Disney Chair with Desk, Minnie

Loading options...
Care plan (optional):
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping available

 on $50+ orders
 

Shipping

Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
$4.97
Standard
Data unavailable
$6.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$13.61
Rush
Data unavailable
$19.78

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Want to pick up your package for free?
Walmart offers free pickup for most orders placed online - for many items as soon as today! Tell us where you are and we'll show you which Walmart stores and partner locations near you are available for package pickup.
  • Makes a great gift idea
  • This toddler desk chair comes with a pull out under seat storage bin
  • Gifting note: This item ships in the manufacturer's original packaging. If intended as a gift, the packaging may reveal the contents.

    Customers also considered

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Your toddler will love to color, play or study using the Disney Desk and Chair. This kids' desk and chair set is adorned with images of Minnie Mouse, and it also has an image of Daisy Duck on the side. With a flat surface to work on, this Minnie Mouse table and chair is an ideal workspace for doing homework, reading, or drawing. This Disney Desk and Chair comes with a storage bin that fits under the seat. This storage bin in the kids' desk and chair set can hold all of the storage supplies that your child needs on a regular basis, while keeping supplies organized in a neat manner. Easy to access, the bin slides in and out from under the seat. Stationary items such as pens, pencils, and crayons fit in the included cup holder. This Disney Desk and Chair for toddlers measures 23.5" long x 20.5" wide x 21.5" high.

    Disney Chair with Desk, Minnie:

    • The perfect place to color, play or study
    • The desk chair features a Minnie Mouse theme and makes a great gift idea
    • This toddler desk chair comes with a pull out under seat storage bin made of fabric that opens up for storage options
    • Stationary items such as pen, pencils and crayons can be stored in the cup holder provided
    • Dimensions: 23.5"L x 20.5"W x 21.5"H
    • Model# TC85663MN

    Specifications

    Gender: Girls
    Color: Pink ,  White ,  Purple ,  Multicolor
    Age Group: Toddler
    Manufacturer: Generic
    Features:
    • Brand new adorable Minnie Mouse design
    • Features Minnie Mouse and Daisy Duck
    • Removable storage bin under seat. Great for storing toys, books, and art supplies
    • The desk feautres a cup holder that can be used for beverages and art supplies
    Character: Minnie Mouse
    Material: Wood
    Manufacturer Part Number: TC85663MN
    Model: TC85663MN
    Theme: Popular Characters
    Brand: Disney
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 26.50 x 16.38 x 14.50 IN
    Show
    Show

    Manuals & Guides

    Best seller ranking:

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 187 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    187 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    187 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

    96%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    143
    4 stars
    30
    3 stars
    8
    2 stars
    3
    1 stars
    3
    1-5 of 166 total reviews
    96%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Great item, right size, arrived at perfect time
    2/12/2014

    Customer review by GrandmaKT

    5.0 stars 2/12/2014 by GrandmaKT
    by GrandmaKT
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    Very happy with the item received. Perfect size for toddler. I like the fact that it has a drawer for storage and the item looked exactly like the picture. It was relatively easy to put together. Love it. Plus, I had ordered another item a few days before this one and this item was supposed to arrive approximately a week later but they both arrived at the same time. Really happy about that.

    Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    GrandmaKT
    Kansas City, MO
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:55 - 64
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Very sturdy, vibrant images
    12/26/2013

    Customer review by rholl007

    5.0 stars 12/26/2013 by rholl007
    by rholl007
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    This was one of my daughter's christmas presents this year. I figured it'd be perfect for not only coloring but also to sit and eat her meals/snacks. It's contructed of thick heavy wood making it quite sturdy for a toddler but still able to move it around from upstairs to downstairs. The disney images and print on each piece is very vibrant and bright, I love it! There was only one bad point-one of the holes on the side piece was drilled too big so the hardware wouldn't fit but I made it work. Not wobbly or anything.

    Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    rholl007
    Clarksville, TN
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Love, love, love!
    12/31/2012

    Customer review by skyepres

    4.0 stars 12/31/2012 by skyepres
    by skyepres
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    I purchased this for my 19 month old little girl. The box says 3 years +, but my 19 month old loves it! That is the first thing she ran to Christmas morning! It was a bit complicated to put together though. My little girl hates to be out into a high chair so now she eats on her minnie desk! It is very sturdy I can even sit in it!

    Was this review helpful? (8) (3)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    skyepres
    Thibodaux, LA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:18 - 24
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Nice little coloring desk
    4/9/2016

    Customer review by 123sparkey

    4.0 stars 4/9/2016 by 123sparkey
    by 123sparkey

    My 2 year old Granddaughter really likes her desk to sit and color. I would have given it 5 stars but after putting it together noticed the cup was cracked in half. I contacted the manufacturer and was told to call back in a couple of months and they may have parts for it. Worth the price.

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    123sparkey
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Super Desk
    4/11/2016

    Customer review by GBaby

    5.0 stars 4/11/2016 by GBaby
    by GBaby

    My GrandDaughter loves this desk chair. she does everything in it. love doing her school work.

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    GBaby
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    1-5 of 166 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 166 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 187 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 13 questions
    1-3 of 13 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    by DLH 4/18/2013
    11 answers
    • A. Yes...a hole is located on the top right corner of the desktop and the cup sits down in the hole. It is so cute!
      by Hotgramma196812/13/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The cup does come out and the whole is the perfect size for bottle drinks as well
      by Mandyhunter32312/13/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (4) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes
      by brandi3212/13/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes, the cup holder is removable. My son already lost it :/
      by AdriansMomma8/15/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes
      by An anonymous customer8/15/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes
      by Bosscenote7/12/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes, its perfect to take in and out when you wanna take the crayons or markers away lol my daughter uses it as a cup holder when its empty lol kids!
      by kaylab877/9/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes it is removable
      by Bellacandii6/6/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes.
      by dollmom686/4/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes it is! So u can wash it or what have you! This desk is great
      by LAModelMom5/31/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    by catt 11/11/2012
    11 answers
    • A. My 6 year old sits in her sister's desk and fits ok.
      by DaytonMOMof312/29/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. My daughter is 4 and fits good I think depending on how tall your daughter is. It's not that small or flimsy either. Great product
      by An anonymous customer12/17/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I think 7 is pushing it, 5 at the most. I wish it was though
      by goaskalyce11/27/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Might be a bit small for a 7 year old. My niece fits perfect in it and she's a little small for a 5 year old.
      by glxyrr18/9/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes, very sturdy! It's big enough too!
      by Irving00312/15/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes, I have a CARS one for my 8 year old. He is small in stature.
      by netview3/16/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. NO THIS IS FOR YOUNGER ONES 7 YEARS IS TALL FOR THIS ITS A LITTLE CHAIR NO BIG AT ALL BUT JUST RIGHT FOR LITTLE ONES
      by mom1494/4/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I believe it would be great too for a 7yr old. Also, as she outgrows the desk you can remove the desk top and just use it as a reading chair for her.
      by 808Aunty3/16/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes. I bought it for my daughter but my 8 year old son fits on it as well!
      by abrodmann12/8/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I would say it would be ok! My 2 year old loves hers and it's pretty sturdy!
      by Tabbyrats11/26/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    by Auntie 11/4/2013
    9 answers
    • A. It seems to be like coated particle board. It is very heavy.
      by JJAnna11/26/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It is wood and it is a very nice little desk.
      by dlarson6711/26/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. wood or strong particle board - it's very steady
      by lmiller3b1b11/26/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Wood
      by Deezy11/26/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. wood. seems to be more durable than the usual particle board Wal-Mart likes so much.
      by superlizrocks11/26/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It's made of heavy duty wood, very sturdy
      by rholl00712/27/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. neither, it is made out of wood fiber, wax, and resin composite called mdf (medium density fiberboard) great product that is way better than particle board.
      by verticalascent1/3/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. wood
      by vlazari12/9/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Its made of wood and its actually very sturdy.
      by babygrlsmommy12/4/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (5) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-3 of 13 questions See all
    1-3 of 13 questions
    Customers also viewed these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty:  Warranty not available for this item See details

    Warranty Information: Warranty not available for this item
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.