Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 195 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Dutch Oven I purchased this for my son at Christmas. He has used it several times and loves it. I haven't had the opportunity to eat one of his meals from the Dutch Oven, but he has had others over and says the meals have turned out fantastic. 01/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very heavy duty. Nice, heavy duty Dutch Oven. Great red color! Good, thick bottom to hold the heat well. Matching trivet was a nice bonus. 01/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Am thrilled with this purchase! This Dutch oven, made of high quality cast iron, is heavy and durable. I love the "bonus" trivet! 01/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by gift to friend I got this dutch oven as a Christmas present for a friend because she loved using mine. She was elated to get it. Its definitely worth the money. I love mine. She is going to love using her's. All-around excellent value and I would buy another one for a friend if they needed one. 01/07/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very satisfying. Purchased as a Christmas gift for my wife. She absolutely loves it. This is a high quality piece and the price was simply unbeatable. The trivet is very nice and heavy as well. Easy cleanup, food does not stick. Even heating. Should have had one long ago. 01/06/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Gift for my Fiance It was just what she wanted. Great size and bright color. Had all instructions necessary to make it last. Make sure to follow before use instructions. Would recommend for anyone who loves to cook and bake. Included Trivet is a plus! All around Great valve. 01/04/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super heavy duty, very attactive Shipped fast. Real nice cast iron and enamal. Trivit is a nice touch to save the counter/table top. 12/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product...... Very well made heavy duty pot. 12/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by More than I expected! There was a problem with a rubber foot on the trivet. It was missing! It was replaced within 3 days, No problem. 12/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by i haven't used it yet, it was a Christmas present Liked the color and the quality seems to be very good, tho I haven't used it yet. 12/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cast Iron Cooking This is a great product. I'm very happy with the quality and the price. So glad I shopped around. 12/23/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gift Giving Idea A Hit! I purchased this for my daughter for Christmas. She is going to love it! I am so thankful to have found it online. We went store to store and couldn't find one that was as heavy duty and within our budget. This one was very affordable and built to last for years to come. 12/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not used yet, so I didn't rate durability It's attractive blue color works well with my kitchen decor. I look forward to many years of usefulness from this product. Excellent value compared to prices at other stores. Happy to have it shipped to my home; no shipping charges added! 12/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terrific to use at home or over a campfire. I gave this to young maie that goes camping and cooks beans over open fire. He wanted one but felt he could not afford it but at this price, he could buy two. 12/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product. This is a marvelous addition to my kitchen. I got an excellent buy on this great product. 12/16/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by For the money, you can't beat it~ i have only used it once...I want to cook some beans in it today and I am sure it will give me the taste I am looking for cooking in my dutch oven... I am sure this cookware will give me the service I am expecting for a few years......OHIO 12/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great OMGosh I love this pot. I was definately a great value and the quality is unmatched for the price. 12/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great pot It's a very good size and I love the bright color 12/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Finally...an affordable dutch oven I have been wanting a cast iron dutch oven for a long time, but price has held me back. This is a very affordable one and I have used it several times now and love it. Can't beat the value... 12/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Value for the Price I was doubtful this would be a quality product given the price. When it arrived in one large box I was surprised I had to open up a further two boxes (high quality / durable cardboard). I was hoping the product was as good as the boxes and was very pleased when I finally got to the product. A Dutch Oven of similar quality at Williams Sonoma would cost 3 times the price. 12/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for the novice cook Ordered this in the green. Loved the rich color. Super heavy and cleans up nicely. I have baked bread and made a lovely pasta dish out of this so far along with a few other things. The trivet is a nice addition for presentation. If I had the funds and cabinet space, I would buy in all colors! Can't beat the value on it! 12/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by that is a great pot and will buy for others cooks well just watch the flame if it is gas love it 12/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Color Arrived in perfect condition and with instuctions for a long time cooking with this item 12/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Now this is a nice pot. The color is fantastic and made to with stand anything. I know this pot will be int he family for many yrs. to come. If you want a heavy duty pot that you want to last forever get this one! I plan to get one for all the ladies in the family. I just love it! 12/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent pot Porcelain enamled cast iron pot. Very heavy and durable. Love the hot plate that comes with it also. will last for a long time. 12/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great pot for stews ,etc Cooks evenly,easy clean up 12/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful! The color (blue) was beautiful and the finish was not flawed. So far, have not used the pot, but I look forward to it. The trivet is an extra benefit and useful on its own. 01/04/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I sent this to my sister as a gift. She was delighted! She raved about how beautiful the Cast Iron Dutch Oven pot looks! 01/03/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 The pot came way earlier than expected and I am happy with the product. I have only used it once and the oven is great. I made pork stew, which was very good. 01/03/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 I love the looks of this on top of my stove Can not say how it is to use, I just got it and I did not cook in it yet. 12/12/2013
91-120 of 145 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw183
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp