Radio Flyer Ultimate Comfort Canopy Wagon

Q&A
Walmart #: 550766070
Radio Flyer Ultimate Comfort Canopy Wagon
Loading options...
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping available

 

Shipping

Showing options for 20147
Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
Free
Standard
Data unavailable
$4.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$35.35
Rush
Data unavailable
$45.88

FREE pickup available

 

Pickup

Showing options for 20147
Location
Buy online for pickup
  • Age Range: 18 months and up
  • 5-way flip and fold seats for versatility
  • Removable UV protection canopy
  • Gifting note: This item ships in the manufacturer's original packaging. If intended as a gift, the packaging may reveal the contents.

    Customers also considered

    About this item

    The Radio Flyer Ultimate Comfort Canopy Wagon delivers comfort and versatility to even the most demanding riders. This innovative Radio Flyer Wagon has come along way since the simple wooden wagons of previous generations. The Ultimate Comfort Wagon includes padded five-way flip and fold seats that give the option to sit comfortably or make room for other cargo. An innovative twist on a classic from Radio Flyer, the Ultimate Comfort Wagon has you covered. It's a wagon with canopy that helps to ward off unwelcome weather and block some of the sun's harmful rays. It even has cup holders! The Ultimate Comfort Wagon features front axles for non-tip turning and seat belts for maximum safety. Whether you're choosing to pull two little ones (maximum weight capacity is 200 lbs), transport a load of groceries or keep your child entertained, the Ultimate Comfort Wagon is a durable workhorse! Suitable for children ages 1 1/2 years and up, this is one Radio Flyer Wagon your children will cherish.

    About this item

    The Radio Flyer Ultimate Comfort Canopy Wagon delivers comfort and versatility to even the most demanding riders. This innovative Radio Flyer Wagon has come along way since the simple wooden wagons of previous generations. The Ultimate Comfort Wagon includes padded five-way flip and fold seats that give the option to sit comfortably or make room for other cargo. An innovative twist on a classic from Radio Flyer, the Ultimate Comfort Wagon has you covered. It's a wagon with canopy that helps to ward off unwelcome weather and block some of the sun's harmful rays. It even has cup holders! The Ultimate Comfort Wagon features front axles for non-tip turning and seat belts for maximum safety. Whether you're choosing to pull two little ones (maximum weight capacity is 200 lbs), transport a load of groceries or keep your child entertained, the Ultimate Comfort Wagon is a durable workhorse! Suitable for children ages 1 1/2 years and up, this is one Radio Flyer Wagon your children will cherish.

    Radio Flyer Ultimate Comfort Canopy Wagon:

  • 5-way flip and fold seats for versatile riding fun
  • Removable, padded seat covers
  • Expandable rear storage bag
  • Removable UV protection canopy
  • 10" Dura-Tred tires for a quiet ride
  • Child and adult cup holders
  • Maximum weight capacity: 200 lbs
  • Assembly required; takes approximately 45 minutes
  • Dimensions: 42"L x 18.8"W x 13.8"H
  • Specifications

    Battery Type: Does Not Contain a Battery
    Age Start: 1-1/2 Years
    Age End: and up
    Primary Color: Red
    Multi Pack Indicator: No
    Model No.: 3181
    Shipping Weight (in pounds): 30.0
    Product in Inches (L x W x H): 42.0 x 18.75 x 13.75
    Walmart No.: 550766070
    Show

    Customer reviews

    Customer Reviews | 205 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    205 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    205 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

    97%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    169
    4 stars
    25
    3 stars
    5
    2 stars
    2
    1 stars
    4
    1-5 of 184 total reviews
    97%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Great Wagon!
    10/28/2009

    Customer review by MadisonGrandma

    5.0 stars 10/28/2009 by MadisonGrandma
    by MadisonGrandma

    After researching several different wagons, I chose to order the Ultimate Comfort Wagon for my two grandchildren, aged 23 months and 7 months because of it's size and the quality reputation of Radio Flyer. My daughter is delighted with the choice as the little one's car seat fits in the wagon with plenty of room for the older child to enjoy the ride. The drink holders are great for juice cups, and the older child is very happy that she's not STUCK in the back of the double stroller, where she can't see anything. The awning is the perfect solution to sun exposure in Florida. The online ordering was very smooth - with Grandma in WI and the kids in FL! It took only 8 days to arrive and I'm told was easy to assemble. A great Early Christmas gift!

    Was this review helpful? (75) (10)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    MadisonGrandma
    Sarasota FL
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Usage:Every few days
    The Cadillac of Radio Flyers!!
    9/17/2009

    Customer review by kashsmom

    5.0 stars 9/17/2009 by kashsmom
    by kashsmom

    I had debated on this radio flyer or the other one similiar to this. I ended up choosing this one due to the padded seats and extra storage. The padded seats are great and the extra storage bag it has in the back is huge! I love that you can also change the seating around. We bought this for our 2 1/2 yr old and 8 yr old. So far our two year old loves it and even plays in it when it's not in use! It's very light weight and turns with ease. I also like how on the flooring it has a few circle holes, makes it a lot easier to clean if you spill something. It is also very easy to put together and didnt take long at all. I highly recommend this product! I did the ship-to-store and it came in really quick.

    Was this review helpful? (50) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    kashsmom
    texas
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every few days
    Loved by all ages!
    8/25/2009

    Customer review by Sylly

    5.0 stars 8/25/2009 by Sylly
    by Sylly

    The wagon is beyond our expectations. Comfortable for our 10 month old baby girl. She loves it and whines when we take her out. It is great for strolls to the park and even shopping! My 5-year old niece loves it as well, although she is a tad bit big for the seat, but the capacity of the wagon is 300 pounds... so it's sturdy enough for the weight of 4 kids +! Parents and kids loved it and were asking all kinds of questions. The price is unbeatable, other places wants way more for the wagon and shipping, Walmart prices are always the best, priority shipping is considerably cheap as well. The only problem I had with the product is the instructions, I had trouble and forgot to put in the metal holder for the travel bag that belonged in the back of the wagon, tried taking one wheel out to insert it but could not do it, since I put it together so tightly. It does come with an extra knob for the wheel so when I have the will power I will attempt it again.

    Was this review helpful? (38) (4)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    Sylly
    Philadelphia, PA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every few days
    Radio-Flyer Ultimate Comfort Wagon
    1/5/2010

    Customer review by watercolorguy

    5.0 stars 1/5/2010 by watercolorguy
    by watercolorguy

    I was surprised as to how heavy (in a good sense) and well built this wagon is! Put it together in about 10 minutes with minimum effort. It has more built-in "bells and whistles" than are advertised. I could not be more pleased with this purchase! My granddaughter has to go to Children's Hospital one to four times per month. The wagon carries the baby, her car seat, diaper bag, coats, daughter and wife's purses, my computer back pack, etc -- with room to spare!

    Was this review helpful? (25) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    watercolorguy
    Brookville, Pa
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:55 - 64
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Every few days
    Wonderful product but a bit overpriced.
    7/12/2010

    Customer review by MyHumbleOpinion414

    4.0 stars 7/12/2010 by MyHumbleOpinion414
    by MyHumbleOpinion414

    Bought this for my nephews first birthday. He and his brother love it! Wish I got it 3 years ago for his older brother's first birthday. Assembly was simple and fairly quick. My sister uses it when she takes the kids for walks, the park and to the zoo or other summer adventures. It's easy to pull, maneuver and lighter than expected. Not ideal to travel with if you have a small vehicle because it's bulky and takes up all the trunk space. Also, the Deluxe Family Wagon pretty much has all the same functions except for the expandable rear storage bag and removeable padded seats. Unless you have to have the extra storage feature, save yourself $70 and get the Deluxe model.

    Was this review helpful? (17) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    MyHumbleOpinion414
    Milwaukee, WI
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every few days
    1-5 of 184 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 184 reviews

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 50 questions
    1-3 of 50 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    by Sueenos 8/16/2011
    9 answers
    • A. Yes! I was so glad that it does too. Great wagon!
      by MamaMel197012/1/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes, one for each seat
      by SouthernMrs10/30/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes, 3-point nylon straps
      by barotropic10/30/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes
      by PJMR12/27/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes it does on both seats
      by Chevy19m10/30/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Oh yes it does! On both seats! I love this feature, it makes it safe.
      by Pure201110/30/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes
      by Annie9x10/14/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes, has 2 seatbelts.
      by Hawaii2426289/22/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I have ordered 3 of the radio flyer wagons. all three had fold down seats and seat belts. The little ones love their wagons. They absolutely beam when you take them for rides.
      by greatgrannymom4/4/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    Would this work for my 2 year old and 4 year old?
    by Brisv06 12/10/2012
    9 answers
    • A. Absolutely
      by GrandmaJeri7/25/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Hi Brisv06: The Model #3181 Ultimate Comfort Wagon is recommended for ages 1 1/2 years +.
      by RadioFlyerCustomerService12/18/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. tes
      by gavinb17/3/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes great for the park and walks you can pull them and has storage for all of moms necessities.
      by Crazygirl111/5/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes, we've had two 2 year olds in it with lots of room. they had a blast.
      by LMcqueen1/2/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes, most definitely!! It is awesome!!
      by Dorky5810/30/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. absolutely, I pulled my 2 grandchildren and they felt very light. It moves beautifully
      by luckie1210/30/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The seats are not very deep but ample for your age of children. There is plently of leg and foot space for the 2 children. IF they are exceptionally tall children the leg room may be cramped and you may not be able to utilize the canopy.
      by Flyer5410/30/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I'm sure it would.
      by TeeLM7/7/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (2)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    by an anonymous customer 8/4/2010
    8 answers
    • A. Cup holders inside for kids and cup holders on the outside for grown ups. Yes the back as well as the seat is padded.
      by Blueknight17/27/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes... the seat covers are padded and can be removed they are easy to clean if there is a spill
      by lightseeker21/10/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes and adult cup holders on the front outside area. I love this wagon!
      by EsmereldaP1/4/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It has 2 cup holders on the floor of the wagon for the kids to use when they are in it and when u have the padding on the seats it covers both the back and the bottom of the seats.
      by Momof2lovingboys12/5/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes and yes
      by Betsfampluspugs11/2/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. There are cup holders in the bottom of the wagon for kids drinks and the pads for the seats slide over the back of the seat-(they are removable so that when you lie the seats down to make a bed you can put pads there)
      by ClearanceIsMyName10/28/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes there are inside cup holders. Yes the backs and bottoms of seat are padded with a removable pad.
      by momtotntnkna10/28/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes there are cup holders inside the wagon for the kids and two outside. Yes there is a pad that slips over the back of the seat and bottom of the seat.
      by DinkCorw5/2/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-3 of 50 questions See all
    1-3 of 50 questions
    Customers also viewed these products
    Customers also bought these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.