Neutrogena Mineral Sheers Loose Powder Foundation SPF 20, Nude 40, 0.19 oz

92 reviews ratings
Q&A
Walmart #: 550467564
Neutrogena Mineral Sheers Loose Powder Foundation SPF 20, Nude 40, 0.19 oz
$9.61
$50.58 / oz
FREE shipping on orders $35 +
If your order totals $35 or more and you select Value shipping, this item and any other qualifying items ship for free!
FREE pickup today
Loading options...
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping available

 on $35+ orders
 

Shipping

Showing options for 20147
Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
$4.97
Standard
Data unavailable
$6.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$8.97
Rush
Data unavailable
$10.97

FREE pickup available

 As soon as today
 

Pickup

Showing options for 20147
Location
Buy online for pickup
  • Improved formula
  • Sensitive skin-certified formula contains naturally derived minerals, plus vitamins A, C and E
  • Customers also considered

    About this item

    In clinical tests, 100% of women, even those with sensitive skin, showed a reduction in the appearance of redness, and an improvement to skin clarity, tone and texture when using Neutrogena Mineral Sheers Loose Powder Foundation.

    About this item

    In clinical tests, 100% of women, even those with sensitive skin, showed a reduction in the appearance of redness, and an improvement to skin clarity, tone and texture when using Neutrogena Mineral Sheers Loose Powder Foundation.

    Neutrogena Mineral Sheers Loose Powder Foundation:

    • Improved formula
    • Sensitive skin-certified formula contains naturally derived minerals, plus vitamins A, C and E
    • Sheer to medium buildable coverage for a beautiful, natural look
    • In clinical tests, 100% of women, even those with sensitive skin, showed a reduction in the appearance of redness, and improvement to skin clarity, tone and texture
    • No talc, fragrance or dyes

    Ingredients: 

    Mica, Bismuth Oxychloride, Polymethyl Methacrylate, Zinc Stearate, Triethoxycaprylylsilane, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Methylparaben, Silk Powder, Propylparaben, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Seed Extract, Tocopheryl Acetate, Pantothenic Acid, Retinyl Palmitate, Ascorbic Acid. May Contain: Titanium Dioxide, Iron Oxides, Carmine.

    Directions: 

    Smooth all over face with applicator, starting from center of face And blending outwards.

    Specifications

    Model No.: 684328100
    Shipping Weight (in pounds): 0.14
    Product in Inches (L x W x H): 2.5 x 2.5 x 1.06
    Walmart No.: 550467564
    Show
    Show

    Customer reviews

    Customer Reviews | 92 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

    3.5 stars

    92 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

    3.5 stars

    92 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

    68%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    41
    4 stars
    17
    3 stars
    10
    2 stars
    3
    1 stars
    21
    1-5 of 92 total reviews
    68%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    its been an awesome coverage
    10/28/2012

    Customer review by carmelita40

    5.0 stars 10/28/2012 by carmelita40
    by carmelita40

    I'm very sad many stores aren't carrying it anymore. It's been an awesome product and, it's also spf 20. It gave me great coverage without blotchy or uneven look. It didn't cause any outbreak on my face. Please don't discontinue.

    carmelita40
    Round Rock, TX
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Gender:Female
    Skin type:Oily
    I am in absolute love!
    4/12/2012

    Customer review by shelbbss.

    5.0 stars 4/12/2012 by shelbbss.
    by shelbbss.

    No questions asked- I love this product. I just got it yesterday, but already it covers so amazingly and it makes my skin look smooth and soft. I used to use just straight base cover up and I would get cracks over time, it would wear off and look blotchy and I looked like a hot mess. But with this, I use a small amount of cover up over my blemishes and red blotches, then once the powder is on, it's like I've had flawless skin my whole life. Definitely better than bare minerals. I can't even feel it on my face. The only downfall is I wish it was cheaper. But with make up these days, I expected to pay that much.

    shelbbss.
    Austin, TX
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Fantastic!
    6/27/2011

    Customer review by DinaK

    5.0 stars 6/27/2011 by DinaK
    by DinaK

    I was skeptical that a mineral sheer would replace my traditional foundation - it is light and makes my skin look smooth and even. I was able to match my skin tone easily and it lasts all day. Great product!

    DinaK
    San Francisco, CA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Great Mineral Powder
    6/15/2012

    Customer review by nunyabeeswax

    5.0 stars 6/15/2012 by nunyabeeswax
    by nunyabeeswax

    I used this product in the old packaging and have to say that for sanitary reasons above all the new packaging is so much better. Plus, I like being able to use my own brushes to apply. Neutrogena is one of the absolute best out there, and while it may seem pricey you definitely get what you pay for and it is worth every penny. This powder while it may seem to have a slight shimmer at first glance glides onto the skin with a light weight matte finish perfect for my combination oily skin.

    nunyabeeswax
    San Diego, CA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    BEST POWDER OUT THERE!!!
    8/20/2012

    Customer review by jezbaret

    5.0 stars 8/20/2012 by jezbaret
    by jezbaret

    I am sad they are discontinuing this product it has been the best powder I have found other then paying top dollar for some MAC powder. This powder lets you layer it to the desired cover with out an over done powdery look.

    jezbaret
    wausau, WI
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    1-5 of 92 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 92 reviews

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 0 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Customers also viewed these products
    Customers in store also bought these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.