Similar items in stock

HUGGIES Snug & Dry Diapers, (Choose Your Size)

This Item is no longer available
We're unable to show you buying options for this item.
Consider these popular products

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Huggies Snug & Dry Diapers offer long-lasting leakage protection you can count on, so you can focus on all of your baby's daily adventures. Only Huggies Snug & Dry Diapers have all new Surefit Design for up to 12 hours of leakage protection. SnugFit Waistband and a now more flexible absorbent pad to move with your baby's twists and turns. Trusted Leak Lock System with quick-absorbing layers and long-lasting core to lock in wetness. New softer outer cover with adorable Mickey & Friends Disney designs.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Huggies Snug & Dry Diapers offer long-lasting leakage protection you can count on, so you can focus on all of your baby's daily adventures. Only Huggies Snug & Dry Diapers have all new Surefit Design for up to 12 hours of leakage protection. SnugFit Waistband and a now more flexible absorbent pad to move with your baby's twists and turns. Trusted Leak Lock System with quick-absorbing layers and long-lasting core to lock in wetness. New softer outer cover with adorable Mickey & Friends Disney designs.

HUGGIES Snug & Dry Diapers:

  • Quick-absorbing layers and long-lasting core lock in wetness while keeping your baby dry
  • Stopping guards around the legs and waist help keep wetness in
  • Adorable graphics featuring Mickey & Friends Disney designs
  • Available sizes: Size 1 (258 count) for 8-14 lbs, Size 2 (246 count) for 12-18 lbs, Size 3 (222 count) for 16-28 lbs., Size 4 (192 count) for 22-37 lbs., Size 5 (172 count) for 27+ lbs., Size 6 (140 count) for 35+ lbs.

Specifications

Multi Pack Indicator: No
Battery Type: Does Not Contain a Battery
Model No.: 36389
Shipping Weight (in pounds): 13.85
Product in Inches (L x W x H): 16.0 x 13.125 x 13.625
Assembled in Country of Origin: USA
Origin of Components: USA or Imported
Walmart No.: 550756259
Show

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 6124 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

6124 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

6124 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4414
4 stars
1062
3 stars
256
2 stars
133
1 stars
259
1-5 of 6102 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Leaky
2/4/2016

Customer review by #Moto Mom#4

2.0 stars 2/4/2016 by #Moto Mom#4
by #Moto Mom#4

I have always loved Huggies for my baby boys. My baby now is 2 months old. This diaper ( Snug and Dry) is not soaking up the runny poop of my breast fed baby. The pee is immediately pulled away from the skin like it should, but the poop is just pooling. Then it just leaks out the back and sides. Everyday he is leaking. Very disappointing! I am going to try the Little Snugglers before I switch brands. I hope they do a better job.

Comment from - 2/5/2016

Thanks for leaving us your review, #Moto Mom#4. We are disappointed to hear your little one experienced some leaks and understand the frustration with the messes escaping! Since each baby is unique in shape and weight, sometimes finding the perfect fit diaper can entail a bit of experimentation. Like you mentioned, we do suggest giving our Huggies Little Snugglers diapers a try. This style diaper is equipped with our GentleAbsorb Liner that helps draw the mess away from baby's skin. They also feature a wetness indicator and our pocketed-back waistband to help keep the mess inside. You can visit our Huggies website here: http://bit.ly/1crqc1e to learn more. A member of our Consumer Care team would be happy to tell you more about our styles and help you find the perfect Huggies diaper. Please connect with our team by phone at 1-877-648-2484 (Monday through Friday 8:00 am - 4:00 pm Central Time) or online at http://bit.ly/8ZuAUH. We hope to hear from you soon.

#Moto Mom#4
Would recommend to a friend? No
Wakes every morning soaked :(
4/29/2013

Customer review by sunsh1ne38

1.0 stars 4/29/2013 by sunsh1ne38
by sunsh1ne38
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My daughter is two years old, third baby, and we have always used Pampers. When I got a promotional email for clearance big packs of Huggies, I first read some reviews and thought considering its another big label brand- they cannot be so bad. I was wrong. The size ordered does fit perfectly, she doesn't drink through the night, does get changed right before bed, and I take EXTREME care putting them on. Still, RARELY does she wake not soaked through!! This was not a problem with Pampers. Naturally as I was going for the best deal, I ordered 192...This is going to be the first time I will be happy to run out of diapers ;) I miss our Pampers. I'm not sure how they work well for others yet we consistently have this problem, but I personally won't buy Huggies again. I felt it very important to review simply because if you use Pampers now, stick with them :) The one plus I will say, is the Mickey Mouse print is super cute :)

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sunsh1ne38
Killingly, CT
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Snug & Dry...Thats a Joke Right?
11/15/2010

Customer review by 3rdGenerationHuggiesUser

1.0 stars 11/15/2010 by 3rdGenerationHuggiesUser
by 3rdGenerationHuggiesUser

I tried snug & Dry before when my daughter wore size 1,2 because they were gifts from my baby shower. I hated them, they are very hard and irritated my daughters skin.I bought them not to long ago in a size 5 (because they cost LESS than Little Movers & I was between pay checks so I couldnt afford Little Movers this time.) Well you get what you pay for,if you want to be Cheap you get Cheap quality. They are still Hard and they still irritate my daughters skin, and the worst part is they leak.My daughter is always climbing, walking, crawling, playing, ect and they dont fit like an active childs diaper should. (No child i ever met has a SQAURE bottom and Snug & Dry are square shaped.) She always tosses and turns in her sleep and snug & Dry dont hold up to a nap either. I love Huggies Little Movers, and with a newborn I love Little Snugglers, i love Huggies Sensative & Natural Care wipes...but i HATE & WILL NOT recomend Snug & Dry. Poor quality & undeserving of the Huggies brand name.

3rdGenerationHuggiesUser
Would recommend to a friend? No
I loved, but now change and not work for me
4/26/2013

Customer review by abisai

1.0 stars 4/26/2013 by abisai
by abisai

Since my son was born I used this brand and the truth was very happy, I always worked until the weekend to buy a big box as always and oh desepcion to open it I found a big change, I did not judge until the probe, as my son peed detached ugly smell, and I had to change because it was more bulky ugly very quickly before you change sleep and waking in the morning my poor baby was wet, that's never happened to me the previous design, I thought it was because I had taken a lot of liquid but this has been repeated since I put the new design (one week) and keep doing the same routine before bed, the only thing that has changed is the diaper. During the day I have to change more often because he wet his pants in the front if I leave it longer. Hopefully back to the old, that if it lasted 12 hours which promises now. Now I have a lot Diapers and not to do, I'll have to finish it and find another option. I would not switch brands, in two months I will have another baby and I do not know what I'll use diaper.

abisai
Would recommend to a friend? No
The new design has major flaws
4/29/2013

Customer review by CJackson713

1.0 stars 4/29/2013 by CJackson713
by CJackson713

I have been using huggies snug and dry for over two years now. I would never buy another type or brand. I have been completely satisfied with the leak guard and flex fit. I did not think it needed any tweaking. The new design has major flaws. The leak guard seems nonexistent I have to change diapers constantly now and overnight every night my childrens diapers have leaked. They seem to sag and get mushy which never happened before. Honestly they are a bit flimsy and although softer I'd rather have added protection because they were not that rough before. Also the new design is a darker blue not as neutral and the color leaks on everything. I will no longer buy huggies because of the switch. They should have left it the same and introduced another style of diaper. I want the old snug and dry back!!! Shame on you huggies you just lost a loyal customer. I refuse to even use the 120 diapers I just bought. Guess I'll have to hunt for a better brand. Sincerely Upset Mom!

Comment from Kristin - 5/1/2013

Hi CJackson713! Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback. Our updated Snug & Dry diapers aren’t as bulky as before, but contain more absorbent particles that gel when wet. These changes mean our thinner diapers can absorb as much as our thicker diapers. We tested them thoroughly the diapers with real-life families to make sure that they continue to product improvements will offer you the trusted leakage protection you expect from Huggies® Diapers. We’re sorry if this hasn’t been your experience, and we hope you will contact our Consumer Care team so we can learn more from you. Click http://bit.ly/8ZuAUH to email us or call 1-877-648-2484, weekdays 8am to 4pm Central Time.

CJackson713
Would recommend to a friend? No
1-5 of 6102 total reviews See all
1-5 of 6102 reviews

Customer Reviews | 6124 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful?

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 2 questions
1-2 of 2 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

1-2 of 2 questions See all

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.