Consider these popular products

Earth Spirit Women's Sudberry Multi-Strap Sandals

This Item is no longer available
We're unable to show you buying options for this item.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
This Earth Spirits women's Sudberry multi strap sandal is practical and easy to wear. Pair with jeans, shorts and tees.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

This Earth Spirits women's Sudberry multi strap sandal is practical and easy to wear. Pair with jeans, shorts and tees.


Earth Spirit Women's Sudberry Multi Strap Sandals:

  • Faux leather/mesh upper
  • Slip-on style with double Velcro straps
  • Suede lining
  • Lightly cushioned insole
  • TPR sole

Explore this item

Specifications

Shoe Size: 6
Shoe Category: Women's Shoes
Color: Brown
Gender: Women
Size: 6
Model: WMER1360010
Brand: Earth Spirit
Show

Size Table

Shoe Size Length Ball Instep
5 7⅞
5.5 8⅞ 8 8⅜
6 9 8
6.5 8⅛ 8⅝
7 9⅜ 8⅜
7.5 9⅝ 8⅝ 8⅞
8 8⅝ 9
8.5 9⅞ 9⅛
9 10 8⅞
9.5 10⅜ 9 9⅜
10 10⅜ 9
11 10¾ 9⅜
12 11 9⅝ 10
Show
View our Shoe Measuring Guide
Remember to keep your measuring tape snug and straight while you're measuring in order to get a more accurate fit.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 79 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

79 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

79 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
45
4 stars
20
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 stars
5
1-7 of 66 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Beware .. Substitution
5/18/2013

Customer review by StarryEyes58

3.0 stars 5/18/2013 by StarryEyes58
by StarryEyes58

They substituted the Almond color and sent me Brown sandals instead. They are comfortable and the color is nice but I would have preferred to have the Almond instead of a darker brown.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
StarryEyes58
Sacramento, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love my shoes.
4/2/2013

Customer review by HappyNanaof5

5.0 stars 4/2/2013 by HappyNanaof5
by HappyNanaof5
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have bought these shoes from Walmart before. I was so satisfied with the quality and comfort that I decided to buy new ones when the old ones were worn looking. The adjustable straps with Velcro make it easy to ensure a good fit.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HappyNanaof5
Pittsfield, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/11/2013

Customer review by Sabella

5.0 stars 4/11/2013 by Sabella
by Sabella
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I buy one pair of these particular sandals every year at this time, and have for the past three years. They are, without a doubt, the most comfortable, practical sandal I have ever owned. Completely and securely adjustable, I couldn't ask for more for our hot desert summers.

Was this review helpful? (14) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sabella
Scottsdale, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/11/2013

Customer review by Vantag56

5.0 stars 3/11/2013 by Vantag56
by Vantag56
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Super comfortable. Quality product, at a reasonable price.

Was this review helpful? (18) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Vantag56
Alburtis, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love the style
3/19/2013

Customer review by researchnfind

4.0 stars 3/19/2013 by researchnfind
by researchnfind
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The stitching around the upper sole padded area is a little rough feeling to the foot. I do love the style and color. Seems to be harder to find this type style so was thrilled I came across this one! Loved the easiness of ordering and receiving the item and the shipping price was excellent! Thank you for being there when I needed you.

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
researchnfind
Naples, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Might work for others...but not for me
5/20/2013

Customer review by brueggeman73

3.0 stars 5/20/2013 by brueggeman73
by brueggeman73
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I returned these sandals right away. Just not what I was looking for. I have very wide feet and even though the shoes have straps to adjust, they hurt and if I made them any looser, they might as well not be there. These might be great for other people but either my feet are really weird or I'm too picky. I run after toddler twins all day and need shoes that are comfortable to wear most of the day without hurting or causing blisters.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
brueggeman73
Spokane, WA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
5/27/2013

Customer review by Gen40

1.0 stars 5/27/2013 by Gen40
by Gen40

I was very disappointed! I have worn these shoes before and they were the most comfortable sandals I had worn. I ordered 3 pair since I had not been able to find them in quite a while. When I tried them on I could not even get my toes in the shoe. These sandals are extremely narrow,so if you wear a B width or above they may not work for you. They must be a AA or AAA.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Gen40
NM
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
1-7 of 66 total reviews See all
1-7 of 66 reviews

Customer Reviews | 79 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful?
Was this review helpful?

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 13 questions
1-3 of 13 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

Back
To me, Almond, is a light color. The photo and sample seem to be dark, more like a medium brown. Is Almond more like a fawn or taupe color or is your Almond closer to a medium brown. I'm looking for as close to "neutral" as possible. Thank you, C
by Cat 4/10/2013
7 answers
  • A. these are not neutral. They are light brown, or taupe, as you stated. They would go with anything. Such a wonderful shoe and color
    by Grandmother12348/19/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. medium brown
    by nypp7/22/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. The color in the photo is the actual color, a medium brown.
    by Nephe7/6/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. They are darker like the picture shows.
    by Webark6/12/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. definitely brown!
    by kozykitten5/13/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. The color isn't as dark as in the picture. Its more of a softer tan.
    by Vola4/24/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. They're a medium-to-darker brown color, just like the photo.
    by Sabella4/11/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
Back
1-3 of 13 questions See all
1-3 of 13 questions

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.