Neutrogena Mineral Sheers Loose Powder Foundation SPF 20, Nude 40, 0.19 oz

$10.77
$10.77
$56.68 / oz
FREE shipping on orders $50 +
If your order totals $50 or more and you select Value shipping, this item and any other qualifying items ship for free!
Loading options...
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping available

 on $50+ orders
 

Shipping

Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
$4.97
Standard
Data unavailable
$6.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$8.97
Rush
Data unavailable
$10.97

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Want to pick up your package for free?
Walmart offers free pickup for most orders placed online - for many items as soon as today! Tell us where you are and we'll show you which Walmart stores and partner locations near you are available for package pickup.
 
See 1 more seller
Starting from $31.24
1 more seller from $31.24
| Learn more
  • $10.77
    +$4.97 shipping
    Walmart.com
    |
  • $31.24
    +$8.09 shipping
    UnbeatableSale UnbeatableSale
    Rating unavailable
    |

Other sellers on Walmart.com

In addition to Walmart.com items, we offer you products from our Marketplace Retailer partners to give you a wide range of choices.

  • Marketplace items are not returnable to Walmart.com or Walmart stores
  • Marketplace Retailers ship the items you buy from them
  • Tracking details (if available) can be found in your Walmart account

Phone: 

Email: 

 Return Policy

  • Improved formula
  • Sensitive skin-certified formula contains naturally derived minerals, plus vitamins A, C and E
  • Customers also bought these products

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    In clinical tests, 100% of women, even those with sensitive skin, showed a reduction in the appearance of redness, and an improvement to skin clarity, tone and texture when using Neutrogena Mineral Sheers Loose Powder Foundation.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    In clinical tests, 100% of women, even those with sensitive skin, showed a reduction in the appearance of redness, and an improvement to skin clarity, tone and texture when using Neutrogena Mineral Sheers Loose Powder Foundation.

    Neutrogena Mineral Sheers Loose Powder Foundation:

    • Improved formula
    • Sensitive skin-certified formula contains naturally derived minerals, plus vitamins A, C and E
    • Sheer to medium buildable coverage for a beautiful, natural look
    • In clinical tests, 100% of women, even those with sensitive skin, showed a reduction in the appearance of redness, and improvement to skin clarity, tone and texture
    • No talc, fragrance or dyes

    Ingredients: 

    Ingredients: Mica, Bismuth Oxychloride, Polymethyl Methacrylate, Zinc Stearate, Triethoxycaprylylsilane, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Methylparaben, Silk Powder, Propylparaben, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Seed Extract, Tocopheryl Acetate, Pantothenic Acid, Retinyl Palmitate, Ascorbic Acid. May Contain: Titanium Dioxide, Iron Oxides, Carmine.

    Directions: 

    Instructions: Smooth all over face with applicator, starting from center of face And blending outwards.

    Specifications

    Gender: Women ,  Girls
    Material: Other
    Manufacturer Part Number: 684328100
    Is Travel Size: Y
    Model: 684328100
    Brand: Neutrogena
    Digital Video Formats: Loose Powder
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 2.50 x 2.50 x 1.06 IN
    Show
    Show

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 108 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    108 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    108 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

    73%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    52
    4 stars
    22
    3 stars
    10
    2 stars
    3
    1 stars
    21
    1-5 of 108 total reviews
    73%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    So Easy
    4/26/2016

    Customer review by 6doghouse

    5.0 stars 4/26/2016 by 6doghouse
    by 6doghouse

    Love this product. It's like wearing nothing but it makes my face look smooth and natural.

    6doghouse
    Norman, OK
    Gender:Female
    Skin type:Normal
    Best Mineral Makeup for Coverage
    5/22/2012

    Customer review by Claudia

    5.0 stars 5/22/2012 by Claudia
    by Claudia

    I have used this makeup for several years now and continue to be amazed by how well it covers redness and imperfections. I brush it all over my face and then put a bit extra on any red spots using a tiny cosmetic brush if needed. It blends in so well and stays matte throughout the day which is perfect for my oily t-zone. It is not shiny at all despite having mica in it. It evens out my skin tone and hides imperfections (maybe the mica helps with this). I feel like I'm not wearing any makeup at all. I have tried other mineral makeups and nothing comes close to this product. I've read some of the posts about how hard it is to use and maybe it would help if Neutrogena did a video showing how to do it. Personally I don't think it's hard to use at all. Just remove the inner cup and brush. Reclose it and tap it. Open and swirl the brush in the powder. Tap several times and apply. Sometimes some powder gathers on the rim but that can be gathered up with the regular brush. No big deal. Easy. Love this product!

    Claudia
    Seattle, WA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Lightweight
    3/31/2016

    Customer review by Isabow&

    5.0 stars 3/31/2016 by Isabow&
    by Isabow&

    Have used other loose mineral powders in the past, this is by far the one of the best. Would recommend to others.

    Isabow&
    Orange County, CA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Skin type:Normal
    Great powder!
    3/6/2016

    Customer review by m3clover

    5.0 stars 3/6/2016 by m3clover
    by m3clover

    I really like this powder! Am suprised how soft it makes your face feel. Doesn't give much in the way of coverage, but it just feels SOOO good on your face!

    m3clover
    Semora, NC
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Gender:Female
    Skin type:Normal
    easy to blend nice foundation
    2/29/2016

    Customer review by Chris F

    5.0 stars 2/29/2016 by Chris F
    by Chris F

    This is a great powder foundation. Good 'loose' powder is hard to find and it seems everybody else is selling compact powder foundation. I always find loose powder goes on smoothly and looks so much more natural than the compact ones. This foundation provides decent coverage, enough that I can even skip liquid foundation. Wonderful.

    Chris F
    Hillsborough NJ
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Gender:Female
    Skin type:Dry
    1-5 of 108 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 108 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 108 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 0 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Customers also viewed these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty:  

    See details

    Warranty Information: 

    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.