Take Action, Vol. 11 (2CD)

  • Share this:
Share with a friend
Sign into your email account to send this page to a friend:
Outlook or Apple Mail
or other default program
Walmart Gift Card
Put the fun of shopping in their hands with Walmart Gift Cards! Ship to Home or Send via email.

Take Action, Vol. 11 (2CD)

Release date: 01/08/2013

Buy from Walmart

Shipping & Pickup
List Price: $12.98
You Save: $2.98 (23%)

In stock for:

  • Also in stores
  • Store information not available.

 Buy from Marketplace

Shipping & Additional Information

Track Listings

Disc 1 (of 2)

1. Listen The Lonely - The Used
2. Listen Fair-Weather - We Came As Romans
3. Listen Sail (Unlimited Gravity Remix) - AWOL Nation
4. Listen F**k You - Bad Religion
5. Listen Local Man Ruins Everything (Nervous Energies) - The Wonder Years
6. Listen Oh Well Oh Well (Acoustic) - Mayday Parade
7. Listen The Drug In Me Is You - Falling In Reverse
8. Listen Warm Smiles Not Make You Welcome Here (Tek One Mix) - Enter Shikari
9. Listen Animus - Whitechapel
10. Listen Far Out (Instrumental) - Periphery
11. Listen James Dean & Audrey Hepburn (Acoustic) - Sleeping With Sirens
12. Listen The Reckless & The Brave (Acoustic) - All Time Low
13. Listen Pray For Peace (Demo) - Never Shout Never
14. Listen You're Gonna Love This (Wuki Remix) - 3OH!3
15. Listen F**k U Over - The Summer Set
16. Listen Their Notions - Say Anything

Disc 2 (of 2)

1. Listen Everybody Wants To Rule The World - Glass Cloud
2. Listen What I Never Learned In Study Hall (6 Feet Below) (Acoustic) - Ice Nine Kills
3. Listen Prove Me Right - Memphis May Fire
4. Listen A New Beginning - Upon This Dawning
5. Listen Dark Days - Parkway Drive
6. Listen Sea Of All Seas - SHARKS
7. Listen Quake - Balance & Composure
8. Listen All My Eye - Silver Snakes
9. Listen Bring On The Storm - Broadway Calls
10. Listen Machine - We Are The Ocean
11. Listen Skipping Stone (Alternate Version) - Transit
12. Listen Understanding (Acoustic) - Seahaven
13. Listen Dream Catcher - Set It Off
14. Listen I'll Be Back Around - I Am The Avalanche
15. Listen Carelessly - The Scene Aesthetic Featuring Dresses
16. Listen I Hope You Know - Plug In Stereo Featuring Tay Jardine
17. Listen 48 In A Hospital - William Beckett
18. Listen London Is Burning - Itch
19. Listen Make A Beast Of Myself (Space Brother Remix) - Twin Atlantic
20. Listen Speak - The Animal In Me
21. Listen Come Alive (Acoustic) - Hell Or Highwater
22. Listen Bury It (Acoustic) - Palisades

About the Album

Artist: Various Artists
Studio Label: CD
Edited: No
Format: CD
Enhanced: No
Number of Discs: 2
Release Date:
Shipping Weight (in pounds): 0.14
Product in Inches (L x W x H): 5.5 x 0.5 x 7.44
Walmart No.: 000000000
UPC: 0079069200422

Customer Product Reviews


Gifting Plans

Financing Offers

Enjoy Great Financing!

Make the most of your shopping experience with the Walmart Discover® or Walmart Credit Card.

Save $25 when you open a Walmart® Credit Card and spend $75 today.*

*Offer subject to credit approval

Learn More or Apply Now

No Payments + No Interest if Paid in Full in 6 Months!
Enjoy no payments for 6 months. You'll have 6 months with no payments, and no interest if paid in full within 6 months on orders over $250. Otherwise, interest will be charged from the original date of purchase. Bill Me Later is the quick, easy, secure way to buy online without using your credit card. Simply select Bill Me Later at checkout. Subject to credit approval.

See Terms

Take Action, Vol. 11 (2CD)
Take Action, Vol. 11 (2CD) from  

Enter your email address below. (Don't worry, we won't
use it for anything else.)