Similar items in stock

Huggies Little Snugglers Diapers, Economy Plus Pack (Choose Your Size)

This Item is no longer available
We're unable to show you buying options for this item.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Get gentle care with the proven leakage protection of the HUGGIES Leak Lock System.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Get gentle care with the proven leakage protection of the HUGGIES Leak Lock System.

HUGGIES Little Snugglers Diapers:

  • Wetness indicator
  • Softness inside and out
  • Available sizes: Size 1 (234 count) for up to 14 lbs, Size 2 (204 count) for 12-18 lbs

Explore this item

Specifications

Gender: Boys ,  Girls
Is Disposable: Y
Character: Winnie the Pooh
Size: Size 1
Primary Shelf ID: 1101408
Model: 36395
Brand: HUGGIES
Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 16.00 x 13.12 x 13.75 IN
Show

Comparison Table

Brand Image
What size diaper does your baby need?
What size diaper does your baby need?
How many diapers will you need each day?
How many diapers will you need each day?
Available in these size diapers:
Available in these size diapers:
What's different about HUGGIES Diapers?
What's different about HUGGIES Diapers?
Features fun Disney designs
Features fun Disney designs
Absorbent core for soft, comfortable protection
Absorbent core for soft, comfortable protection
Which diaper is designed for your baby?
Which diaper is designed for your baby?
What can HUGGIES Diapers do for you?
What can HUGGIES Diapers do for you?
Stretchy SnugFit* waistband for even more flexibility
Stretchy SnugFit* waistband for even more flexibility
Huggies Leak Lock protection you trust to provide 12 hours of leak-free fun
Huggies Leak Lock protection you trust to provide 12 hours of leak-free fun
Huggies® Little Snugglers Diapers
 
6 to 7 diapers
6 to 7 diapers
P, N, & 1-6
P, N, & 1-6
 
Winnie the Pooh
Winnie the Pooh
GentleAbsorb* liner provides a cushiony layer of protection between your baby's skin and the mess. (Sizes N-3)
GentleAbsorb* liner provides a cushiony layer of protection between your baby's skin and the mess. (Sizes N-3)
Outstanding Skin Care
Outstanding Skin Care
 
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Huggies® Little Movers Diapers
 
4 to 6 diapers
4 to 6 diapers
3-6
3-6
 
Mickey & Minnie Mouse
Mickey & Minnie Mouse
Our driest feeling, best fitting diaper ever
Our driest feeling, best fitting diaper ever
Perfect Fit No Shaped for Movement
Perfect Fit No Shaped for Movement
 
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Huggies® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
 
4 to 6 diapers
4 to 6 diapers
3-6
3-6
 
Mickey Mouse & Pluto
Mickey Mouse & Pluto
Absorbs like a diaper, fits like a pant
Absorbs like a diaper, fits like a pant
Perfect Fit No Stretchy for Movement
Perfect Fit No Stretchy for Movement
 
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers
 
4 to 6 diapers
4 to 6 diapers
1-6
1-6
 
Mickey & Minnie Mouse
Mickey & Minnie Mouse
Absorbs quickly to help stop leaks for up to 12 hours.
Absorbs quickly to help stop leaks for up to 12 hours.
Great Protection, Great Price
Great Protection, Great Price
 
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Huggies® Overnites Diapers
 
4 to 6 diapers
4 to 6 diapers
3-6
3-6
 
Winnie the Pooh
Winnie the Pooh
Our most absorbent diaper AND the #1 selling nighttime diaper.
Our most absorbent diaper AND the #1 selling nighttime diaper.
Best for Overnight Protection
Best for Overnight Protection
 
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Huggies® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
 
1 to 2 swimpants each time you go swimming
1 to 2 swimpants each time you go swimming
S, M & L
S, M & L
 
Nemo & Winnie the Pooh
Nemo & Winnie the Pooh
Featuring a unique absorbent material that won't swell in water.
Featuring a unique absorbent material that won't swell in water.
Our swimpants for making a splash in the pool
Our swimpants for making a splash in the pool
 
Show

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 11300 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

11300 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

11300 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9547
4 stars
1291
3 stars
243
2 stars
97
1 stars
122
1-10 of 11293 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Perfect for my little one!
3/17/2016

Customer review by chanty927

5.0 stars 3/17/2016 by chanty927
by chanty927

I'm extremely impressed with everything about Little Snugglers! The designs are adorable, the diapers itself are so incredibly soft, they're right.. it DOES feel like a blanket! The soft cloth-like feel makes me happy knowing my daughter will be in a comfortable diaper. They're not paper thin, but not bulky and thick... it's the right thickness.. which makes me believe it will withstand any messy blowouts she may have! They seem very stretchy, which makes me believe they will conform to her unique body shape. Every baby is shaped differently, so sometimes one part of the diaper fits and another will be the opposite. I have tried many different brands of diapers, some are extremely leaky, some do not fit right, even one kind I tried made her smell like urine as soon as it happened. I absolutely cannot wait to use them! I can't thank House Party enough to let me try Huggies Little Snugglers for FREE before I buy them. Hopefully these will be our perfect diapers for my daughter!

chanty927
Received free product:Yes
Will NEVER buy huggies again.
7/7/2016

Customer review by Smerkle422

1.0 stars 7/7/2016 by Smerkle422
by Smerkle422

We asked for primarly huggies and pampers at our baby shower for upcoming baby! We got a lot i mean A LOT of huggies diapers & wipes. Our baby was born and the journey was off! We opened our first box and began the diapers! After a week our daughter has this horrible bumpy rash, and very very red! We took her to the doctor and the doctor changed her formula, but the rash continued. Then we changed the A&D oinment, rash continued, finally we changed the diaper after 8 hours in a pampers diaper the rash cleared up, the bumps went away, our daughter was a lot less fussy. Will never buy huggies again. I have several friends who report the exact same thing HORRIBLE rashes with huggies. And those newborn "pillow" diaper things left a very weird pattern on her butt.

Comment from - 7/7/2016

While we appreciate you taking time to review our Huggies Little Snugglers, we're concerned about your comments regarding the irritation that your little one experienced. As the health and well-being of children is a top priority for us, all of our products are rigorously evaluated by product safety and medical professionals. Since irritation can result from a variety of reasons, we would like to work with you directly to gather more information and learn more about your experience. Please contact our Consumer Care team at http://bit.ly/8ZuAUH or by phone at 1-877-648-2484 (Monday through Friday 8:00 am - 4:00 pm Central Time). Thank you.

Smerkle422
Would recommend to a friend? No
7/22/2016

Customer review by cutestoneofall090

5.0 stars 7/22/2016 by cutestoneofall090
by cutestoneofall090

My parents used Huggies on me and my sister when we were babies(both boys ages 23 months and 2 months), so it inspired me to use them for my children. My Dad believed they are the best diapers, and I think they truly are. These diapers are so soft on my baby's sensitive skin. They fit nicely around my baby's chunky thighs(which is important in holding in those breastfed baby poops) . And they are super absorbent. There is no need to buy overnight diapers.

Comment from - 7/22/2016

Thank you so much for your review, and for continuing the family loyalty to Huggies. We appreciate your feedback!

cutestoneofall090
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
4/11/2016

Customer review by Mukala_26

4.0 stars 4/11/2016 by Mukala_26
by Mukala_26

I was a little skeptical about the Huggies Little Snugglers diapers on first appearance, I thought they seemed a little rigid, but after putting them on my 6 month old girl, I was very happy! My first impression of the diaper didn't wow me, they felt a little stiffer than I was expecting. But they did still seem like a good diaper with cute design and practical features. The line that shows when the diaper is wet is a huge plus. Sometimes diapers bunch up and it's hard on first glance to tell if the diaper is actually wet or not. This wetness indicator line was a great feature to help alleviate unnecessary 3am diaper changes! After receiving these diapers for free in exchange for my honest review I have to say I would definitely look for these in the store for my 6 month old girl. They fit around the waist and legs great with the soft yet snug closures and elasticity. No leaks and an all around happy baby. Thanks Huggies!

Mukala_26
Received free product:Yes
These Diapers are Great!
3/25/2016

Customer review by sarah2177

5.0 stars 3/25/2016 by sarah2177
by sarah2177

I received a pack of Huggies Little Snugglers for free to try out, and I have to say I love these diapers! They are so soft and don't have a chemical smell at all. The diapers I received have cute Winnie the Pooh designs on them and have a wetness indicator which really comes in handy. I just had to take a quick peek and could tell if Madeleine's diaper needed to be changed if the indicator line changed from yellow to blue. I loved that! Madeleine tends to have pretty sensitive skin, and I was very pleased that the Little Snugglers diapers did not irritate her skin. The diapers never leaked, even overnight! The diapers fit great and weren't too tight in the legs or abdomen.The tabs were easy to readjust if needed, and I never encountered a tab ripping. Also, Madeleine is starting to army crawl, and the diapers stayed in place. Overall, I loved these diapers! I would definitely recommend them, and I definitely plan on buying more!

sarah2177
Received free product:Yes
4/10/2016

Customer review by Samantha85Gonzalez

5.0 stars 4/10/2016 by Samantha85Gonzalez
by Samantha85Gonzalez

I absolutely fell in love with Huggies Little Snugglers Diapers. Up until now, many brands have leaked on me. My daughter is five months and exclusively breastfed, and anyone who breast feeds knows how water their pooh is. Just about every brand has leaked on me, causing messes whenever we are away from home. For a while there, I was cleaning up explosions at least once a day. When I got the chance to try out little Snugglers, I was skeptical. I figured just another line of diapers, same brand different name. But alas, I was wrong! Little Snugglers are cut out in such a way that they really snuggle baby girls bottom. The front had a cut that wraps perfectly around her waist, allowing the diaper to hug her little bottom. I have yet to have once leaky diaper. I am truly a fan of this line of huggies and I will continue to buy this diaper exclusively! Yay huggies!! A diaper us moms can trust to not leak everywhere!

Samantha85Gonzalez
Received free product:Yes
Hugs for Huggies Little Snugglers!
3/26/2016

Customer review by rzrbkfloyd

5.0 stars 3/26/2016 by rzrbkfloyd
by rzrbkfloyd

We loved receiving the Free Party Pack/Chat Pack for Huggies Little Snugglers Diapers! We haven't tried the Huggies brand for our little one yet, so when these came, we weren't certain how they'd work. We were afraid that the Size 1 was going to be too snug, as our little one is right on the threshold between Size 1 and Size 2. Much to our surprise, they fit better than her current diaper in the waistline. We love the easier tab and extra stretchy waistband. When our baby had an unusually large "deposit", we were pleased to see that the design of the Little Snugglers kept it all in the diaper, something our current diaper design isn't so good at. These diapers are very absorbent, and seem to keep our baby drier as well. Overall, we are extremely pleased with the Huggies Little Snugglers and have already recommended them to several of our friends. Thank you Huggies for making a diaper that does what it's supposed to!

rzrbkfloyd
Received free product:Yes
Love the changes
4/4/2016

Customer review by coladesnoyers

5.0 stars 4/4/2016 by coladesnoyers
by coladesnoyers

I have used Huggies brand before but never Little Snugglers. I enjoyed the difference in these diapers. The waist is stretchy and they have extra Velcro straps at the hips to prevent the diapers from moving around. I like this because as my 7 month old has become extremely active and mobile I need to make sure she stays protected from leaks. The inside is softer also and quilted for extra absorbing power. She was able to wear a diaper almost twelve hours overnight with no leaks and the filling inside the diaper never clumped up to become uncomfortable. The material around the legs are stretchy just like the waist to help protect against leaks while crawling. I used to like Pamperes more because I was not a fan of the Huggies brand but now I am in love with Huggies Little Snugglers. I did receive a free pack of Huggies Little Snugglers for a chance to review the product in exchange for my unbiased opinion.

coladesnoyers
Received free product:Yes
Comfy, Cozy, Cuddly no leaking diapers:)
7/10/2016

Customer review by Mommy of 4 :)

5.0 stars 7/10/2016 by Mommy of 4 :)
by Mommy of 4 :)

Love these diapers I have used them for all 4 of my kiddos when they were newborn up to 3 months old my 4th baby who is 4 months are still using them I usually switch to snug n dry when they get a little bigger but these are still working great for my baby boy:) and my 20 month old son is using snug n dry another favorite diaper of ours:)

Comment from - 7/10/2016

It is great to hear how well our Huggies diapers have worked for your children. We appreciate your review.

Mommy of 4 :)
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
New and Improved
3/31/2016

Customer review by alassere

5.0 stars 3/31/2016 by alassere
by alassere

I have three kids so I have been through my fair share of diapers lol. So I can honestly say that these Little Snugglers have become my new go to diaper. When have always used Huggies in out home but usually swapped between Snug n Dry and Little Movers. These new Little Snugglers combine the leak protection of their Snug n Dry with the awesome stay put protection I love from Little Movers. Plus they now go up to the larger sizes which means I can continue using them until potty training time! I have even used them as a night time diaper when I ran out of Overnights and they held up very well with no leakage! The inner lining is thick but soft and is quilted so you don't get sagging. I also love the extra Velcro stop on the sides of tabs. This way your babies diaper stays put no matter how active they are! I'm so happy I was able to try out these new Huggies Little Snugglers. Well done Huggies! #sponsored

alassere
Received free product:Yes
1-10 of 11293 total reviews See all
1-10 of 11293 reviews

Customer Reviews | 11300 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 2 questions
1-2 of 2 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

1-2 of 2 questions See all

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Warranty Plan

Walmart Product Care Plans
A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

Product warranty:  

See details

Warranty Information: 

Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.