Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 8000 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by best purchase ever huggies are just the best they work great for both my babies and when i leave my kids with my husband they never leak through or give them a hard time they work great :) 10/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Best Diaper for Breast fed baby We starting purchasing Huggies Little Movers when we kept having BLOW outs with other diapers before our son even started rolling over. The diaper forms a nice seal aound his little bottom and the waist bands are wide and stretch just enough to get a secure fit. Now that he has begun crawling I couldn't imagine using anything else. 10/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my Little Movers! I love the Huggies Little Movers diapers for my daughter! She is almost 2 years old and has so much energy! She is always running around and I'm glad I have a diaper that runs with her. I never have a problem with the diaper spilling over and onto her clothes, like I did with other products. I'm glad I decided to try these, I will not go back to the other ones I tried before! 10/15/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by rubbish! my son leaked more than ever with these diapers! Not to mention the fact that they didn't keep him dry. I couldn't keep the diaper rash at bay. and if the rash wasn't terrible enough, they started chaffing him. These are supposed to be for little movers, but my son out-moved these diapers. Perhaps if the lining was a little softer... 10/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by best diaper yet! ive tried so many diapers with my daughter and they all didnt work because some how she would pee threw them but not this diaper(: 10/14/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by good product i bought these for my daughter that i have coming on the way :) 10/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for a boy Never had leaks. My boy stayed nice and dry even at night. Not every diaper did that for us! 10/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these diapers! I use these diapers for both of my sons. They hold so much better than others I have tried and seem to fit them much better. 10/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE BEST! I've used since my baby was born an still do, there the best! 10/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Little Movers are life savers! Throughout my baby girls first year she has alwaya had a problem with juice running right through her and only this brand has held up and kept my baby comfortable and dry without any leaks and not given her a rash! Thank you huggies! 10/12/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good diaper Love how thick and absorbant these diapers are! They're a great fit especially for chunkier babies. 10/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Purchase Ever I absolutely loved this product. One of the best purchases I've ever made, considering I purchase a lot of this stuff since my baby was born! 10/12/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fit great These diapers fit my son very nicely. They did indeed move with him. They don't seem to hold as well or as much as the Snug & Dry diapers. 10/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great for on the move kid my son can't slow down in these; they have helped him move easier when climbing; walking; running....absolutely love them! 10/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by WONDERFUL FIT WE LOVE THE FIT OF THESE DIAPERS. THEY HUG EVERY CURVE OF OUR LITTLE GIRL. 10/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love these diapers. We tried the huggies slip ons and we didn't like them as much as these. I am sure as he gets older they might come in handy but right now these are the perfect diapers for my little guy. The fit is just amazing, explosions are extremely few and far between with these. 10/11/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Side leaks This particular product did not work well for either of my boys. They always leaked out the sides, no matter how tight I would wrap them on them. I prefer the 12hr dry ones, they worked wonderful 10/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE! I love these diapers. I have a VERY rambunctious 2 year old daughter, and these hold in even the biggest load of hers! She is always on the go and creating new dance moves all the time. So having a diaper that I know can hold up to her and her crazy moves is enough for me! 10/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best of the best:) My 20 months old daughter has very delicate skin. Since I started using Huggies Little Movers, I only use wipes (no creams needed), and she has always perfect skin :) Thank you Huggies! :) 10/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by NO escaping pee or poo. Works great! Moves with my son and seems comfortable. 10/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST DIAPERS EVER! Huggies lil movers are the best diapers out there! I have been using them for about 8 months now & i recommend them to all my friends. I have never had leaking problems or the diaper coming loose with my son crawling or walking. I absolutely love them! 10/10/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome Diapers My daughter has an over-active bladder these are the only diapers that work for her! They are very good for sensitive skin! We have tried many different diapers with our daughter and Huggies Little Movers are the only ones that can hold up to her and dont break her out! We do have the occasional leakage at night but its very seldom! As with other diapers it was an every night thing! 10/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for a squirmy, on the go baby! This type diaper is great for my squirmy, always on the move baby girl! She even crawls away during diaper changes, and these fit well so there is no leakage, and they are easy to put on and remove. 10/10/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mixed Bag I bought these for my 11 month old son to try and help contain the extra messy poops. These diapers worked great for that purpose but I found that they leaked easily from the legs when the diaper wasn't even that wet. We still use these for short periods of time throughout the day but not for overnights or if we are going out. We'll keep trying to find a diaper that works well for our little one. 10/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST DIAPER EVER iv used huggies his whole bottom life, this little mover is the best diaper ever, i am really sad to let go of them because his little bottom has outgrown them were now trying the pull ups, okay i guess but leaks are a issue daily now, wish the pull ups were designed just like these. 10/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The ONLY diaper we buy None of the other brands hold the pee! I do find that we have to change size before he actually reaches the weight recomendation, but no biggie. The best diaper we've found! 10/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best purchase After many attempts to find the right diaper i cam across these and they are wonderful. They seem to be the only diapers my 18 month old doesnt leak through. I LOVE THEM and wish i would of bought them much sooner!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent choice this is my first time buying huggies little movers and they are great for my 6 month baby they don't leak and they don't make any rash. 10/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by These are greats diapers that everyone should consider using. 10/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome product I have a very active 7 month old boy and I have to say I love this product they stay together on the inside as well as the outside and no disasters so far. 10/09/2012
31-60 of 7,924 total reviews
Previous2 3 4 5  ...  265 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew333
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp