See All Reviews
Austin & Ally Soundtrack
Austin & Ally Soundtrack
$9.00
List Price: $12.99
You Save: $3.99 (31%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 5 out of 5 by 12 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recommend Highly - great music CD Our daughter became a fan of the show this past summer and watched every episode leading up to Austin and Ally getting their 'first record deal' - this soundtrack. We went to see Ross Lynch and R5 in concert the night before that episode aired. The concert was excellent- they are very talented family, hope this CD gets them far. 09/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Christmas gift I bought this for my daughter to give to her this Christmas. I like to get an early start on my shopping. She loves this show and I am sure she will love the CD, she has it on her list! 10/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome :) i have 2 girls ages 4 and 8 and they are big fans of this show. they love the cd! it has all the favorites from the show. they play it everyday! total winner 01/03/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by my granddaughter was thrilled, she listens to it all day long 01/02/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great CD for an Austin and Ally fan We bought this CD for our daughter (age 7) for Christmas. She loves watching Austin and Ally and was already singing most of the songs the first time she listened to the CD. Certainly a great pop CD with age appropriate topics and language for younger children. 01/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Austin & ally soundtrack My son was so happy to receive this cd for his bday. 07/21/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Christmas gift Bought this for my daughter. She was so excited to get this. Loves it. Great value too. I enjoyed not having to fight the crowds to get this. Fast shipping too! 12/27/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gift for Christmas I purchased this CD as a Christmas gift for my granddaughter. I am sure she will love it. It came in plenty of time for Christmas. 12/03/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great music for a young girl The CD was great for the price. My 10 year old daughter loves it. 09/08/2013
1-10 of 10 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew364
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp