Similar items in stock

Kiss Gradation In Film Noir Nail Polish Kit, 3 pc

$6.97
$6.97

Out of stock

Loading options...
Sold by Walmart.com

Shipping not available

 

Shipping

This item is not available for shipping.

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

This item is not available for pickup or at any of the Walmarts within 50 miles of your location.
  • Layer colors to create a faded style manicure
  • Special formula helps colors blend
  • 3 easy steps
  • About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
    The Kiss Gradation in Film Noir Nail Polish Kit helps you decorate your nails with a faded-style manicure that's sure to turn heads. The Kiss Nail Polish Kit comes with a 3-pc set of special-formula nail polishes and three easy steps to blend the nail polish colors together.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    The Kiss Gradation in Film Noir Nail Polish Kit helps you decorate your nails with a faded-style manicure that's sure to turn heads. The Kiss Nail Polish Kit comes with a 3-pc set of special-formula nail polishes and three easy steps to blend the nail polish colors together.

    Kiss Gradation In Film Noir Nail Polish Kit:

    • Layer colors to create a faded style manicure
    • Special formula helps colors blend
    • 3 easy steps
    • Item no. 58085

    Specifications

    Gender: Women
    Manufacturer: Kiss
    Model: MGE01
    Brand: Kiss
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 1.00 x 3.00 x 5.50 IN
    Show

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 828 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    828 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    828 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

    97%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    422
    4 stars
    340
    3 stars
    49
    2 stars
    9
    1 stars
    8
    1-5 of 828 total reviews
    97%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Easy to apply faded style manicure!
    11/8/2013

    Customer review by pjammer66

    4.0 stars 11/8/2013 by pjammer66
    by pjammer66

    I received this product complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes. Kiss Gradation Polish layers colors to create a faded style manicure. I was skeptical at first because of the steps involved, but it's super easy once you try. I received the gold color, not my favorite of colors, but I did like the finished look. I have short nails and it still looks nice, but I think the faded style would appear better on longer nails.

    Was this review helpful? (12) (2)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    pjammer66
    NY
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Gender:Female
    Kiss Gradation Polishes are Easy and Look Amazing
    11/17/2013

    Customer review by AlisiaC

    5.0 stars 11/17/2013 by AlisiaC
    by AlisiaC

    I received Kiss Gradation Polishes complimentary from Influenster to test and review. I cannot tell you how much I love this kit. It’s so easy to use! Kiss provides simple solutions to difficult nail trends. On the back of the box, you’ll find three simple steps. First, apply the bottom coat twice and allow it to dry completely before moving on. Then, apply the second color to the tips of your nails only. Finally, while the second color is still wet, apply the third color. I am gaga over the effect it produces. Looks great and is so fast to complete! You can ditch the makeup pads you were using to create the gradation look now. You don’t need pads when you’re using a simple Kiss Gradation Kit. The best thing about these kits is their price. They’re super inexpensive.

    Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    AlisiaC
    Byron, NY
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:3 - 4 months
    Gender:Female
    Usage:A few times per month
    Easy Mani in a Box
    12/17/2013

    Customer review by thebeth

    4.0 stars 12/17/2013 by thebeth
    by thebeth

    I received Kiss Gradation Polishes in Exposure (the gold trio) complimentary from Influenster. Overall, this product is very good, but first off, I'll start with the one bad thing I have to say about it. The drying time really needs some work. I don't have an exact time frame, but it's more than 5 minutes, probably closer to 10. This is really the only reason I gave this product a 4-star rating instead of 5. Now for the things I liked: the color scheme is great - very festive for winter and looks more dressed up for special occasions. You can do the gradient however you want: the right way (according to the instructions) or flipped (on the moon of your nail), and you can place the glitter polish however you want also. The value is great as well - an entire NICE mani for under 7 bucks. The polishes go on easy, and I had no problems there. They do suggest to apply the glitter polish before your 2nd one is completely dry so that they blend together. I have done it that way & when it is dry, so you can play with it and see which way works best for you. Overall, aside from the drying time, I really love this set and would recommend it to anyone looking for a nice polish (whole mani, really) that won't break your wallet. Photos show how the mani looks applied and to show its sparkle. Both photos were taken with flash and no topcoat.

    Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    thebeth
    Milwaukee, WI
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 3 months
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Once per month
    No-fail nail art for the artistically challenged.
    11/23/2013

    Customer review by twillis1980

    4.0 stars 11/23/2013 by twillis1980
    by twillis1980

    I got a complimentary set of Gradation In Film Noir kit from Influenster. I'm very impressed with the results I achieved using the recommended steps. It's not often I'm able to recreate the looks on the packages! After trying this out on my daughter, we decided we needed more. I found the gold set, no luck with the others yet. The only problem I have with the Gradation kits is selection and availability. I'd love to see them add more color choices in the future :) Overall, I think it's a good product and definitely worth trying. For less than $10 a kit, they'd make great gifts, stocking stuffers, even party activities for the girls. My daughter loves them!

    Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    twillis1980
    OKC, OK
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:A few times per month
    Love it!
    1/3/2014

    Customer review by Brunchatbrandis

    4.0 stars 1/3/2014 by Brunchatbrandis
    by Brunchatbrandis

    I really like this product especially the gold one. I feel like that one has the best gradation and the colors blend seamlessly. I like the silver one also just not as much. The wear time for me was about 4 days. The only downside is it takes forever to dry. Other than that I have literally no complaints its a very good easy to achieve product. I did receive this from influenster.com

    Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Brunchatbrandis
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:18 - 24
    Ownership:3 - 4 months
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Once per month
    1-5 of 828 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 828 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 828 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 2 questions
    1-2 of 2 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    1-2 of 2 questions See all

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty:  

    See details

    Warranty Information: 

    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.