Remington F2-3800 Shaver with Flexing Foil Technology

Q&A
By: Remington
Walmart #: 550573125
Remington F2-3800 Shaver with Flexing Foil Technology
Reduced Price
$30.95
Was: $41.92  (You save $10.97)
$8.51 shipping
 
Showing options for 20146
Type
Arrives
Cost
Standard
Data unavailable
$8.51
 
This item is not available for pickup or at any of the Walmarts within 50 miles of your location.
 
See 4 more sellers
Starting from $31.80
3 more sellers from $31.80
Showing 4 sellers

Other sellers on Walmart.com

In addition to Walmart.com items, we offer you products from our Marketplace Retailer partners to give you a wide range of choices.

  • Marketplace items are not returnable to Walmart.com or Walmart stores
  • Marketplace Retailers ship the items you buy from them
  • Tracking details (if available) can be found in your Walmart account
  • Sharp, long-lasting surgical steel blades
  • Pop-up trimmer
  • Cordless use
  • About this item

    The Remington Shaver with Flexing Foil Technology, F2-3800, delivers a close, clean and reliable shave. This Remington Electric Shaver features Flexing Foil Technology; the shaver's two independently flexing foil screens adjust to the curves of your jaw, cheeks and neck to relieve pressure and irritation while maximizing closeness. The Remington Foil Shaver is made with sharp, long-lasting surgical steel blades. It comes complete with a pop-up trimmer to detail facial hair and trim sideburns. In addition, the Remington Shaver with Flexing Foil Technology, F2-3800, offers you cordless use with 40 minutes of battery life. The Remington Electric Shaver also features a slim and streamlined design that fits in your hand comfortably to deliver the best possible shave.

    Remington F2-3800 Shaver with Flexing Foil Technology:

    • Sharp, long-lasting surgical steel blades
    • Pop-up trimmer to detail facial hair and trim sideburns
    • Cordless use with 40 minutes of battery life

    Specifications

    Multi Pack Indicator: No
    Battery Type: Nickel Metal Hydride
    Model No.: F23800
    Shipping Weight (in pounds): 1.0
    Product in Inches (L x W x H): 3.375 x 4.188 x 8.25
    Assembled in Country of Origin: Imported
    Origin of Components: Imported
    Walmart No.: 550573125
    Show
    Show

    Customer reviews

    Customer Reviews | 143 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    143 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

    5 stars
    64
    4 stars
    36
    3 stars
    15
    2 stars
    10
    1 stars
    18
    75%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Good value...
    9/5/2012

    Customer review by mo16sor

    4.0 stars by mo16sor

    Good shave. Easy to use and good battery life. I've owned a few of these because, replacing the whole shaver is not much more than replacing blade and screen.

    Was this review helpful? (37) (3)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    mo16sor
    Middletown, OH
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:55 - 64
    Ownership:Longer than one year
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Every day
    A Very Good & Economical Electric Razor
    3/9/2014

    Customer review by RockiesRon

    5.0 stars by RockiesRon

    I received the Remington F2-3800 electric razor after very convenient ordering on Walmart.com. I had it shipped to a local Walmart store just minutes away to save money which helps. When I received the razor, it was almost fully charged so I was able to shave right away which was good for me! The F2-3800 is well designed for comfortable handling with the two controls (on-off and the flip out trimmer) being easily accessible. The razor cuts nicely and did a great job the first time; having a built in trimmer is great for cutting my sideburns, moustache and goatee. After the initial 'in box' charge finally ran out, I plugged in the recharge cord and it was fully charged in about 4 hours, and seems to have almost a week's worth of charge in it! That's very good electrical efficiency. Overall I am very happy with this Remington electric razor and with a price under 20 bucks you can't go wrong. I've paid more for the metal replacement foils on more expensive ($150+) electric razors by other makers and this works as well as they do and I'm saving a LOT of money meantime! It even comes with a 2 year warranty-what more could you ask for?! Love it!

    Was this review helpful? (20) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    RockiesRon
    Miami, FL
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:45 - 54
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Every day
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Quality at a Low Price
    12/29/2012

    Customer review by ProfessorValue

    5.0 stars by ProfessorValue

    Well manufactured, light, easy to hold and use. Cuts well and the price is very good.

    Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    ProfessorValue
    Trumansburg, NY
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:45 - 54
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Every day
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    1-3 of 131 total reviews See all

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers
    10 questions
    1-3 of 10 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    by Ash 6/4/2013
    10 answers
    • A. Very close.
      by HappyWithWalmartAgain10/30/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No. It does not give a cean shave!
      by rwhinfield6/27/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Takes a long time to get a smooth shave. May vary with your beard texture and color. I use a preshave lotion and still takes too long to get really smooth. If I have a two-day growth, then it will make me presentable in a reasonable length of time.
      by Ooswah2/15/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes. Two flexing foils adjust to your face, chin, and jaw line, while strong and durable stainless steel blades provide an ultra-close, clean, and gentle shave.
      by Remington Product Expert9/18/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. YES IT DOES
      by TRADER6910/29/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (2)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Not even close. It barely cuts at all.
      by cheesitz36012/4/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. YES BUT YOU STILL HAVE TO SHAVE EVERY DAY LIKE ANY OTHER RAZOR
      by CatScratchedFever12/1/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. When it works it is not bad, but leaves some hair uncut.
      by RawFace12/4/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. no
      by GSerge6/11/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No. My beard is tough and it did not work as well as my wired shaver.
      by LifetimeRemingtonuser6/8/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    by shaver 8/5/2013
    10 answers
    • A. No it will ruin the razor
      by cjelee2/19/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No. Do NOT get this razor wet. It's not designed for that.
      by PapaBap2/19/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No its not water proof.
      by HappyWithWalmartAgain7/24/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Its electric...
      by tablehater6/21/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. NO, this is not for use in wet environments. Who wants to use an electric razor in the shower anyway??? Not me at least!
      by RockiesRon3/10/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No.
      by Flanagan61911/25/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No
      by Ooswah9/30/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No it says to keep away from water.
      by MrSmokeyJoe9/22/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No, this shaver cannot be used in the shower. Use only when the shaver is in dry condition.
      by Remington Product Expert9/5/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It isn't water proof or water resistant.
      by cheesitz3608/9/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-3 of 10 questions See all

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Product Recommendations

    Your recently viewed items

    Clear this list