See All Reviews
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 81 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Missing hardware Kids love this, hours and hours of play. Lower score because all hardware (screws) missing and the cell phone sticker was wrong. Only one of the 2 burner sounds worked 12/25/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cute set. This was a Christmas present from Santa for our currently 2.5 year old daughter. She's spent the day making meals for everyone. DH put it together last night while I was finishing up the bedtime routine (my part averages 30 minutes). By the time I returned he was almost done with the stickers; if he wasn't such a perfectionist he probably would have been done before I returned. The only regret I have in selecting this set is not finding some fake food items for Santa to stock the pantry with. 12/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 We bought this for our little girl who will be 2 next month. She woke up christmas morning to it all set up and she loves it! It was easy for my husband to put together and you can't beat the price. We even got it shipped to our house for free. Very satisfied! :) 12/25/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Everything was okay except the little burner that U put the batteries in one of the buttons didn't work 12/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cute Kitchen My grands will enjoy their gift. Alot of kitchen for a good price. 12/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Kitchen for a little boy! I bought this for my son who is two this year because it is brown and green rather then other girlie kitchens with cherries and such on them, and it is perfect for little boys. It looks way nicer in person as well. I didn't put the white window with the flowers on it though and it still looks great. Highly recommended i love the light up burner with two different sounds and the opening microwave, fridge, and stove. Only thing i would change about it is the drawer above the fridge is just a sticker and not a real drawer but other than that you get exactly what you pay for. 12/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for a toddler! My niece is 2 going on 30 and loves to imitate the adults. Paired perfectly with the play food, her apron & chefs hat she can cook with the best of them! Her older sibings even pitch in and can play as well. Great quality as always with the Step2! 12/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by WONDERFUL! This is a really great little kitchen! My first child is just now three, so i havnt had a lot of experience buying for toddlers. the last piece of plastic furniture i bought her was made by american toys & it was extremely flimsy, so i have been wary of everything since. I bought this online so couldnt see how sturdy it was, i was so thoroughly impressed with it when it arrived though. its 3big pieces, hutch, counter, & base. the accessory pieces are already cut out of their plastic mold & come all in a plastic bag, that was super easy. the whole thing was together w/stickers on in about 10minutes & looks very rough & tumble. this is a lifetime toy, i got it for $50 & couldnt be happier! it does NOT however have a coffemaker, please note, & my daughter loves to make me coffee :/ so i will have to get her one but this is still really great!!! 12/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect price The kitchen is perfect for my little one and the price is great for a toy that she might outgrow next year. 12/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great kitchen great little kitchen for my 21/2 year old granddaughter..she will be so happy on christmas when she sees it.. 12/16/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 Very nice kitchen set for the price paid My daughter loves playing with this kitchen. We shopped around various sites but Walmart offered the best price and timely delivery. 12/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Kitchen and accessories We bought this for my son for a Christmas present and we put it together in about 30 minutes. It wasn't hard to assemble. It is a great kitchen for any age I think. My 2 1/2 year old loves it and play with it all the time. 12/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cute! My grandaughter will enjoy it. 12/13/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by don't like it I like the set but it was not so make belive and my littl girl was sad becuase it wasint that real 12/13/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great kitchen set~ I have 3yrs old daughter and 1 1/2 yrs old son. i bought this kitchen set for my daughters' 3yr old birthday as a surprize gift and she was so excited and happy with the gift. our daughter is the chef and our boy is the VIP customer. great product... 08/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it!! Love it!! I have two daughters and they both love this kitchen set. they pretend cooking and feeding each others. affordable and playful~ recommended this to few of my other friends (moms) and they also love this product. 08/03/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great kitchen set~ I have 3yrs old daughter and 1 1/2 yrs old son. i bought this kitchen set for my daughters' 3yr old birthday as a surprize gift and she was so excited and happy with the gift. our daughter is the chef and our boy is the VIP customer. great product... 08/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it!! Love it!! I have two daughters and they both love this kitchen set. they pretend cooking and feeding each others. affordable and playful~ recommended this to few of my other friends (moms) and they also love this product. 08/03/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Serious manufacturing issues Kitchens appearance is nice, however, the phone doesn't fit into its cradle and our faucet was way too small for the hole it just flops around and it has a lot of stickers that take a lot patience. 01/04/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Serious manufacturing issues Kitchens appearance is nice, however, the phone doesn't fit into its cradle and our faucet was way too small for the hole it just flops around and it has a lot of stickers that take a lot patience. 01/04/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by SOOO Not Worth the Money I have always heard how great Step 2 is so I really wanted this kitchen for my neices; however was VERY disappointed with this kitchen. I also bought a cheaper one for my mother's house and not only is it bigger, but came with so many more accessories that i feel it really put this one to shame. This one only has 1 burner and the other is a sticker. All of the compartments are small and hold very little. The only good thing I can say about it is that it is made out of sturdy plastic. Am very diappointed and would not recommend it. 01/01/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by SOOO Not Worth the Money I have always heard how great Step 2 is so I really wanted this kitchen for my neices; however was VERY disappointed with this kitchen. I also bought a cheaper one for my mother's house and not only is it bigger, but came with so many more accessories that i feel it really put this one to shame. This one only has 1 burner and the other is a sticker. All of the compartments are small and hold very little. The only good thing I can say about it is that it is made out of sturdy plastic. Am very diappointed and would not recommend it. 01/01/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by We like it It was hard to put the screws in. Dont let your child pour liquid anywhere you cant clean it out. Very durable. high quality product. 12/27/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Better design needed for accessories As with another review, the phone does not fit in the holder provided, keeps falling out. While there were not a lot of pre-drilled holes, it was easy to assemble. It could have had a few more accessories, but since it was purchased on Black Friday really cheap (under $60), overall not a bad purchase. 12/27/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not very well made glad it was a gift! There are only 2 buttons to manipulate. The phone doesn't fit in cradle. Keeps falling out. The holes are not aligned for screws. No depth to drawer to store items. I was hoping for something a little more thought through. Glad it was a gift. I would be returning this if I had bought it. 12/27/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Better design needed for accessories As with another review, the phone does not fit in the holder provided, keeps falling out. While there were not a lot of pre-drilled holes, it was easy to assemble. It could have had a few more accessories, but since it was purchased on Black Friday really cheap (under $60), overall not a bad purchase. 12/27/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by We like it It was hard to put the screws in. Dont let your child pour liquid anywhere you cant clean it out. Very durable. high quality product. 12/27/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not very well made glad it was a gift! There are only 2 buttons to manipulate. The phone doesn't fit in cradle. Keeps falling out. The holes are not aligned for screws. No depth to drawer to store items. I was hoping for something a little more thought through. Glad it was a gift. I would be returning this if I had bought it. 12/27/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very cute! We bought this as a gift for our almost 2 year old. We're putting it together right now and it's our first toy assembly project ever. It is so cute and sturdy but SO, SO frustrating. The pre-drilled holes don't go all the way through and don't match up to the pieces in some places. Very frustrating and I can see the veins bulging in my husband's forehead. Might want to work on that! 12/22/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very cute! We bought this as a gift for our almost 2 year old. We're putting it together right now and it's our first toy assembly project ever. It is so cute and sturdy but SO, SO frustrating. The pre-drilled holes don't go all the way through and don't match up to the pieces in some places. Very frustrating and I can see the veins bulging in my husband's forehead. Might want to work on that! 12/22/2011
31-60 of 69 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew303
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp