See All Reviews
Google Nexus 7" Tablet 16 GB Memory (2012)
Google Nexus 7" Tablet 16 GB Memory (2012)
$149.25
List Price: $199.00
You Save: $49.75 (25%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 180 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by My boyfriend and I both have one! We love them! I already Google and use the products featured in this tablet so it was a no brainer and the price was great! Portable and camera/mic features were a real plus for me. I hardly ever turn on the main desktop anymore. 09/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great table choice By far the best tablet available in this price range. Easily competes with tablets at twice the price. Highly recommended. 09/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by buying was easier than I thought. And the Nexus 7 tablet is really amazing 09/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I purchased this item for my 7 year old and it is great for her... it is easy to navigate and very smooth moving. We have had it now for a couple of weeks and I have no complaints at all...overall Im very happy with this purchase. 09/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by We bought this for our daughter. She loves to play games on our tablets and we wanted to get her something equal but not as expensive. This is more than enough for the things she does on it, It even has some capabilities she didnt need. OVERALL A GREAT BUY!! SHE and WE LOVE IT! 09/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Tablet for a beginner Excellent tablet. Haven't figured out how to use camera yet. Everything else is great!!! 09/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Nexus 7 I absolutely love this tablet. This would be my first tablet, and it just meets all expectations. I love the pure google experience on an android device. 09/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome product Super fast, love android jelly bean, and it integrates with your google accounts extremely well 09/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great gift It was a gift for my friend, and I think this product meets my expectation or probably hers. 09/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great tablet. I have 2 other tablets and the Nexus exceeded my expectations. 09/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect sized little tablet! Slam dunk for Asus and Google! Android Jelly Bean runs fantastic! 08/31/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Tablet at a great price The Nexus 7 is the perfect combination of speed, power, and versatility all in a portable size. I highly recommend to anyone. I use it for almost anything daily. 08/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very snappy, excellent form factor & build quality This updated to JellyBean automatically, the new OS is super smooth. Only the builtin sound is so-so, doesn't matter if using headphones, but it won't work well for playing music loud. 08/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best tablet for the money. 7" perfect size IMO Owned several and this is simply the best. 08/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a very nice 7 inch tablet. I like the resolution. The screen is very responsive. Portable enough 08/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The elite of Android tablets. This is an amazing tablet. It is the perfect size (fits in a pocket, but great size screen), has great specs, and is one of the best Android experiences available. In the short time I've owned it, I have noticed that sometimes the responsiveness of the screen becomes "wonky", but locking the screen and unlocking it clears it right up, and it doesn't happen that often. While it would come in handy once in a while, I am glad they didn't include a rear camera. It would have raised the price, and not having it keeps people from looking silly trying to take pics with this out in public. This tablet is well worth the price, and I highly recommend it. 08/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is by far the best tablet I've ever owned. I've previously owned an Apple Ipad and an HP Touchpad and neither of those compare. This tablet is so fast and touch responsive, it's not even funny. Very great product, I would recommend this to anyone and everyone. 08/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great tablet, excellent display at the right size Have used the tablet for a month or so. Loved it. The display is so sharp, touch screen is responsive and had no problem so far. I use it to read PDF files on a daily basis. Perfect for that. 08/18/2012
121-139 of 139 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew476
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp