Graco Nautilus 3-in-1 Booster Seat, Garnet

Q&A
By: Graco
Walmart #: 553649822
Graco Nautilus 3-in-1 Booster Seat, Garnet
$160.10
FREE shipping
FREE pickup
Loading options...
Care plan (optional):
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping

 from this seller
 

Shipping

Showing options for 20147
Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
Free
Standard
Data unavailable
$4.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$32.24
Rush
Data unavailable
$41.60

FREE pickup available

 

Pickup

Showing options for 20147
Location
Buy online for pickup
 
See 1 more sellers
Starting from $189.99
1 more seller from $189.99
| Learn more
  • $160.10
    +Free shipping
    Walmart.com
    |
  • $189.99
    +Free shipping
    Babyhaven Babyhaven
    Rating unavailable
    |

Other sellers on Walmart.com

In addition to Walmart.com items, we offer you products from our Marketplace Retailer partners to give you a wide range of choices.

  • Marketplace items are not returnable to Walmart.com or Walmart stores
  • Marketplace Retailers ship the items you buy from them
  • Tracking details (if available) can be found in your Walmart account
  • 3-in-1 car seat with multiple modes
  • Suits children from 20-100 lbs and from 27"-57"
  • 3-position recline
  • Gifting note: This item ships in the manufacturer's original packaging. If intended as a gift, the packaging may reveal the contents.

    About this item

    The Graco Nautilus 3-in-1 Car Seat Booster Seat helps keep your child secure from 20 to 100 pounds. This child toddler car seat converts from a harnessed booster seat to a high-backed belt-positioning booster seat to a backless belt-positioning booster. The harnessed booster can be used for children up to 65 pounds. As your little one grows, this booster car seat changes with him. The high back booster accommodates children from 30 to 100 pounds and the backless booster is designed for children 40 to 100 pounds and up to 57 inches. This child car seat includes plush comfort features, including an integrated cup holder and storage compartments, as well as a one-handed adjustable headrest. The stylish Garnet fashion features finely patterned gray, accented by solids of deep red and soft gray. It's a terrific gender-neutral pattern little boys or girls will be proud to ride in.

    About this item

    The Graco Nautilus 3-in-1 Car Seat Booster Seat helps keep your child secure from 20 to 100 pounds. This child toddler car seat converts from a harnessed booster seat to a high-backed belt-positioning booster seat to a backless belt-positioning booster. The harnessed booster can be used for children up to 65 pounds. As your little one grows, this booster car seat changes with him. The high back booster accommodates children from 30 to 100 pounds and the backless booster is designed for children 40 to 100 pounds and up to 57 inches. This child car seat includes plush comfort features, including an integrated cup holder and storage compartments, as well as a one-handed adjustable headrest. The stylish Garnet fashion features finely patterned gray, accented by solids of deep red and soft gray. It's a terrific gender-neutral pattern little boys or girls will be proud to ride in.


    Graco Nautilus 3-in-1 Booster Seat, Garnet:

    • 3-in-1 car seat with multiple modes for longer use
    • Suits children from 20-100 lbs and from 27"-57"
    • Height and width adjustable headrest
    • EPS, energy-absorbing foam for effective impact energy management and steel reinforced frame for durability
    • 3-position recline helps keep your growing child comfy on your many journeys together

    Questions about product recalls?
    Items that are a part of a recall are removed from the Walmart.com site, and are no longer available for purchase. These items include Walmart.com items only, not those of Marketplace sellers. Customers who have purchased a recalled item will be notified by email or by letter sent to the address given at the time of purchase. For complete recall information, go to Walmart Recalls.

    Specifications

    Car Seat Type: Convertible Car Seats
    Primary Color: Gray
    Collection: Graco Garnet
    Car Seat Child Height Max: 57 inches
    Car Seat Child Weight Max: 100 pounds
    Car Seat Child Weight Min: 20 pounds
    Car Seat Child Height Min: 27 inches
    Model No.: 8J40GAN
    Shipping Weight (in pounds): 24.6
    Product in Inches (L x W x H): 20.0 x 22.0 x 30.0
    Assembled in Country of Origin: Imported
    Origin of Components: Imported
    Walmart No.: 553649822
    Show

    Customer reviews

    Customer Reviews | 415 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    415 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    415 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

    96%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    316
    4 stars
    69
    3 stars
    16
    2 stars
    4
    1 stars
    10
    1-5 of 414 total reviews
    96%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    9/10/2012

    Customer review by Rnie

    5.0 stars 9/10/2012 by Rnie
    by Rnie

    This is a very easy to install and use car seat. The quick release that relieves the tension on the shoulder straps comes in handy every time. They are the perfect tightness every time my son is in the chair and then loose when removing him so it's easier to get him out. Compared to a lot of the other seats that I looked at it seems to have a decent amount of padding.

    Was this review helpful? (17) (2)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    Rnie
    Whitney Point, NY
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Every few days
    Happy Twins= Happy Mommy
    10/27/2012

    Customer review by RDHMomofTwins

    5.0 stars 10/27/2012 by RDHMomofTwins
    by RDHMomofTwins

    I had done in-store test runs with about a dozen seats. The Graco Nautilus 3-in-1 was the only one that felt had the features I was looking for and actually 'fit' my 2 year old twins' smaller than average stature. It was the only seat my they didn't fuss in when we 'tested' them in the store, they actually WANTED to sit in it which had not been the case for most of the other seats and especially their rear-facing seats. The cup holder and cubbies were nice feature for their toys. 5 point harness system is great! Adjustments to tighten and loosen are a sinch and the design/location/access of the release valve is GENIOUS! The lumbar/hip cushion support and shoulder belt/neck pads are great at keeping my tikes comfortable on long rides (2 hours). Head support is good. The 'recline' feature however is okay. I cant say the 'recline" feature made a drastic difference in keeping the childrens heads from falling forward while they napped on long car rides. It was 50/50 from what I observed in my own vehicles (SUV & hybrid compact)- one toddler chose to rest their forhead against the side impact cushion, I inserted a stuffed animal under the other toddlers chin to help direct it to the side impact cushion and keep the head from falling forward. One handed adjustable headrest is nice. Overall cushioning is acceptable. The assembily and installation of the seats were very simple. Though I would have liked keeping them backwards facing a bit longer, the safety standards of the seat are reasuring. The twins are very happy with their seats... so is this mom.

    Was this review helpful? (14) (2)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    RDHMomofTwins
    Moline, IL
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every few days
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Great car seat and excellentionally solid
    5/3/2013

    Customer review by Never3Putt

    5.0 stars 5/3/2013 by Never3Putt
    by Never3Putt

    After surviving a head on collision with my daughter in the car, I reviewed many, many car seats. This is a fantastic product with solid, heavy construction. Many options for children of various heights and weight. After the brief assembly, it was immediately obvious that this is a superior product among other car seats. I would recommend to all of my friends and I'm looking in to purchasing 2 more for the grandparents to use in their cars.

    Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    Never3Putt
    Searcy, AR
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Every day
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Great Buy
    2/10/2014

    Customer review by Arush925

    5.0 stars 2/10/2014 by Arush925
    by Arush925

    This is a great buy. Best car seat I've ever owned. Easy to buckle and unbuckle.

    Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    Arush925
    Lakeland FL
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    very good
    9/17/2013

    Customer review by Jessymomoftwo

    5.0 stars 9/17/2013 by Jessymomoftwo
    by Jessymomoftwo

    I love this carseat. My 13 month old enjoys his cupholder and his cubby holes on each side. He puts his toys in them. Its comfortable and very cushiony. I like the fact that its heavy to. I know its not going to move from side to side when I turn a curve because we live on a curvy road. The only thing I don't like about it is that when my son falls asleep his head tends to lean forward instead of propped up on the side. Other than that it is a good carseat.

    Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    Jessymomoftwo
    Vick,Louisiana
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:18 - 24
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    1-5 of 414 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 414 reviews

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 180 questions
    1-3 of 180 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    I was looking at buying the set of 2 of these seats that is also listed on walmart.com. I noticed that the color of those looks brown (and also in some of the secondary pictures for the single seat purchase). The color on the single seat primary photo above looks gray. Can you clarify the color? The color for the single seat or double purchase is both listed as bravo, but I am wondering if they are different.
    by smwoodruff 1/14/2011
    7 answers
    • A. It is Black and Grey with some Red color as well.
      by avtarBitu11/9/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It is black & grey.
      by wyattsmama752/5/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Definitely no brown on this seat anywhere. It is mainly black, gray, and red.
      by babylove20101/31/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The seat is Black and Grey with some red areas and white product name stiching. There are different colors and variations on different sites, but Walmart has it the cheapest ( like $50 cheaper than some stores) so don't pay extra for a different color in the same seat.
      by DanielleTheGreat1/26/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. it is gray.. i love it because its a neutral color
      by FlowerPrincess1/18/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. They are all grey and black, the set and the single.
      by AllyShopsAlot1/19/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I have the Graco Nautilus and it is Black and Grey. Hope that helps?
      by cosmogal1/18/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    my son just turned 3. weights 32 pounds and is 37 inches. i need something that is taller
    by an anonymous customer 10/26/2010
    7 answers
    • A. I bought my Nautilus the week they hit the shelves for my then 4 year old daughter. At the time, it was the only carseat, aside from the large and expensive Britax Regent, tall enough for my daughter to use. She is off the charts heavy and tall and hit the harness weight limit and the height limit right at her 5th birthday. My middle daughter who is now 4 uses the seat with lots and lots of room to grow. She is 40" tall and weighs 35lbs. I estimate that she has at least 2, maybe even 3 or 4 years before she outgrows the harness.
      by abacus21/6/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I know the seat has an adjustable headrest. To go into a high back booster a child is supposed to be 38', and the height adjusts taller from there, so I would say this would be a good option for you. The adjuster is easy to use and adjusts with one hand!
      by Jenmommaof212/29/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I use this for my daughter and she is the same height and weights a 37lbs and she is comfortable and has plenty of head room and can still grow a substantial amount without growing out of it hope this helps
      by MomOfTwo6n212/9/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I believe it said 52 or 57 inches your kid can be it the harness. 65 lb. limit on the harness too.
      by MilkMaMaOf28/23/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. My son is three and 38 1/2 inches tall and fits in this seat fine. The top pulls up and can go all the way to four foot before you can pull it out. But I don't even have pulled up.
      by cheeks2811/20/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The head support goes really high...maybe up to a 8 year old child
      by NYmom2611/1/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. for 5 point it is to 52 inches, for backless booster it is 57 inches, and for backless booster it is also 57 inches. my 2 1/2 year old daughter is 38 inches right now and she is still at the 2nd height setting with 3 more to go just on the 5 point.
      by Ogaard5/10/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-3 of 180 questions See all
    1-3 of 180 questions

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty: 1 year See details

    Supplier Warranty: 1 Year Limited Supplier Warranty.
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Product Recommendations

    Your recently viewed items

    Clear this list