Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 995 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Trainers I'm not crazy about Dora and other characters on products like these across the board, but the trainers themselves are great quality. They feel cloth-like and are easy for little ones to pull up on their own. :) 07/21/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Daughter loves these She feels like a big girl in these and I never have to worry 07/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pullups My daughter loves these. They make it easy for her to go to the potty on her own by being able to get these up and down on her own. 07/19/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 cute design my child was very excited to were these absorbency is excellent when accidents happen 07/15/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by i love pampers pull ups I used pamper pull ups for my first son and i loved them. They really do work wonders and are very easy. 07/13/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Love I love pamper products and have used them ever since leaving the hospital....I highly recommend them to anyone!!!! 07/12/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent choice for that squirmy toddler We've been using these pants even before our toddler hit potty training time because she just doesn't like to be changed and we found that these pants are a great choice for a diaper change in public restrooms - no tears at all! 07/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 The only ones we use!! I went thru different brands including store brand pull ups. These are defiantly my favorite by far! They fit perfectly,they hold up very well and they're soft and cute!! I wouldn't use any other brand than pampers easy ups!! 07/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 absolutely love the easy ups. My child and I love the easy ups. They are super absorbent and easy for her while potty training. 07/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for beginning potty training! We have just started potty training so we have a lot of accidents and let me tell you, Pampers Easy Ups are way more absorbant than it's competitors. My daughter loves Dora and they are her favorite color, pink! Pampers Easy Ups are a lot more like big underwear than diapers and she definitely feel like a big girl with Easy Ups. And even if you do have an accident it's no problem because you can just open the sides and deal with it like a regular diaper. Pampers Easy Ups are so great I even converted my sister-in-law, who previously said she loved the brand she was using, to the blue boys version of the Easy Ups. I guess she thought all training pants leaked until I told her about these. 07/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Helps with Independence These are great to use instead of diapers so that toddlers can go to the bathroom without needing as much help so they can feel more in control of the potty experience. 07/05/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Durable and soft! Pamper's Easy Ups are made with great quality; not only are they extremely durable, the material is very soft compared to Huggies Pull-Ups. The fit is also much better, making it more comfortable for my 2-1/2 year old. The only downside to them is that you do not have the "easy-open sides" feature like the Huggies Pull-Ups, so when my daughter was beginning to use training pants at about 18 months, it was a hassle changing her when she went #2. We do not have that issue anymore since she always tells us before she needs to go now, but it would have been nice to have in the beginning. 07/05/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality as usual Pampers never lets me down! Excellent products make life easier for busy families. 07/04/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy Ups are Fun and good quality My Daughter loves the Dora design of the Easy Ups! They are easy to put on and off. They also hold well overnight. 07/03/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great for a wiggler I am using these for my 14 month old who wont keep still. I go between these and diapers and when she is super wiggly its great to have the option to just have her stand up and pull these up like underwear. Its a great early start to underwear. 07/02/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Like it! My 2 year old daughter loves the cute characters on the diapers. I like them because they are easy to change. 07/02/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 PH We have never bought these pull-ups but my daughter spotted Dora on these and wouldn't leave the store without them. I was pleasantly surprised as these worked great. She is 3 and is not potty trained at night yet. They absorbed well and she is thrilled. They are a bit hard to pull off in the morning, but nothing too terrible. Thanks for a good product. 07/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy up These are so easy for my son to get on and off. They make potty training a breeze. 06/26/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great product U highly recommend these for and baby going threw potty training. My son is at this age now. These keep that extra bit of safety and protection needed with wet spells and are comfortable on him as we'll. 06/26/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Up, Easy Nights My daughter has been potty trained since she was 22 months old not a single accident in the day not even nap times. But, night time was a totally different story. She was having accidents every single night. She'd wake up come into our room crying and tell me she was wet and her bed was wet. I'd get up clean her up clean her bed up and have just enough time to realize if I fall back to sleep, I'll over sleep. It was getting to be too much. I didn't want to put her in a diaper and I knew that at such a young age it would take her some time to be able to hold it until morning and the other brand really smell bad and I don't like them. I tried easy ups it was a battle at first but the designs helped me to introduce them and night time sleep time underwear. And everyone gets a good night rest and my little toddler smells fresh and is happy every morning. 06/19/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 I wish they had different characters on them! My daughter doesn't like Dora the explorer so she doesn't get as excited as when she wears Elmo or hello kitty panties. 06/18/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 marley My daughter is 3 & nearing the end of potty training. These made it so much easier. 06/16/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by trainers My daughter really liked wearing these. I don't think she was quite ready for potty training but it did help her learn how to start pulling her panties up and helped her to be more excited about potty training to have the prettier panties. 06/16/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by So similar to underwear Love these easy ups! So helpful in the potty training process. Go on just like underwear and are soft like them too. Absorbent like a diaper, but not bulky at all. Perfect! 06/16/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice i thought they were helpful. i like the product. Only reason not to buy is when not in price budget. 06/15/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 DodieM My toddler wanted absolutely nothing to do with potty training. We have always used Pampers diapers and wipes since she was born, and so I decided to buy a package of the Easy Ups for Girls. She was interested because they had Dora on them. And I was curious to see how well they would hold up when she had accidents. Pampers Easy Ups for Girls not only met, but faaar exceeded my expectations for what a busy mom would expect for their little one's training pants!! They are soft and give her more of an underwear feeling than a diaper one. But they are strong and dont rip and tear easily, even when she is pulling them up and down. For the money that is spent, I don't personally think there is another comparable product, and that's why Pampers Easy Ups are the only training pants we'll use for our toddler until she is ready for her "big girl pants" 06/13/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Quality!! I have tried several different brands of pull ups, and these are by far the best ones I have bought that have worked for my daughter. I have never had a leak over night, they're easy to get on and off, and she feels like she is wearing "big girl panties". Would recommend these ! 06/13/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love our Easy Ups! My 27 month old potty trained with these. She still sleeps and them during naps and night time. We have always used Pampers products. And love the quality of these Easy Ups 06/12/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for your litte princess Terrific product. My daughter has been using for a while now so she wishes there were more variety with the characters. While she loves Dora, she also loves many other healthy characters. These are super absorbant. We've never had a problem with leakage. Every now and then we do have a problem with bunching. 06/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Daughter Loves Daughter loves these! I love them too -- fit well and never had them leak during the night. 06/10/2014
31-60 of 992 total reviews
Previous2 3 4 5  ...  34 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew221
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp