Bissell Lift-Off Deep Cleaner, 94Y2

Q&A
By: Bissell
Walmart #: 552024246
Bissell Lift-Off Deep Cleaner, 94Y2
This Item is no longer available
We're unable to show you buying options for this item.

About this item

With its versatility and compact design, the Bissell Lift-Off Deep Cleaner is an ideal solution for smaller spaces and spot cleaning. The Bissell Lift-Off cleaner features a portable spot cleaner that easily lifts off from the deep cleaner and can be carried away for cleaning hard-to-reach areas. Much like the Bissell Little Green or SpotBot portable deep cleaners, this Bissell deep cleaner is perfect for thoroughly cleaning stairs and upholstery. The Bissell Lift-Off cleaner is also convenient to have on hand for unexpected messes, like spills and pet accidents. The deep cleaner is also handy in the garage and perfect for cleaning auto interiors. The Bissell Lift-Off Deep Cleaner comes equipped with useful attachments like the power brush, crevice tool, stain tool, upholstery brush, stair tool and brush roll. Bring professional cleaning to your home without the high premium of an outside company.

About this item

With its versatility and compact design, the Bissell Lift-Off Deep Cleaner is an ideal solution for smaller spaces and spot cleaning. The Bissell Lift-Off cleaner features a portable spot cleaner that easily lifts off from the deep cleaner and can be carried away for cleaning hard-to-reach areas. Much like the Bissell Little Green or SpotBot portable deep cleaners, this Bissell deep cleaner is perfect for thoroughly cleaning stairs and upholstery. The Bissell Lift-Off cleaner is also convenient to have on hand for unexpected messes, like spills and pet accidents. The deep cleaner is also handy in the garage and perfect for cleaning auto interiors. The Bissell Lift-Off Deep Cleaner comes equipped with useful attachments like the power brush, crevice tool, stain tool, upholstery brush, stair tool and brush roll. Bring professional cleaning to your home without the high premium of an outside company.


Bissell Lift-Off Deep Cleaner, 94Y2:

  • Portable spot cleaner for hard-to-reach areas
  • Perfect for deep cleaning stairs and upholstery
  • Carry handle
  • Edge cleaning
  • Bissell Lift-Off Deep Cleaner attachments include:
    • Power brush
    • Crevice tool
    • Stain tool
    • Upholstery tool
    • Stair tool
    • Brush roll
    • Hose
    • Nozzle

Specifications

Cleaning Path Width: 12 inches
Primary Color: Green
Multi Pack Indicator: No
Battery Type: Does Not Contain a Battery
Model No.: 94Y2
Shipping Weight (in pounds): 33.0
Product in Inches (L x W x H): 19.0 x 13.0 x 44.0
Assembled in Country of Origin: USA or Imported
Origin of Components: USA or Imported
Walmart No.: 552024246
Show

Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 138 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

138 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

138 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
92
4 stars
22
3 stars
5
2 stars
5
1 stars
14
1-5 of 138 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

AWESOME!!!!
11/23/2012

Customer review by ShanPurple

5.0 stars 11/23/2012 by ShanPurple
by ShanPurple

This cleaner is great! It really deep cleans and gets the dirt and pet hair right down UNDER the carpet itself. A little bulky and heavy, but I would still recommend this to anyone!

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShanPurple
Claremont, NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Better than the Hoover multi surface cleaner
12/12/2012

Customer review by BOBKABOB

4.0 stars 12/12/2012 by BOBKABOB
by BOBKABOB

Tried this and the Hoover. I have lots of hardwood floors so it would have been nice to find a carpet/hardwood floor cleaner. Hoover left too much water on the Hardwood floor. Back to the swiffer for now. Bissel does a nice job on the carpet and being able to separate off the portable section make stair cleaning easier. I did have to open up the portable spot cleaner attachment with a needle to get it to spray a mist. I hate it when I have to fix a new purchase. Hope this helps.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BOBKABOB
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Gotta Love It
5/25/2012

Customer review by Chef Daddy

5.0 stars 5/25/2012 by Chef Daddy
by Chef Daddy

Thank you so much for having the common sense to develop a unit that is absolutely user friendly and is portable by a person that is over 50 years old-I had a unit made by another very reputable company that did an acceptable job at steps and upholstery, but I dreaded the fact that when I committed to the task I would have what I considered a "Weight Lifting" experience...The lift off unit is the most intelligently thought out appliance that I have ever owned. Thank You Research and Development!!!

Chef Daddy
Port Richey, FL, USA
Excellent Cleaning System!
10/24/2012

Customer review by Kooky

5.0 stars 10/24/2012 by Kooky
by Kooky

I highly recommend the Lift-Off Deep Cleaning System! The results were excellent! There is a big difference in the carpet. Some places I could not reach because we didn't move any large furniture. WOW! I'll move the furniture next time. Since we have animals, I have used the removable spot cleaner several times. Thanks so much for this great machine! OH, I also cleaned the cushions on the dining room chairs - they look so much better now. Thanks again!

Kooky
Henderson, TX, USA
Gender:Female
THE BEST CLEANER I'VE EVER USED!!
10/23/2012

Customer review by The Queen

5.0 stars 10/23/2012 by The Queen
by The Queen

I actually aquired this particular model by default. I had to return the original purchase (2X Pet Anti,etc.) to exchange and lo, the store had NONE. The manager then showed me what was available, and I saw this model and said OK, as long as its a Bissell. Well I must say that I have NEVER experienced a clean like this! I used it the day after I purchased it, and was amazed. Only one little problem: it took three days for my body to recover. **Literally. This is a most powerful Cleaner! I realize now that I must pay someone to do the carpet as I did today, but it is worth it (and keeps my Dr. happy)! It really lives up to its name. I use the Pet, Odor Control and Allergen cleaners in my machine, and the outcome is awesome; the machine addresses all areas that I need. I know it for sure when the dirty tank is full. The entire house smells wonderful, and we haven't done the final three yet. Thanks Bissell for a job well done, Queen **I just happen to be a veteran with disabilities,some not reversable: however I like to retain & maintain my INDEPENDENCE :-)

The Queen
Original New Yorker>NC
Gender:Female
1-5 of 138 total reviews See all
1-5 of 138 reviews

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 1 questions
1-1 of 1 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

1-1 of 1 questions See all

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Warranty Plan

Walmart Product Care Plans
A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

Product warranty: 2 years See details

Supplier Warranty: 2 year limited warranty
Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

Product Recommendations

Your recently viewed items

Clear this list