Kiss Gradation In Film Noir Nail Polish Kit, 3 pc

Q&A
By: Kiss
Walmart #: 550773540
Kiss Gradation In Film Noir Nail Polish Kit, 3 pc
$6.97

Out of stock

Loading options...
Sold by Walmart.com

Shipping not available

 

Shipping

This item is not available for shipping.

FREE pickup available

 
 

Pickup

Location
Buy online for pickup
  • Layer colors to create a faded style manicure
  • Special formula helps colors blend
  • 3 easy steps
  • About this item

    The Kiss Gradation in Film Noir Nail Polish Kit helps you decorate your nails with a faded-style manicure that's sure to turn heads. The Kiss Nail Polish Kit comes with a 3-pc set of special-formula nail polishes and three easy steps to blend the nail polish colors together.

    About this item

    The Kiss Gradation in Film Noir Nail Polish Kit helps you decorate your nails with a faded-style manicure that's sure to turn heads. The Kiss Nail Polish Kit comes with a 3-pc set of special-formula nail polishes and three easy steps to blend the nail polish colors together.

    Kiss Gradation In Film Noir Nail Polish Kit:

    • Layer colors to create a faded style manicure
    • Special formula helps colors blend
    • 3 easy steps
    • Item no. 58085

    Specifications

    Multi Pack Indicator: No
    Model No.: MGE01
    Shipping Weight (in pounds): 0.1
    Product in Inches (L x W x H): 1.0 x 3.0 x 5.5
    Assembled in Country of Origin: Imported
    Origin of Components: Imported
    Walmart No.: 550773540
    Show

    Customer reviews

    Customer Reviews | 824 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    824 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    824 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

    97%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    419
    4 stars
    339
    3 stars
    49
    2 stars
    9
    1 stars
    8
    1-5 of 824 total reviews
    97%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Easy to apply faded style manicure!
    11/8/2013

    Customer review by pjammer66

    4.0 stars 11/8/2013 by pjammer66
    by pjammer66

    I received this product complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes. Kiss Gradation Polish layers colors to create a faded style manicure. I was skeptical at first because of the steps involved, but it's super easy once you try. I received the gold color, not my favorite of colors, but I did like the finished look. I have short nails and it still looks nice, but I think the faded style would appear better on longer nails.

    Was this review helpful? (12) (2)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    pjammer66
    NY
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Gender:Female
    No good
    12/21/2012

    Customer review by NailJunkie

    1.0 stars 12/21/2012 by NailJunkie
    by NailJunkie

    It will look nothing like the picture on the box when you are done with it. Also with 3 coats of paint it takes forever to dry and scuffs very easily. I even let the 1st coat dry over night but when you add polish even to dried nails it makes the 1st coat "wet" again. It was a MESS. I would not recommend this product at all. I am a polish junkie and I like easy and quick...this doesn't fit the mold.

    Was this review helpful? (7) (6)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    NailJunkie
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Gender:Female
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    EASY and fabulous gradient polish
    11/7/2013

    Customer review by missxmomma

    5.0 stars 11/7/2013 by missxmomma
    by missxmomma

    I received this product free from Influenster and I am so grateful that I did! I've tried other kinds of gradient / ombre polishes before and I tell you what, as the mom to a toddler, sometimes you want something fun but a little easier than dabbing with a sponge and jumping through hoops to get a beautiful, professional-looking gradient. Upon trying this product I was hopeful, but didn't know what to expect. Well, I *love* this polish set! It makes gradients so easy -- I can throw on four coats within minutes and it comes out looking incredible. No other tools needed... what could be easier?! They also last a really long time too, which I was grateful for -- though I must add, I usually do a base and top coat on all my polishes to secure a long-lasting look (again, toddler mom here! haha). That being said, this is a go-to for me and since getting the product, it's the only polish I've had on my nails. You MUST go try this! I found that it works BEST if you do steps two and three back to back, rather than doing step 2 on all fingers and then step three. To get a nice blended effect, you really want step 2 to be less dry than other times you'd layer polish. Go out and try it! I am sure you'll love it too.

    Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    missxmomma
    PA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Once per week
    Easy Mani in a Box
    12/17/2013

    Customer review by thebeth

    4.0 stars 12/17/2013 by thebeth
    by thebeth

    I received Kiss Gradation Polishes in Exposure (the gold trio) complimentary from Influenster. Overall, this product is very good, but first off, I'll start with the one bad thing I have to say about it. The drying time really needs some work. I don't have an exact time frame, but it's more than 5 minutes, probably closer to 10. This is really the only reason I gave this product a 4-star rating instead of 5. Now for the things I liked: the color scheme is great - very festive for winter and looks more dressed up for special occasions. You can do the gradient however you want: the right way (according to the instructions) or flipped (on the moon of your nail), and you can place the glitter polish however you want also. The value is great as well - an entire NICE mani for under 7 bucks. The polishes go on easy, and I had no problems there. They do suggest to apply the glitter polish before your 2nd one is completely dry so that they blend together. I have done it that way & when it is dry, so you can play with it and see which way works best for you. Overall, aside from the drying time, I really love this set and would recommend it to anyone looking for a nice polish (whole mani, really) that won't break your wallet. Photos show how the mani looks applied and to show its sparkle. Both photos were taken with flash and no topcoat.

    Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    thebeth
    Milwaukee, WI
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 3 months
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Once per month
    Pretty Neat
    7/30/2013

    Customer review by DaycareProviderMomma

    4.0 stars 7/30/2013 by DaycareProviderMomma
    by DaycareProviderMomma

    I just bought this and tried it tonight. I love it! It looks almost identical to the picture on the box and was super easy to do. It is time consuming, not the actual process, but the dry time is substantial. Do yourself a favor and follow step three with your favorite fast drying clear coat. I use Seche Vite quick dry and was making my bed 20 minutes later. Don't do this if you are in a hurry, but if you enjoy doing your nails, like I do, and like to take the time to do fun stuff, you will appreciate this. If you are a paint-and-go type of gal (or guy) then maybe you pass on this one.

    Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    DaycareProviderMomma
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Once per week
    1-5 of 824 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 824 reviews

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 2 questions
    1-2 of 2 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    1-2 of 2 questions See all

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Product Recommendations

    Your recently viewed items

    Clear this list