Disney Chair with Desk, Minnie

4.5 stars
Q&A
By: Disney
Walmart #: 550800040
Rollback
$37.00

Out of stock

Was: $40.00
 (You save $3.0)
Sold by Walmart.com
 
This item is not available for shipping.
 
This item is not available for pickup or at any of the Walmarts within 50 miles of your location.
  • Makes a great gift idea
  • This toddler desk chair comes with a pull out under seat storage bin
  • Gifting note: This item ships in the manufacturer's original packaging. If intended as a gift, the packaging may reveal the contents.

    About this item

    Your toddler will love to color, play or study using the Disney Desk and Chair. This kids' desk and chair set is adorned with images of Minnie Mouse, and it also has an image of Daisy Duck on the side. With a flat surface to work on, this Minnie Mouse table and chair is an ideal workspace for doing homework, reading, or drawing. This Disney Desk and Chair comes with a storage bin that fits under the seat. This storage bin in the kids' desk and chair set can hold all of the storage supplies that your child needs on a regular basis, while keeping supplies organized in a neat manner. Easy to access, the bin slides in and out from under the seat. Stationary items such as pens, pencils, and crayons fit in the included cup holder. This Disney Desk and Chair for toddlers measures 23.5" long x 20.5" wide x 21.5" high.

    Disney Chair with Desk, Minnie:

    • The perfect place to color, play or study
    • The desk chair features a Minnie Mouse theme and makes a great gift idea
    • This toddler desk chair comes with a pull out under seat storage bin made of fabric that opens up for storage options
    • Stationary items such as pen, pencils and crayons can be stored in the cup holder provided
    • Dimensions: 23.5"L x 20.5"W x 21.5"H
    • Model# TC85663MN

    Specifications

    Width: 26.5 inches
    Primary Color: Multi-Color
    Multi Pack Indicator: No
    Battery Type: Does Not Contain a Battery
    Model No.: TC85663MN
    Shipping Weight (in pounds): 19.9
    Product in Inches (L x W x H): 26.5 x 16.38 x 14.5
    Assembled in Country of Origin: Imported
    Origin of Components: Imported
    Walmart No.: 550800040
    Show
    Show

    Customer reviews

    Customer Reviews | 116 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    116 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

    5 stars
    86
    4 stars
    21
    3 stars
    5
    2 stars
    3
    1 stars
    1
    96%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    12/8/2012

    Customer review by 808Aunty

    5.0 stars by 808Aunty

    I purchased this as a gift for my 2yr old niece and she loved it just as I did! There was assembling to do which was not difficult at all. The look on her face when I gave it to her was priceless. So worth the price! The only thing that I wish there was, was a piece that would stop the draw from being pushed back to far and fall out the back side. Solution: I taped on three (3) strips of ribbon to match her chair and that stopped the basket from being pushed back to far. LOVE LOVE LOVE this product!

    Was this review helpful? (13) (3)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    808Aunty
    Hilo
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Age:35 - 44
    Usage:Every day
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Every little girl would love this chair!
    12/5/2012

    Customer review by 504grandma

    5.0 stars by 504grandma

    This chair desk is more than I expected. Very sturdy and has large sitting area. Colors and pictures are so vibrant. The finish is glossy. You can't help but love it. Also great for an occassional place to sit and eat. I bought it for a christmas gift for my 2 year old grandaughter. I can't wait to see her expression.

    Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    504grandma
    new orleans
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Age:55 - 64
    Usage:Every day
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Best gift for a toddler!
    6/6/2013

    Customer review by Bellacandii

    5.0 stars by Bellacandii

    My daughter is 1 although it says it's for 3 she fits well anyways. I love it she loves it she never wants to get off it she eats on her own and places her food there no more mess for me to clean on the floor she loves watching movies while sitting there (: I'm glad I bought it I would totally recommend it.

    Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Bellacandii
    Los Angeles California
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Age:18 - 24
    Usage:Every day
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    1-3 of 96 total reviews See all

    Customer Q&A

    Have questions? Get answers from experts and customers who own this product.

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    by catt 11/11/2012
    • My 6 year old sits in her sister's desk and fits ok.
      by DaytonMOMof312/29/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • My daughter is 4 and fits good I think depending on how tall your daughter is. It's not that small or flimsy either. Great product
      by An anonymous customer12/17/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    • I think 7 is pushing it, 5 at the most. I wish it was though
      by goaskalyce12/19/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • Might be a bit small for a 7 year old. My niece fits perfect in it and she's a little small for a 5 year old.
      by glxyrr112/18/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • Yes, very sturdy! It's big enough too!
      by Irving00312/15/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • Yes, I have a CARS one for my 8 year old. He is small in stature.
      by netview12/12/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • NO THIS IS FOR YOUNGER ONES 7 YEARS IS TALL FOR THIS ITS A LITTLE CHAIR NO BIG AT ALL BUT JUST RIGHT FOR LITTLE ONES
      by mom1498/16/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    • I believe it would be great too for a 7yr old. Also, as she outgrows the desk you can remove the desk top and just use it as a reading chair for her.
      by 808Aunty12/15/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    • Yes. I bought it for my daughter but my 8 year old son fits on it as well!
      by abrodmann12/8/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    • I would say it would be ok! My 2 year old loves hers and it's pretty sturdy!
      by Tabbyrats11/26/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    1-3 of 7 questions See all

    Product Recommendations

    Your recently viewed items

    Clear this list