Danskin Now Women's Microfleece Pants

4.5 stars
Q&A
Walmart #: 550751237
Clearance
$4.00

Out of stock

Was: $8.96
 (You save 55%)
Sold by Walmart.com
 
This item is not available for shipping.
 
This item is not available for pickup or at any of the Walmarts within 50 miles of your location.

About this item

Exercise, lounge, run errands and even sleep in these Danskin Now Women's Microfleece Pants. Pair your Danskin Now pants with tees and hoodies to complete your workout look. These women's fleece pants are 100 percent polyester and machine washable. The pants feature an elastic waistband, adjustable drawstring ties and a mesh lining. The pants also include side pockets, which can hold your money, phone or iPod while on the go.

Danskin Now Women's Microfleece Pants:

  • 100% polyester
  • Side pockets
  • Elastic waistband
  • Adjustable drawstring ties
  • Mesh lining
  • Machine wash cold


See all women's activewear on Walmart.com.

Explore this item

Multi Pack Indicator: No
Battery Type: Does Not Contain a Battery
Model No.: DL42B100
Shipping Weight (in pounds): 0.5
Assembled in Country of Origin: Imported
Origin of Components: Imported
Walmart No.: 550751237
Show
Size Bust/Chest Waist Hip
XS 2 33½ 26½ 36½
S 4 34½ 27½ 37½
6 35½ 28½ 38½
M 8 36½ 29½ 39½
10 37½ 30½ 40½
L 12 39 32 42
14 40½ 33½ 43½
XL 16 42½ 35½ 45½
18 44½ 37½ 47½
1X 16W 42½ 34½ 44½
2X 18W 44½ 36½ 46½
20W 46½ 38½ 48½
3X 22W 48½ 40½ 50½
24W 50½ 42½ 52½
4X 26W 52½ 44½ 54½
28W 54½ 46½ 56½
5X 30W 56½ 48½ 58½
32W 58½ 50½ 60½
Show
Size Bust/Chest Waist Hip
XS 2 32½ 24½ 35
S 4 33 25 35½
6 34 26 36½
M 8 35 27 37½
10 36 28 38½
L 12 37-12 29½ 40
14 39 31 41½
XL 16 40-12 32½ 43
18 42½ 34½ 45

Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 126 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

126 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

5 stars
74
4 stars
35
3 stars
9
2 stars
6
1 stars
2
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great pants!
10/29/2012

Customer review by Lakergirlla

5.0 stars by Lakergirlla

These pants are sooooo comfortable! They feel like pj's, but, you can wear them anywhere. I wear them to work. They fit well, and are very warm. So glad I got 3 pair!

Was this review helpful? (57) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Lakergirlla
Fort Dodge, IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Age:55 - 64
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great pants for the price
11/15/2012

Customer review by MamaBree

5.0 stars by MamaBree

I'm 5'4 135 lbs, with a lot of hip, I ordered the medium. The packaging said it's an 8 - 10, but the fit is great. The pants have a flat polyester inside, I don't know why they described it as a mesh. Great buy for $8 and some change. I will be getting another pair in black soon.

Was this review helpful? (17) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MamaBree
Oxon Hill, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
nice pants
11/16/2012

Customer review by tkallen

5.0 stars by tkallen

I bought them for my sister who is very ill and lost lots of weight and she loves them... the tie string in the waist helps her keep them up because she has lost lots of weight and she says they are so comfortable....

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
tkallen
Morganton, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:55 - 64
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-3 of 86 total reviews See all

Customer Q&A

Have questions? Get answers from experts and customers who own this product.

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

by SitkaSue 11/5/2012
  • Length will be fine for you. But keep in mind this brand runs close to body.
    by 16425712/21/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
  • LONG I am also short - they are too long but I don't care
    by clcr12/20/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
  • They fit long enough to cover over my shoes and not look like super floods when I sti down-- I am 5'6 and wear an XL in these pants
    by MsGee0812/18/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
  • They've a pretty generous length. You'll definitely need to wear shoes/boots etc.
    by DanskinNowWomenMicro12/18/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
  • I'm 5'8" almost perfect for me.
    by Pegstir12/18/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
  • i am too, 5' 2", they're fine for me with flats or boots
    by FeFe5411/28/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
  • I'm 5'4" and they are a little long and drag a bit, but work ok with shoes on. I believe they had a short version in the store, but I thought they were too short so I bought the regular length. I'm not unhappy!
    by cwhich511/28/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
  • I have short legs and they werent to long
    by hbtn11/25/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
  • They run long. Inseam is about 32 on size Medium
    by ZipCricket12/18/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
  • I am 5'3 and they fit me just right.
    by MommaAC12/18/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
1-3 of 7 questions See all

Policies & Plans

Gifting plans

The following available options may be selected during checkout:
Gift message: Add a personal note that we'll include with your gift.
Gift receipt: When you add other gift options, we'll include a receipt that keeps the price a secret but makes it easy to exchange or return an item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We strive to provide you with the lowest prices possible on Walmart.com as well as in our stores. However, sometimes a price online does not match the price in a store. Walmart.com's prices may be either higher or lower than local store prices. Prices may also vary between stores. Our local stores do not honor Walmart.com pricing or competitor advertisements from outside of a store's local trade territory.

Product Recommendations

Your recently viewed items

Clear this list