Maybelline Volum' Express The Rocket Mascara, 0.3 fl oz

$5.64 - $5.94
$5.64 - $5.94
FREE shipping on orders $50 +
If your order totals $50 or more and you select Value shipping, this item and any other qualifying items ship for free!
Loading options...
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping available

 on $50+ orders
 

Shipping

Choose your options
We will display shipping prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Choose your options
We will display free store pickup prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.
  • Lashes are 8x Bigger
  • Patented Supersonic Brush Applicator
  • Washable Formula Removes Easily
  • Customers also considered
    Customers also bought these products

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Now, the most explosive, beautiful lashes ever! Volum' Express The Rocket Mascara's patented Supersonic Brush with micro bristles loads on big, sleek volume instantly. Fast glide forumula keeps lashes smooth and 8x bigger!

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Now, the most explosive, beautiful lashes ever! Volum' Express The Rocket Mascara's patented Supersonic Brush with micro bristles loads on big, sleek volume instantly. Fast glide forumula keeps lashes smooth and 8x bigger!

    Maybelline The Rocket Volum' Express Rocket Washable Mascara:

    • The most explosive, beautiful lashes ever - 8x bigger
    • Fast-glide formula loads volume instantly
    • Patented supersonic brush with micro bristles
    • Smooth with zero clumps
    • Removes easily with soap and water

    Warnings: 

    Warning Text: To safeguard Maybelline purity, reserve this product for your personal use. Treat the applicator with the hygienic care you give your eyes. Never apply this product in a moving vehicle. Do not dilute mascara with water, saliva, or any other substance. Cap tightly after use. If change in odor or appearance occurs, discontinue use. Do not use this or any other eye cosmetic if your eye is injured, irritated, or infected. Consult a physician promptly.

    Ingredients: 

    Ingredients: Aqua/Water/Eau, Peg-200 Glyceryl Stearate, Styrene/Acrylates/Ammonium Methacrylate Copolymer, Cera Alba/Beeswax/Cire Dabeille, Paraffin, Copernicia Cerifera Cera/Carnauba Wax/Cire De Carnauba, Butylene Glycol, Stearic Acid, Cetyl Alcohol, Palmitic Acid, Ethylenediamine/Stearyl Dimer Dilinoleate Copolymer, Vp/Eicosene Copolymer, Lithium Magnesium Sodium Silicate, Dimethicone, Aminomethyl Propanediol, Phenoxyethanol, Silica, Caprylyl Glycol, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Tocopheryl Acetate, Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Dimethiconol, Disodium Edta, Polyurethane-35, Tetrasodium Edta. [+/- May Contain/Peut Contenir: Ci 77491, Ci 77492, Ci 77499/Iron Oxides, Ci 77007/Ultramarines, Ci 77891/Titanium Dioxide, Mica, Ci 75470/Carmine, Ci 77288/Chromium Oxide Greens, Ci 77289/Chromium Hydroxide Green, Ci 77742/Manganese Violet, Ci 77510/Ferric Ferrocyanide].

    Directions: 

    Instructions: Apply the Supersonic Brush against the base of lashes And sweep from root to tip until a clean, voluminous look is achieved. Do not let dry between coats. Removes easily with soap And water or with Maybelline Clean Express Classic Eye Makeup Remover.

    Specifications

    Gender: Women
    Color: Black
    Manufacturer Part Number: 0113RKWSH-01
    Is Travel Size: Y
    Model: 0113RKWSH-01
    Brand: Maybelline
    Digital Video Formats: Liquid
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 5.62 x 2.75 x 0.94 IN
    Show
    Show
    Best seller ranking:

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 210 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

    3.5 stars

    210 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

    3.5 stars

    210 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

    76%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    99
    4 stars
    31
    3 stars
    9
    2 stars
    23
    1 stars
    48
    1-5 of 206 total reviews
    76%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Great one coat
    9/29/2014

    Customer review by alinatx

    4.0 stars 9/29/2014 by alinatx
    by alinatx

    This gives some great lift, minimal clumps, no flaking (and I have sensitive eyes, so bonus). I'm not big on using eyelash curlers or anything extra. Overall win for a great price.

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    alinatx
    dallas, tx
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Gender:Female
    Great mascara!!
    1/10/2013

    Customer review by HelLitUA

    5.0 stars 1/10/2013 by HelLitUA
    by HelLitUA
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    I was pleasantly surprised when I started using this mascara! It makes my lashes look nice and long and leaves barely any clumps that people even ask me if I'm wearing fake eyelashes! Love it :-D

    Was this review helpful? (20) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    HelLitUA
    Watertown, MA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:18 - 24
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Loved it
    4/14/2016

    Customer review by Kareena babe

    4.0 stars 4/14/2016 by Kareena babe
    by Kareena babe

    The mascara definitely lengthens as promised and it is even. It shows really well against my dark skintone

    Kareena babe
    Purchase
    2/17/2016

    Customer review by Holly

    5.0 stars 2/17/2016 by Holly
    by Holly

    I've used this mascara for years- it gives me long lashes and does not flake!

    Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Holly
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    delivers long lashes
    1/3/2013

    Customer review by Shopper22

    4.0 stars 1/3/2013 by Shopper22
    by Shopper22

    I used this product on New Years Eve and will say I was very impressed. My lashes looked longer and thicker. The best part was the mascara did not flake at all and lasted all night long. The only downside is it was difficult to wash off. Thanks Maybelline

    Was this review helpful? (36) (11)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Shopper22
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:A few times per month
    1-5 of 206 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 206 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 210 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 1 questions
    1-1 of 1 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    by kimkim 1/3/2013
    10 answers
    • A. Mine smudged. Had to use Mary Kay eye makeup remover to get it off.
      by Susan2/24/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. You will need soap and water to remove.
      by maybellinemakeuplover1013/5/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I take it off with makeup remover. Don't think plain water will work
      by Jrzbarb9/29/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. it depends on how dramatic it is. if you splash water on your face it will run a little bit. but usually the lashes aren't effected as badly.
      by MakeupJunkie20015/23/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I would say after the way it stayed on all day today and didn't smudge and I didn't end up with specks all over my face either.............it would have to be taken off with soap and water. There is a waterproof version of this same mascara and I'm wondering on the reviews where people complained about getting it off, that they may have purchased the waterproof and not known it. Just a thought.
      by DebPHS52701/26/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Hard to remove..oil not water
      by anyuntakenname3/23/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No, a splash won't affect it. It flakes off during wear, but it is very difficult to remove, even with soap and water. Especially for a non-waterproof mascara.
      by Skyblupink3/12/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. soap and water
      by HelLitUA1/10/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I have had better luck with a cleansing oil or just baby oil.
      by productholic1/4/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. From my experience, only with soap and water.
      by Shopper221/3/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-1 of 1 questions See all
    Customers also viewed these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty:  

    See details

    Warranty Information: 

    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.