Suave Professionals Moroccan Infusion Styling Oil, 3 fl oz

Q&A
By: Suave
Walmart #: 550925888
Suave Professionals Moroccan Infusion Styling Oil, 3 fl oz
Loading options...
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping available

 on $50+ orders
 

Shipping

Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
$4.97
Standard
Data unavailable
$6.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$7.97
Rush
Data unavailable
$9.97

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Want to pick up your package for free?
Walmart offers free pickup for most orders placed online - for many items as soon as today! Tell us where you are and we'll show you which Walmart stores and partner locations near you are available for package pickup.
 
See 2 more sellers
Starting from $6.67
2 more sellers from $6.67 | Learn more
Showing 3 sellers
  • $5.98
    +$4.97 shipping
    Walmart.com
    |
  • $6.67
    +Free shipping
    Pharmapacks Pharmapacks
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $14.99
    +Free shipping
    BeautyExpress Sales LLC BeautyExpress Sales LLC
    Rating unavailable
    |

Other sellers on Walmart.com

In addition to Walmart.com items, we offer you products from our Marketplace Retailer partners to give you a wide range of choices.

  • Marketplace items are not returnable to Walmart.com or Walmart stores
  • Marketplace Retailers ship the items you buy from them
  • Tracking details (if available) can be found in your Walmart account

Phone: 

Email: 

 Return Policy

  • Infused with Moroccan argan oil
  • Noticeable, silky shine
  • Instant conditioning, touchable softness
  • Customers also considered
    Check out these related products

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Suave Professionals Moroccan Infusion Styling Oil has a weightless formula, infused with authentic Moroccan argan oil, that is specially designed to dramatically revive your hair. Suave Moroccan Infusion Styling Oil instantly conditions your hair without weighing it down, smoothing the cuticle for long-lasting, silky shine.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Suave Professionals Moroccan Infusion Styling Oil has a weightless formula, infused with authentic Moroccan argan oil, that is specially designed to dramatically revive your hair. Suave Moroccan Infusion Styling Oil instantly conditions your hair without weighing it down, smoothing the cuticle for long-lasting, silky shine.

    • Suave Professionals Moroccan Infusion Styling Oil has an ultra-light formula that is specially designed to dramatically revive your hair
    • Suave Moroccan Infusion Weightless Styling Oil Spray instantly conditions your hair for touchable softness
    • Give your hair noticeable shine without weighing it down when you use Suave Professionals Moroccan infusion Styling Oil for Hair
    • Suave Moroccan Infusion Styling Oil is salon-proven to add shine as well as Moroccanoil Treatment (Moroccanoil is a registered trademark of Moroccanoil Inc.) while leaving you with a luxurious fragrance
      • Warnings: 

        Warning Text: Keep out of reach of children.

        Directions: 

        Instructions: Use as directed on package

    Explore this item

    Specifications

    Gender: Women ,  Girls
    Hair Type: Color Treated ,  Shine ,  Moisturized ,  Dry ,  Fine ,  Normal
    Manufacturer Part Number: 25923
    Primary Shelf ID: 1044022
    Is Travel Size: Y
    Model: 25923
    Brand: Suave
    Digital Video Formats: moroccan, argan, oil, shine, condition, conditions, light, lightweight, silky, conditioning, smooth, smoothing, styling
    Features: No
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 1.25 x 1.81 x 5.94 Inches
    Show

    Comparison Table

    Brand Image
    Goes Well With
    Goes Well With
    Suave Professionals Moroccan Infusion Shine Shampoo 28 oz
     
    Infused with authentic Moroccan argan oil, it provides your hair with noticeable shine
    Infused with authentic Moroccan argan oil, it provides your hair with noticeable shine
    Suave Professionals Moroccan Infusion Shine Conditioner 28 oz
     
    Infused with authentic Moroccan argan oil, it gives your hair brilliant shine and long-lasting conditioning benefits
    Infused with authentic Moroccan argan oil, it gives your hair brilliant shine and long-lasting conditioning benefits
    Suave Professionals Coconut Oil Infusion Damage Repair Shampoo 28 oz
     
    Shampoo for dry, damaged hair gently cleanses while delivering lightweight moisture
    Shampoo for dry, damaged hair gently cleanses while delivering lightweight moisture
    Suave Professionals Coconut Oil Infusion Damage Repair Conditioner 28 oz
     
    Conditioner for damaged hair moisturizes for visible damage repair in just 3 uses when used as a system with Coconut Oil Infusion Shampoo
    Conditioner for damaged hair moisturizes for visible damage repair in just 3 uses when used as a system with Coconut Oil Infusion Shampoo
    Suave Professionals Coconut Oil Infusion Damage Repair Oil Treatment
     
    Instantly smoothes rough cuticles and tames flyaways to deliver healthy, long-lasting shine
    Instantly smoothes rough cuticles and tames flyaways to deliver healthy, long-lasting shine
    Show
    Best seller ranking:

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 418 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    418 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    418 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

    95%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    252
    4 stars
    131
    3 stars
    30
    2 stars
    3
    1 stars
    2
    1-5 of 418 total reviews
    95%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    not so much help for dry color treated hair
    2/10/2014

    Customer review by SONNE31

    4.0 stars 2/10/2014 by SONNE31
    by SONNE31
    Top 250 contributor

    long ago i received a sample of this oil and i loved it, my hair was natural not treated hair, so i think that it gave it so much shine because my hair was already healthy, now my hair is blonde and getting to this color has dry it out, i thought of using this Moroccan oil which i loved back then, and i wish it had work like the first time, i thought my hair was so dry that that was the reason why it didn't work this time, i didn't notice a change this time besides the nice strong scent. i recommend other product if you have treated hair and want it to get a nice shine, the john Freida glaze, worked better for me THIS time. i give it 4 stars because the first time i use it was amazing, maybe this time my hair was just to dry that it absorbed all the oil... so bottom line,- -if you have healthy or untreated hair go for it, it will leave your hair looking great and stronger and with a nice scent. - if you have dry-color treated hair you won't see a lot of difference. i attach a picture of this product and the one that i recommend for color treated hair...

    Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    SONNE31
    Terra incognita
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every few days
    Top 250 contributor
    No false advertising here folks!
    1/9/2013

    Customer review by bzzagentemajona5

    5.0 stars 1/9/2013 by bzzagentemajona5
    by bzzagentemajona5

    Suave says this styling oil is weightless. True. Suave says it enhances shine and conditions your hair. Yes and True. Suave says it's an ultra-light formula. True. I've tried every single type of styling oil out there, the price spectrum is broad from the most expensive to the most bargain brand. I can honestly say that this formula ranks up there with some of the expensive brands I've tried. My hair is fine, thin, and straight. I have to use a ton of volumizers to give my hair just a tiny bit of oomph, so I'm always weary of products that claim to be weightless, but this product holds true to that claim. I was able to wear a straight style, teasing here and there to give it some volume, and still able to use this styling oil and keep my hair bouncy! It get's better, the scent is wonderful. I live in an all male household and when they take notice, you know it's something amazing! They've never complimented me so much on how a beauty product of mine smelled. I recommend it to everyone, and remember...a little goes a long way! Be light on the hand when you pump it, you don't need a whole lot to get it to work!

    Was this review helpful? (13) (4)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    bzzagentemajona5
    Chino Hills, CA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Never
    Not all hair styling oils are the same!
    1/9/2013

    Customer review by pensgal87

    4.0 stars 1/9/2013 by pensgal87
    by pensgal87

    I will start off this review by saying, if you have oily hair this may not be the product for you. I received the bzzkit (i am a bzzagent) yesterday. It contained the Sauve Professionals Moroccan Infusion Styling Oil. Now I have heard of the Sauve line but not this particular product, so naturally I did not know what to expect. Quite frankly I was a bit nervous because my hair gets oily super fast and I didnt know if this would make it worse. But it didnt. On the Sauve website there are a few ways you can use this product. 1. you can add 2-3 pumps to dry hair to add a boost of shine and to condition the ends. 2. you can add it to you hair in the shower before shampooing to make it a shine additive and 3. after washing and towel blotting your hair you can add 2-3 pumps of the oil to your hair for shine conditioning and less fly aways. I opted for 1 (last night) and 2 (this morning). Last night when i tried the product on my dry hair, I wasnt too impressed because it felt like it didnt reach all of my hair so it had an interesting texture and my hair ended up staticy in certain spots. so i doubt ill be doing that again. This morning after washing my hair i replaced my mouse i typically put in with the styling oil and wow what a diffferenct. it completely saturated my hair (from the mid shaft to ends, avoid roots because it could end up greasy) and wrapped a towel around my hair afterwards. when applying to my damp hair it made it so silky to finger comb my hair. I have not found a product that quickly softens it like that in a long time. after taking the towel off my head i brushed my hair and it just glided right through. Now that my hair is fully dry, my hair is super soft, and it doesnt feel like i have a hair product in. I sometimes get the product feel with my mouse. Im not too sure about the scent though. Its nice dont get me wrong but its a little manly, but not overpowering. its not a deal breaker to me. The best part of this though is the price. Its retailed for around $6. finally there is a product I could use that wont break my wallet and it actually works for me! If i were to be asked if id purchase this product again... it would be a definite yes. So give the product a try and see for yourself but its by far a great product!

    Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    pensgal87
    Berlin CT
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every few days
    Great for My child's hair!
    1/11/2013

    Customer review by snwwht0611

    5.0 stars 1/11/2013 by snwwht0611
    by snwwht0611

    My 2 yr old usually has terribly tangled hair when she wakes up from a nap. After using the Moroccan Infusion Styling Oil all week this is what her hair looks like right out of bed. Yay! No more tangles! It helps her hair stay soft without weighing it down and making it greasy like a leave-in-conditioner does. I'll be buying this product again when my bottle runs out! I'm using it in my hair too with the same results. It makes my hair soft and doesn't interfere with whatever style I want to put it in.

    Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    snwwht0611
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every few days
    Soft and silky smooth
    1/14/2013

    Customer review by minimich29

    4.0 stars 1/14/2013 by minimich29
    by minimich29

    I've been using this product for about a week now and feel I can write an honest review. After the first couple of uses I was perplexed. I found it made my hair smooth and soft but didn't really add extra shine. I was putting it in my damp hair before I dried and styled. I used 2 squirts and smoothed it through my still wet hair, then I blow dried and straightened OR put some curl enhancer and went with waves. I found you could see the Shine more with the waves than with the straight hair which its usually the opposite for me. I was leery of adding it to my dry hair for fear of having oily looking, weighed down hair. After a few days I decided to try the dry hair method and was pleasantly surprised. I used one squirt and smoothed it over my already dried & styled hair. It didn't make my hair oily looking and I got that extra shine I had been anticipating. This development made Suave Professionals Moroccan Infusion Styling Oil my new favorite styling product. Aside from the look of my hair the Styling Oil made my hair extremely soft. I kept touching my hair because it felt so silky. I have very fine hair which means it can easily look flat and drab. Even with the Styling Oil in it my hair is still full bodied and bouncy. The price is reasonable, especially since it should last a while. You don't need much to get the look you want. I noticed in some other reviews people said the scent was over powering. I did not find this as the case. I have a very sensitive sense of smell and it doesn't bother me. When you first put it in it is a little strong but I don't find that it lingers long. I have it in my hair right now (put it in about 2 hours ago) and I cannot smell it anymore. I find it also reduces the frizz. I live in the south (100% humidity) and I find this keeps the frizzes from being out of control. I definitely recommend this product to anyone looking for a reasonably priced styling oil to get soft, silky, shiny hair.

    Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    minimich29
    LaPlace, LA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    1-5 of 418 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 418 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 418 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 3 questions
    1-3 of 3 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    1-3 of 3 questions See all
    Customers also viewed these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty:  

    See details

    Warranty Information: 

    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.