See All Reviews
Disney Chair with Desk, Minnie
Disney Chair with Desk, Minnie
$36.75
Was: $40.00
Rollback
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 98 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for a Minnie fan! Love it! It was a small challenge to put together and the picture on the box shows it is purple on the inside panel but in reality it's white. (Wish it was purple). I'm not sure why there is a gap between the table and the seat on the arm rest part but I have seen other desks this same way. One thing I really wish it had was a back panel to hold the storage bin inside rather than allowing it to be pushed all the thru the back of the seat and onto the floor. I rigged a piece of cardboard back there, kinda ghetto lol. 11/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I purchased this as a gift for my 2yr old niece and she loved it just as I did! There was assembling to do which was not difficult at all. The look on her face when I gave it to her was priceless. So worth the price! The only thing that I wish there was, was a piece that would stop the draw from being pushed back to far and fall out the back side. Solution: I taped on three (3) strips of ribbon to match her chair and that stopped the basket from being pushed back to far. LOVE LOVE LOVE this product! 12/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Every little girl would love this chair! This chair desk is more than I expected. Very sturdy and has large sitting area. Colors and pictures are so vibrant. The finish is glossy. You can't help but love it. Also great for an occassional place to sit and eat. I bought it for a christmas gift for my 2 year old grandaughter. I can't wait to see her expression. 12/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best gift for a toddler! My daughter is 1 although it says it's for 3 she fits well anyways. I love it she loves it she never wants to get off it she eats on her own and places her food there no more mess for me to clean on the floor she loves watching movies while sitting there (: I'm glad I bought it I would totally recommend it. 06/06/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love, love, love! I purchased this for my 19 month old little girl. The box says 3 years +, but my 19 month old loves it! That is the first thing she ran to Christmas morning! It was a bit complicated to put together though. My little girl hates to be out into a high chair so now she eats on her minnie desk! It is very sturdy I can even sit in it! 12/31/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT!!!!! We got this for our 2 year old daughter for her birthday and she LOVES IT!!!! We couldn't be more happy with it. She uses it for everything from eating to coloring lol. I love that the cup holder comes off so that if I need to clean it I can easily. Its also very sturdy and pretty easy to put together. I had it put together in about 30 min. I would definitely recommend this. 11/26/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I love these desks. I brought chairs previously. My little kids love these desks. I like that they come in different characters. I would like to see Thomas the ChooChoo train in this style of desk. 12/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great item, right size, arrived at perfect time Very happy with the item received. Perfect size for toddler. I like the fact that it has a drawer for storage and the item looked exactly like the picture. It was relatively easy to put together. Love it. Plus, I had ordered another item a few days before this one and this item was supposed to arrive approximately a week later but they both arrived at the same time. Really happy about that. 02/12/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE THIS DESK CHAIR!! I bought this for my daughter who just this month turned 4 years old and it's perfect! She absolutely loves it and best of all is that you can move it easily as oppose to the toddler tables that bring 2 chairs. It also brings a little storage bin that goes under the chair which is perfect because my daughter has a lot of books. Perfect little desk!! 01/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great desk! I bought this for my 2 year old and she uses it all the time!! MY 8 year old was jealous so I bought her a tinkerbell one and she loves it its great for all ages! Very sturdy great for arts and crafts and eating lunch!! 06/28/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bigger Than Expected The desk isn't lettered as in the directions, but since there is basically one of each piece it wasn't a problem. Desk is WAY LARGER than what I expected. My daughter is 2 and she will be using this for a few years. Overall rating was 4 instead of 5 because of directions and the drawer slides out of the back. Very glossy finish, it will be hard for my 2 year old to destroy this LOL 12/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very sturdy, vibrant images This was one of my daughter's christmas presents this year. I figured it'd be perfect for not only coloring but also to sit and eat her meals/snacks. It's contructed of thick heavy wood making it quite sturdy for a toddler but still able to move it around from upstairs to downstairs. The disney images and print on each piece is very vibrant and bright, I love it! There was only one bad point-one of the holes on the side piece was drilled too big so the hardware wouldn't fit but I made it work. Not wobbly or anything. 12/26/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great Just what I was needing for my 2 1/2 year old and she loves it!!! Very easy to assemble. 02/12/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Baby girl loves it I got this for my 4 year old daughter. She loves it and it is a great little desk. 01/16/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for my toddler My 3 year old girl loves this desk. She does everything on it from coloring to eating breakfast. And it's a great size small enough to fit any where. Absolutely love it! Only one problem, it would have be nice to have a cushion! I might try to find one myself for it. 05/30/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great gift for toddler Very sturdy beginners desk. It's big enough for them to color and has adequate storage for their colors and whatever else. I would recommend this to a friend. 12/14/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Minnie Mouse desk Great desk for little toddlers to be able to color and draw on. 06/02/2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by damaged I had the desk shipped to the store. When I opened the box to put it together on Christmas Eve, part of the desk was broken. I was able to get a full refund at the store, but unfortunately, I have been unable to find another one like it. Seems Minnie Mouse is now unavailable. :( Too bad for my little girl. I know she would have loved to see it on Christmas morning. 12/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great chair for snacks and homework This chair is easy to put together and great for toddlers up to age 5 fits comfortable. It works great for snacks and homework. You can put your pens and pencils and colors, etc underneath the chair in the drawer. Very colorful. I have purchased three of them at different times. I would recommend. 08/13/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by cute!!! keeps an active child in one place for a while. loves to color now and will sit still to do it in HER desk 08/08/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great chair for my toddler and she loves it Great product 07/03/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great chair for a toddler love the design and was very strudy 06/05/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome kid Desk! This is an awesome product! The one and only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because it was pretty time consuming and challenging to put together. The directions aren't as clear as they should be. Other than that I have zero complaints. Our daughter is 20 months and utterly obsessed with Minnie Mouse. She could hardly contain her excitement when she saw the desk before it was even put together! She uses it every single day. She has a snack in it, she colors and draws in it, and she will just sit in it sometimes while she watches some tv. It is perfect for any Minnie Mouse loving child! 05/31/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Directions hard to read The directions were difficult to follow, just pictures, nothing written. Assemble was difficult. 05/14/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great toddler tool for writing She loves the little cup to hold her crayons. 05/13/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love this! This desk is awesome - perfect for my 18 month old! She eats at it, sits her baby doll at it, colors at it! It's very sturdy (for a small child) and looks great!! 04/21/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My daughter lovedddd it, excellent quality! This chair desk is exactly same as shown in the picture. Lovely bright colors & excellent quality product. The storage is a great value added feature and very useful. My daughter(24months) hasn't used much but she feels happy & enjoys whenever she sits on it. 04/12/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value!!! Perfect size for my 2 year old. She loves it! Lots of screws but manageable to put together. I like the storage drawer underneath. 04/06/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Product Beautiful graphics. Easy to assemble. Excellent quality. Absolutely worth the price, which was a value considering other purchase sites. My granddaughter LOVES it!!!!! 04/02/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by directions for assembly very hard to read Very cute, directions for assembly were not very helpful. Granddaughter loves it! 03/25/2014
1-30 of 79 total reviews
2 3 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw163
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp