Similar items in stock

Lp Telescopic Loreal Telescopic Shock Wp Mascara

This Item is no longer available
We're unable to show you buying options for this item.
Customers also viewed these products

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Lp Telescopic Loreal Telescopic Shock Wp Mascara

Specifications

Gender: Women
Material: Other
Brand: LP TELESCOPIC
Show
Show

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 62 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

62 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

62 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

81%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
33
4 stars
21
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 stars
4
1-5 of 62 total reviews
81%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

5/13/2016

Customer review by Something Changed

1.0 stars 5/13/2016 by Something Changed
by Something Changed

I have purchased this mascara for at least the past two years, but the last purchase has been disappointing. The brush is so flexible that it will not go back into the tube. I have to grasp it by the brush to get it back. What gives with this???

Comment from - 5/16/2016

We are sorry to hear this and would like to assist you! Please give us a call @ 1.800.322.2036 M-F 9AM-5PM EST and give ref # 1118904.

Something Changed
Would recommend to a friend? No
4/10/2016

Customer review by UrbanBelle

5.0 stars 4/10/2016 by UrbanBelle
by UrbanBelle

The Best Mascara Ever - I have used virtually every mascara from boutiques, department stores, high end designers and the drug stores. This is without a doubt the absolute best. It gives incredible, natural looking length and separation. It never clumps and doesn't irritate my very sensitive eyes. The look is natural, feathery, long, defined lashes. You only better. It is absolutely perfect! It is becoming more difficult to find. I have been buying them two at a time. Please do not ever discontinue this wonderful lash treat!

UrbanBelle
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Water-proof Mascara
3/12/2013

Customer review by AngMomOfTwo

4.0 stars 3/12/2013 by AngMomOfTwo
by AngMomOfTwo
Walmart associate
Staff sparks

Non-clumping and helps with volume as well as length. I have long lashes already and it did not over extend my lashes and cause the black eye-lid rub. It is really good for volume and the water proof formula really works. The mascara easily comes off with a good quality make up remover.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AngMomOfTwo
Hayward, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Walmart associate
Staff sparks
Great mascara!
4/11/2013

Customer review by xtinerobertson

4.0 stars 4/11/2013 by xtinerobertson
by xtinerobertson
Walmart associate
Staff sparks

Love this mascara! It's not too clumpy and goes on great. My lashes are longer, prettier and fuller. The mascara isnt' too thick or too watery either. I use this everyday and would definitely recommend to a friend!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
xtinerobertson
Oakland, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Staff sparks
Does what it says
5/17/2013

Customer review by Gem157

5.0 stars 5/17/2013 by Gem157
by Gem157
Walmart associate
Staff sparks

This Mascara really is waterproof. I used it before going to my childs mommy and me swim class. After being splashed in the face with water several times, I had no runny lines below my eyes. They also did not clump together and many waterproof mascaras do. Great product.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Gem157
Pacfica, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Walmart associate
Staff sparks
1-5 of 62 total reviews See all
1-5 of 62 reviews

Customer Reviews | 62 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 1 questions
1-1 of 1 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

1-1 of 1 questions See all
Customers also bought these products

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.