See All Reviews
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 641 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Excellent product 01/04/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great gift! I ordered this for my husband for Christmas. It not only arrived on time, it was early! Great shopping experience 01/02/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great price for an iPad mini This is a gift for my granddaughter.... 11/30/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great tablet This is a very good tablet. Does everything you would want. It is easy to use and is very well made. 11/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I just love it. I bought this and I love using it everyday. I have wireless in my house and it's great that I don't have to turn on my computer now to print. I just print with my iPad. I wish I had more money to buy another one for my son. A must if you like checking things 1 2 3. 11/29/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Apple mini is more a maxi This is a trusted product . It is fast and pretty easy. This is my first tablet and I am very happy. Walmart has the addl protection for dirt cheap and gives you 2 years peace of mind. I ended up getting one for my niece and she loves hers too. Don't be fooled by the size. Doesn't have adobe flash drive , however there are apps to get past that 11/28/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product I brought the IPad for my wife and we are both very happy with this purchase. We have never had an Apple product before so this is new to us but we quickly found that we love the Apple IPad. 11/25/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Apple Products; Great quality, a little pricey It is an Apple product and as expected it is great quality but a little pricey (as compared to competing products). You could get more for less money, but this was a present and some people must have Apple. That being said it is still very nice. Also Walmart said it would take 2 days to arrive but it arrived in about 24 hours. 11/24/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! I got it about a week ago and absolutely love it!! Takes great pictures and does great video too. Wish it had been a bit cheaper but would recommend it for anybody for sure. 11/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sorry old ipad! Barely use my 4th gen ipad any more. Seems too big and clunky now. 09/26/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the size. I already own a first generation iPad and when the mini came out I knew I had to get one. The size allows me to drop it into my purse and go. No more trying to answer e-mails on my iPhone. Having a built in camera is also a nice feature and it takes amazing photographs. 08/30/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was a Father's Day gift for my husband. He loves it and now takes it with him for his 24 hr shifts. 06/18/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Didn't think the regular iPad could get any better The iPad IS everything and HAS everything that the regular iPad has -- only it is more portable and fits inside my purse better! I love it and take it everywhere I go. 06/08/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best iPad yet I had an ipad 2, and I thought it was the greatest tablet on the market. I originally thought of the ipad line as nothing more than an oversize ipod touch. How ever, I had hit a bonus at work, and decided to get one and try it out. It blew my mind for an oversize ipod touch. I couldn't see how it could get any better. Than they announced the iPad mini. I was shocked and confused. First apple enlarged the iPod, now they are shrinking it? What in the world man! I was totally against it. It was over priced, and just a stupid concept I thought. But than my mom told me she wanted one, and it doesn't matter if its ipad 2 or mini, which ever is cheaper. So Wal Mart had a sale on the mini and I got one for my mom. All I can say was WOWWWW! It was so sexy and slim! It fit in hand your way wayyyyy better that the iPad 2. And the display was amazing (even though same resolution) because of the size of the mini. The size was just perfect, not only screen resolution wise, but for comfort. I never realized how heavy an ipad 2 was. After playing with the mini, I went back to the iPad 2, and I couldn't keep it anymore. It was heavy, bulky, and screen was a little washed compared to the mini. So I sold it, and bought a mini. And I have no regrets. The mini just makes more sense! Now, I use it more than I ever used the ipad 2, because its easy to carry, easy to hold, easy to read, and has better battery life. I am very happy with my purchase. 06/05/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The compromise between size and usability is always a difficult decision, and the Mini iPad is no exception! I love the small size and portabilty BUT reading the small print can prove challening for my 66 year old eyes! However a MacMan always loves his Mac!!! 05/26/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great buy for a great price I brought the mini for my mother ( age 46) and it meets all of my expections! I ordered it from Walmart online on a Tuesday morning and it was delivered to my nearest store on a Thursday. It's fast, easy to use and most importantly it's light weight. I'm so in love with the mini that I might have to purchase one for myself! 05/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by What's not to like about the iPad? Absolutely nothing! Fantastic and lightweight. I bought it specifically for when we go somewhere and on our vacation. You don't have to take this out of any case or put on the security belts at the airports. I bought this for hubby and me as our Anniversary gift. Looking forward to not having to carry our laptops on a plane! Get one you won't be sorry!!! 05/16/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is great. This mini exceeds my expectations. But I would definitely add it to my plan for better accessibility. 05/14/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it!, I love apple products and Walmart, thanks. 05/08/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my iPad mini My iPad was easy to set up and easier to see than my iPhone. I would recommend this product to anyone who is trying to balance appointments, navigate, and communicate via social media simultaneously. 05/08/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mini ipad thin and lightly, the wi-fi connection so powerful and very smooth when your finger touch screen, it respond quickly where you want to go. You must have the mini ipad, hope next generation come with Ritina and price less, I will be happy and get 2 more for my kids. It so cool when you used face time to chat with family or friend, you hear the voice and see real person whom you talking. No model else can beat the Apple mini ipad, the battery strong, I'm sure 100%. The keyboard can split half go left and half go right so you can type easily. Many app and game you can down load for free, don't for get down load accuwearther app, so you can know time by time the weather on day. I want to tell more about ipad but I want you get one to discovery to see how great is it. 05/06/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful! I was going to get a Kindal Fire but my teenage grand kids told me to get an Ipad. One of them has an Ipad mini - when I looked into the price of the new Kindal and the mini at Walmart - there was no dispute - This is the better buy! I love it. I'm learning new things with it. The talking lady is great. It helps me with my web development projects - because now I can test in the Safari browser (I own all Microsoft products). All the kids love it. Every day they're asking - can I see your Ipad? Helped my grand daughter shoot a video homework assignment..... It's a wonderful product at a really great price. Walmart's price is unbeatable! 05/06/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love! Love! Love! After looking and looking I finally decided on this very conveniently sized ipad mini. I couldn't be happier with it. I put lots of my music on it and bought the Dreamgear Smart Tune FM Transmitter for less than $20 to use with it. Everything is just what I hoped it would be!! 04/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Much better than my older, slower laptop. Wish I wouldn't have waited so long to purchase. If you are like me, and can't afford the larger one - this is for you! 04/28/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My first Apple product Love this product. Battery life is great and it's fun for the whole family! Wish it played .vob files. 04/28/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful device The IPad Mini 16GB (White) is a wonderful tool I feel is needed in every home. Its like having a wealth of information at your finger tips. Walmart makes it easy and actually fun to purchase with its user friendly website.With professional service and quick delivery. Also Walmart takes good care of your products and the peace of mind knowing you will get your item delivered safe and secure. We are very very happy and will order from walmart again. Keep up the great customer service. The iPad is a great product. Thank you. 04/28/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exvellent buy the mini is prefect size for me Alsolutely love this new toy. I never bought anything 'I' till we bought a new car that was suited for IPod. What a great product. So now I bought an Ipad mini. Sold on both. I bought both from Walmart on line. I am so happy with both new toys and Thank You for the fabulous service and prices!! 04/26/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfecto Awesome tablet 04/26/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product at just the right size. Great product. I travel a lot and wanted something less bulky than a laptop and this is great. It has all the features I was looking for at a real good price. Definantly recommend this to anyone wanting what an iPad can do in a smaller package. 04/26/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mini IPAD Perfect for my 6 and 2 year old.. They love it!!! 04/25/2013
121-150 of 387 total reviews
Previous 3 4 5 6 7  ...  13 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew80
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp