Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 8588 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Fav Huggies have always been my number one choice in diapers. It's been quite a few years since i've purchased any (my youngest is 8) but was glad to see the quality is still there. Love the umbilical cord notch :) and the yellow to blue line helps the hubby with changes. Thanx! 03/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these Diapers I have tried just about every diaper in the last 3 months and by far Huggies Little Snugglers are the best! I will not be using any other brand from here on out. 100% satisfied. 03/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the cut-out I was such a scared new mommy that my son's umbilical stump would make him uncomfortable in other diapers. I know it probably wouldn't but having the little cut out really put my already frantic mind at ease. My son is in size 1 Snugglers now and we are officially a Huggies family! 03/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by i love these diapers the diapers are the best diapers ever. I would recommend them to anyone. 03/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Diaper for your little ones Great quality diapers that help you avoid blow-outs!!! 03/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good enough for 3!!! I had a stock of these waiting for us to come home from the hospital for all three of my children. 03/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Diapers! We tried other brands, only to find that we love the Huggies Little Snugglers. They fit great and have an area cutout for the cord for newborns. My daughter is 1 month old so when we first got home from the hospital, the cord cutout in the diaper was awesome. We only buy these diapers now. They keep our baby dry and they don't leak. 03/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great I first started using a different product because that is what they gave me in the hospital, but I started buying Huggies because of the great reviews. I am so glad that I did because they fit my little man perfectly and there have been no leaks. 03/22/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A diaper is a diaper These work good enough. As long as you have the right size and you put the diaper on correctly all is well. 03/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LITTLE SNUGGLERS THESE ARE GREAT. MUCH BETTER THAN OTHER BRANDS. RARELY EVER HAD A LEAK WHILE USING THESE. 03/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by yes i would definatly recomend these diapers they were awsome 03/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST THING EVER love the product...she really loves them &doesnt poop through them 03/21/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great diapers but snug and dry are better I love these diapers and have so far tried them in both newborn and size 1. My son is 6 weeks old now and i've been trying all sorts of diapers on him. huggies is by far the best quality for the money..however i like snug and dry diapers better then little snugglers. they are much easier to get on and really do hold EVERYTHING. the snugglers are just as good for holding but at 3 in the morning can be really difficult to get on..or when you're changing a squirmy baby. i love the fit though when they are actually on. they hug the body tight and are extremely soft almost like a fabric. i recommend new moms try both. better then pampers by far! 03/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Diaper This is the only diaper that my son has never had an allergic reaction to! 03/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by favorite newborn diapers I received a box of these diapers as well as a few other name brand diapers when my daughter was born. Of course, I used all the ones given to me, but I liked these the best. I always used them for night time and traveling because they fit well and I could depend on them to keep things in! No blowouts in our snugglers! Also love the color indicating strip - nice for first week at home when it is hard to tell whether the baby was wet or not. Now, the older children like to check babys diaper to see if it needs changing. How nice! 03/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST DIAPERS EVER!! I JUST RECENTLY HAD A BABY AND IVE USED ONE OTHER BRAND OTHER THAN HUGGIES AND IT MADE ME REALIZE HUGGIES WERE AMAZING THEY SEEMED TO JUST PERFECTLY FIT MY LITTLE MAN AND SEEMED COMFORTABLE! MADE ME FEEL LIKE MY BABY WAS KEPT IN MIND. THANKS! 03/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by keep messes in These are a little smaller than other size 1 diapers, but they keep the messes in. I use them overnight and my little one often sleeps 5 or 6 hours at a time. Even when she doesn't I don't always change it at night for fear of waking her too much and we haven't had a leak yet! 03/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE BEST These diapers are extremely soft, which makes me happy because I know my son is comfortable. These diapers also provide a wetness indicator, which I believe to be a must for a newborn/infant in order to provide the best care. The wetness indicator also helps in preventing diaper rash because when the strip is blue it's time to change (a nice reminder). Overall, these are my favorite diapers and I will only purchase huggies snugglers for my infant. In fairness I gave the other competitive brands a try (received many different brands at my baby shower) and nothing came close to the huggies little snugglers. Love them! 03/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by i absolutely love these diapers. they are my go to brand and line. the hospital i delivered at used a competitors brand and it also has the umbilical cord cut out but i still had to fold down the top of the diaper to keep it from hitting my babys cord. huggies fit perfectly and hold up to my little ones messes. 03/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 All other diapers I've tried gave my baby diaper rash, Huggies has not! I love them! 03/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best diaper we've found. Love the wetness indicator too! It's so helpful for a quick check. 03/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by MY PREEMIE WORE THESE I HAD MY SON AT 33 WEEKS AND AT THE HOSPITAL THEY ONLY USED HUGGIES. I LOVED THEM. HE NEVER LEAKED THROUGH THESE AND I WOULD RECOMMEND THESE :) 03/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by PERFECT! CUTE, SOFT, LOVE THE WET INDICATOR AND ABOVE ALL, IT HOLDS EVERYTHING IN! :) 03/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 helpful these are amazing ,i love how they snug and fit perfect. they even have a dip for the cord. i was cutting other dipers so the cord would have some air. these safed alot of time! 03/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Little Snugglers! i absolutley loved these and used ONLY these on my daughter they are nice and soft and comfy. ABSOLUTELY LOVED how Soft they are & would recomend to anyones precious baby! -Crystal 03/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love These!! These Diapers are amazing! Definitly My favorite by far! Wish they went bigger than size 2! 03/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent product! no leaks ... soft on baby's skin ... my baby never got a diaper rash. 03/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful! The Little Snugglers have the perfect name; they fit snug around their legs and it is incredibly rare to find them with a wet outfit. They have worked wonderfully for my twins! 03/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love! I love little snugglers, they had fit my little one so comfortably and held in ALL the major bm's! 03/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 ONLY DIAPERS I WILL EVER PUT ON MY SON. THEY WERE SO SOFT 03/19/2012
5,431-5,460 of 8,582 total reviews
Previous 180 181 182 183 184  ...  287 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw22
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp