose this model since I have heard good things about Eureka. I am very happy with this purchase, The turbo brush has me baffled still, cause I can't tell how it rotates so briskly by suction power alone. Bagless vacuums are messier to empty than bagged, but it has great suction for my needs (my carpets are flat, not shaggy). The reviewers of this vacuum say its noisy, I would say I Haven't had a vacuum that doesn't sound like a vacuum, so I guess noise is in the ear of the beholder. It comes with an extender tube, a crevice tube, a tiny brush tool and the turbo brush. The power cord is long enough to reach the outlets I have; so overall, pretty satisfied with the machine so far.

    Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    lousycook
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    DOES NOT WORK!Sucks it up & spits it ALL back out!
    3/12/2014

    Customer review by AliG2008

    1.0 stars 3/12/2014 by AliG2008
    by AliG2008

    CAVEAT EMPTOR--A better leaf-blower than vacuum. I wanted to like this vacuum, I really did--it had some good reviews and it's certainly a nice low price. But a "bargain" still has to FUNCTION. First I thought I'd assembled it incorrectly. I took it apart and had my handy/mechanically-minded friend put it back together--but it was the same problem all over again. The vacuum sucks everything up and spits half of it back out again! After vacuuming a section of the floor I noticed that an alarming amount of what had just been sucked up was BACK on the floor. And what it leaves behind is BLOWN AROUND by the "airspeed technology"--which is basically a fan mechanism blowing out the bottom. This works like a leaf-blower on all the stuff it's left behind, as well as anything you haven't yet vacuumed. RIDICULOUS and COUNTER-PRODUCTIVE. You're left with about as much as you'd have after Swiffering with a tissue. My next try will be something outside of the "airspeed technology" category.

    Was this review helpful? (56) (20)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    AliG2008
    NC
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 3 months
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Once per week
    Noisy and Smelly
    1/18/2016

    Customer review by olemissboy

    2.0 stars 1/18/2016 by olemissboy
    by olemissboy

    I got this machine for Christmas a few years ago (and I haven't used it since) and I was super excited for it! Assembly was easy and simple and its Über lightweight (that's actually a downside, because the motor is cheap and light) and it also has a wide variety of tools and I like that because I'm a detailed cleaner. It has a nice long cord and moves across floor easily. But it lacks filters, 1 small foam filter DOES NOT help. I live in a dusty house and whenever I used it it smelled like burning dust, 1 reason why I quit using it. It is also EXTREMELY loud. Noise on vacuums never bothers me (my grandmas Electrolux is very loud) but this one hurt my ears and a had to wear ear plugs! It also doesn't have a brush on/switch, which my $24 Eureka quick up does have. Another couple complaints include the lack of quick cord release, semi-open motor housing and lack of seals. I know it's a budget vacuum, but i have a $30 Dirt Devil vacuum that is 3000x better than this! I wouldn't buy it, and I wouldn't let anyone I know buy it either.

    Was this review helpful? (15) (4)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    olemissboy
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Poorly Made
    5/7/2016

    Customer review by kmord

    1.0 stars 5/7/2016 by kmord
    by kmord

    I bought this vacuum about three weeks ago. It was fairly easy to put together, and very lightweight. I first turned it on and noticed that it was extremely loud. It seemed to be picking up just fine, so I overlooked the noise. The canister was difficult to empty and I was covered in dust every time. Still I kept on with this guy since it seemed to be doing the job.... until two days ago when the whole thing just fell apart. The latches that connect the upper portion to the base are made from flimsy plastic and had given out!! In less than a month! I was so fed up that I took the falling apart unit back to walmart and got a bissell. The lady at the customer service desk said she had seen a number of these being returned for the same reason- so beware of the low price, it will pick up dirt from your carpet but then fall apart after about a month.

    Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    kmord
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Good Bang for Your Buck
    8/30/2014

    Customer review by kiwi24

    4.0 stars 8/30/2014 by kiwi24
    by kiwi24

    It is flimsy and loud and I doubt it will last for many years, but this thing is powerful and gets the job done! The turbo brush was a big selling point for me to do my small sets of stairs as well as vacuum the couch seat cushions. I have a young child, a small dog with short hair and a hamster. No cats or long haired pets (well except my son, LOL!). I live in a small house with mostly hardwood floors and a few rugs plus capered stairs. I vacuum once per week with this. So with that said, it is a good choice for me. This is a great starter for someone in their first apartment, take to a dorm room, or if on a budget and you go into this purchase with reasonable expectations and don't require a highly durable machine. As the headline states, a good bang for your buck... that you likely replace in a couple of years with a fresh new one. Even the Dysons are starting to get a little flimsy, and at least you won't feel sick to your stomach if this one breaks down on you.

    Was this review helpful? (13) (2)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    kiwi24
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    great vacuum
    12/4/2013

    Customer review by Luvin1nacharmer

    5.0 stars 12/4/2013 by Luvin1nacharmer
    by Luvin1nacharmer

    opened the box and all the pieces were wrapped separately easy to remove from the box easy to assemble for the most part. The hose part of assembly took me a min but this was because i got confused. I am used to hoses connecting both ends, And the hose is only for the tool operation. I putt the machine together and was ready to vacuum. It is a bit loud, but the machine did a great job cleaning the rug. On the low carpet setting it was a little harder to push but it did hold suction..Wow there was alot of stuff in the dust collector cup.. I love the color and design . Very lightweight.. This vacuums multiple settings are easy to change . I havent tried the onboard tools yet.. this is why i bought the machine so that i could do the upholstry on my couch. I am glad I chose this model ...I did alot of research first..I always read the reviews..For the price of what I paid I find that this vacuum exceeds my expectations..I will update if I find any upcoming issues.

    Was this review helpful? (37) (13)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Luvin1nacharmer
    north haven conn
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:45 - 54
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Good vacuum cleaner for the price
    4/16/2013

    Customer review by jibonmrityu

    4.0 stars 4/16/2013 by jibonmrityu
    by jibonmrityu

    I bought this vacuum cleaner as I was looking for a lightweight machine. I also read the good reviews on it. Putting it together was quite easy if you use common sense and don't try to follow instructions which are not clear at all. The machine looks and feels cheap but does the job real well. If it does not fall apart in a short time, I would consider this a very good buy. It's nice to be able to see the amount of dust it picks up as you vacuum as made possible by the clear container. I don't know if I can call it a drawback but you would need to empty the container often if you are vacuuming a large area. I live in an apartment and have short shag carpet. The container filled up after doing three rooms (600 sft). As it is a bagless type, emptying the dirt container can be a little messy. Next time I will take it to my garage to empty the container. I had a heavy-duty vacuum cleaner before but it used to give me back ache. This one is really light and easy to operate but does a great job of cleaning.

    Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    jibonmrityu
    Ames, Iowa
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:65 or older
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Every few days
    1-10 of 490 total reviews See all
    1-10 of 490 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 504 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 47 questions
    1-3 of 47 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    My upstairs is carpet and my downstairs is hardwood and tile. Ideally, I would like a vacuum that can handle both. Is this the one?
    by Swtogirl 4/12/2013
    12 answers
    • A. Yes...Since this is a DIRECT LINE suction type( not thur a contant suction loss hose) it does great on 2 or 1 setting mode and even gets the corners and under the fridge. with a flick of a switch on the side of the vac and the long tube extenion, you do the sides and small vents in front to keep the fridge running dirt and clog free...remember to vac the vents on the fridge once a month to save energy and the motor on your fridge.....
      by JUSTHANGINONJAY3/10/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (7) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes. It works well on both surfaces
      by Ruke13/4/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (19) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I have hardwoods throughout my home and a few area rugs. It is excellent for both types of flooring.
      by goddessrebecca12/27/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (17) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes, it will work on hardwood. It cleaned our hardwoon and tile floors 10 times better than our Dyson DC24 Ball!
      by ceramicsaturn12/27/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (16) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Not suggested for hard wood. No way to turn off brushes.
      by seg398284/18/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (11) (3)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Absolutely. I got it to go from my short pile carpet, stright to our ceramic tile floor and it gets stuff out of the grout lines, on one swipe.
      by DalTexDave12/4/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (11) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes it works on my tile floors
      by cheechamonga3/4/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (9) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Absolutly! It has 5 settings. I have carpet, rugs, tile, and hardwood....Cleaned them all better than I imagined!
      by JCohen312/4/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (13) (2)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I've used it on my hardwood and tile floors. Picks up dirt/dust very well.
      by Dawn388348/24/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (9) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes , it works on carpet and flooring coz i used it to both ways,.. carpet and flooring.
      by Mercy467/23/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (8) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    by Imarin 4/12/2013
    10 answers
    • A. It is very lightweight, maybe 10 pounds???
      by Jennyb14226/11/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (10) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It is very lightweight. I would guess the weight to be around 5-7 lbs.
      by goddessrebecca12/11/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (7) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I don't know about exact weight, but it weighs about the same exact weight as our old DC24 Dyson Ball vac. And about the same heigh and stance.
      by ceramicsaturn10/9/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Light. Light.
      by seg3982810/9/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (4) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It weighs less than my laptop. I don't have an actual scale. But, I can pick it up with my pinky and no straining.
      by DalTexDave6/11/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (5) (3)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Very light I love it
      by cheechamonga5/12/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It is 9 lbs
      by RobertJoseph6/11/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (8) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Not 100% sure, but I just received mine and it is surprisingly light. I would say under 10 pounds.
      by kgoad12/30/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Between 8 & 10 pounds
      by jibonmrityu12/30/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. not sure, but very lite weight for me and I have an extremely bad back.
      by dublin106/11/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (7) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    by Dee 2/22/2014
    8 answers
    • A. As long as you change the filter often and empty the cup often it works great on pet hair. I have 4 dogs and 2 cats and it works good enough that none of us go to work covered in animal hair anymore! Hope this helps!
      by dustymommy34/9/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (23) (3)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes- for about a mont or two. then it will start shooting it right back out in clusters.
      by Marie19222/25/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (3)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Doesn't vacuum anything! Spits it all right back up.
      by AliG20082/25/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (7) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes, it will. I have a Shih Tzu and a rabbit.... and you can't tell by looking at my floor or furniture.
      by LoyalTvilleShopper284/9/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (9) (2)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I'm not sure how much hair, but I have dogs that do shed. It's not visible on the carpet, but it picks it up well.
      by thetvguru2/25/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (5) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. no, hair clogs cheap filter
      by rob68452/25/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (4) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes and has a turbo brush for the furniture. I have three dogs and 5 cats..no problem
      by AMITYMOM4/9/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (9) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. no
      by cna12/25/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (4) (3)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-3 of 47 questions See all
    1-3 of 47 questions
    Consider these popular products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty:  year Years See details

    Warranty Information: Yes
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.