Neutrogena MoistureSmooth Color Stick, Bright Berry 40, 0.11 oz

$7.97
$7.97

Out of stock

$79.70 / oz
Loading options...
Sold by Walmart.com

Shipping not available

 

Shipping

This item is not available for shipping.

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

This item is not available for pickup or at any of the Walmarts within 50 miles of your location.
  • Lips feel smoother and softer in 3 days without anything on them
  • Creamy colorNatural fruit extracts
  • Customers also viewed these products

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Neutrogena MoistureSmooth Color Stick's Sheer, creamy color instantly moisturizes lips while it helps to improve their texture over time. Packed with natural fruit extracts, the hydrating formula replenishes lips' moisture so they instantly feel softer and smoother. Mango butter continuously conditions lips so they are softer and smoother over time.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Neutrogena MoistureSmooth Color Stick's Sheer, creamy color instantly moisturizes lips while it helps to improve their texture over time. Packed with natural fruit extracts, the hydrating formula replenishes lips' moisture so they instantly feel softer and smoother. Mango butter continuously conditions lips so they are softer and smoother over time.

    Neutrogena MoistureSmooth Color Stick:

    • Lips feel smoother and softer in just three days without anything on them
    • Creamy color instantly moisturizes lips
    • Packed with natural fruit extracts
    • Mango butter continuously conditions lips

    Specifications

    Gender: Women
    Manufacturer: Generic
    Manufacturer Part Number: 684370200
    Is Travel Size: Y
    Model: 684370200
    Brand: Neutrogena
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 0.69 x 0.69 x 4.21 IN
    Show
    Show

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 315 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    315 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    315 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

    93%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    260
    4 stars
    35
    3 stars
    15
    2 stars
    4
    1 stars
    1
    1-5 of 315 total reviews
    93%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    1/28/2016

    Customer review by RoseM

    5.0 stars 1/28/2016 by RoseM
    by RoseM
    Spark Reviewer - received free product

    Cherry Pink color stick; says it all. As soon as you pull of the top of this moisture smooth color stick you are greeted with a sweet aroma and a beautiful color of pink with a red undertone. The color is bright, bold and easily compatible with any outfit I wear. This lip color demands to be noticed. The color stick is a nice thick stick. It is easy to grip to apply lip color. I am able to hold the tube for easy control. The color glides on smoothly and there are not any clumps. I am able to provide full coverage to my lips with this color stick. I barely needed touchups with this as well. The color lasted and the overall appearance on my lips lasted until I washed it off. Great staying power. This product made my lips feel amazingly smooth when I wore this and when I removed it they were still smooth feeling. Great product and very satisfied. I was provided this product for free for review purposes and all opinions are my own.

    RoseM
    Spark Reviewer - received free product
    Feels so soft on the lips
    4/23/2016

    Customer review by Susan

    5.0 stars 4/23/2016 by Susan
    by Susan

    This is the first time I bought a Color Stick versus traditional lipstick. It is very soft on the lips and the color (Berry Brown) goes so nice with everything. The color looks so natural on my lips. My only suggestion to Neutrogena is if they could make it wear proof. That is to remain on the lips when you eat or drink something. As you can tell I am not one to keep checking my makeup when I go out. Other than that I do like this color stick very much.

    Susan
    Parma, Oh
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Gender:Female
    Skin type:Dry
    LOVE MY LIPS
    4/26/2016

    Customer review by Ginger16

    5.0 stars 4/26/2016 by Ginger16
    by Ginger16

    I love the moisture smooth color stick. I have tried many lipsticks, stains, etc. This is the best product ever! My lips feel so soft and the color lasts well. So easy to apply, no sharpener needed to keep the point. Have already purchased another one in a different shade.

    Ginger16
    Tazewell, VA 24651
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Gender:Female
    Skin type:Normal
    Moisture
    4/23/2016

    Customer review by diva angel

    5.0 stars 4/23/2016 by diva angel
    by diva angel

    This color stick is great!! leaves your lips feeling smooth and plump...

    diva angel
    TX
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Gender:Female
    Skin type:Normal
    lips look great
    4/19/2016

    Customer review by camille

    4.0 stars 4/19/2016 by camille
    by camille

    I like the colors but I need a color like orange, salmon, copper,

    camille
    kenner, louisiana
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Gender:Female
    Skin type:Normal
    1-5 of 315 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 315 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 315 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 0 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Customers also bought these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty:  

    See details

    Warranty Information: 

    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.