Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 487 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Refurbished ? seems just like brand new. Works great. 10/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love it works excellent. Looks new, works like new. Love that it has the REAL google play store. If you want a real android tablet i would recommend this one. 10/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great tablet! I have had this tablet for about 2 weeks now and love it. I am a bit of an Android nerd and do lots of reading on various forums and websites about the various tablets and phones available. After researching tablet for about 6 months I decided that the Galaxy Tab 2 7.0 was the right option for me and I decided to go with the refurb for both the reduced cost and the fact that someone has actually gone over the device to be sure that everything work. I have been very very pleased, so far. The IR blaster and Peel app work extremely well. The tablet is very fluid and more fast enough for using it as an e-reader and for games and web browsing. The one drawback is that the dual-core processor means that certain games won't ever be available for this device, but since I'm not a big gamer that's fine with me. It's a very nice size and the screen is very crisp and clear. Typing on the on-screen keyboard is very easy in portrait mode and in landscape mode. All in all, I am very happy with my purchase. I used to have a rooted Nook Tablet that booted off an SD card loaded with the Android operating system and did not like it at all. It always felt clunky and slow and was much harder to hold. 10/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great alternative to the more expensive tablets. This is a much better alternative to the higher end tablets in the market. We currently own an iPad and this little tablet compares or even maybe exceed what the iPad can do. Also, Wal-Mart has the best shipping time. I have an APO address and I received this product in 6 days! Most places take about 10 days or longer. 10/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice tablet perfect size The tablet is very awesome. 7 inch screen is perfect size. Not too big not too small. I really don't have any complaints about it. I'd prefer more cpu speed and memory but they don't go to high performance because of battery life. Mine is a refurbished model and has no flaws. Looks bran new and was packaged new. I recommend this to anyone looking for a higher end tablet with android and Samsung technology at an amazing price. There is plenty of apps and more to start new users and touch screen is very responsive. 10/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I LOVE IT!!!!!!!!! I LOVE IT IM GLAD I GOT THIS ONE!!! wasnt sure about refurbished at first and when i recived it i just couldnt belive it was like brand new and works perfect .... 10/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value !!! Im an Apple person but this tab is fab !!!!! 10/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Value for Money So far pretty nice experience. My first Tablet. So still long way to explore all parts and applications. Sound and Screen - the touch interface are Great. Would have been great - if a Headphone is added. Waiting for Jelly Bean update. 10/24/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not what I was hoping for. No Adobe Flash support. I was very disappointed after receiving my Galaxy Tab 2 and found out that Adobe Flash was not supported. That takes away about a 1/3 of what I planned on using this tablet for. It was supposed to have 8GB internal storage too. It does not. It has 4.48 GB. It would also be nice if I could get things to download to my external SD card, especially since I have such little internal storage. 10/20/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by where is my jelly bean ? An incredible tablet .....but the jellybean rollout is too slow ... 10/19/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love My Samsug Love it My Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 7.0 i use it for surfing the web to watching movies and reading kindel books 10/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Tablet for the Money This tablet is fantastic. I wanted a smaller tablet because I felt that 10 inch ones are often too cumbersome. The 7 inch screen has been the perfect size. It's much more convenient than my phone, it's light weight, and I can even slip the tablet into my back pocket when i need to free up both hands. My only complaint is that i think the antenna is on the left side. Since I'm left handed, my hand sometimes seems to get in the way and my connection strength drops. This is easily fixed by switching hands though. 10/18/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by sammy I wish there was more information available on how to use this device. You are virtually left trying to figure out everything by yourself... 10/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Galaxy Tab 2 7.0 wifi I bought the GT3113 last Thursday and I have been using it non stop since I got it...This is my first tablet and so far I love this device and I'm glad samsung released an affordable tablet with so many features and options. 10/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful I am highly impressed.Great little tablet.It's a great introduction into the Android experience. 10/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT DEVICE FOR COMPANY APPS USED THIS DEVICE WITH OUR COMPANY APP AND NEVER ONCE HAD A PROBLEM 10/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best bang for the buck! I got the Galaxy Tab 2 for my wife who is currently taking several science classes at college. She loves her Galaxy Tab as it works great with lecture notes, word docs, viewing videos, researching online and has a great camera for taking pics and videos during class. It is super quick and puts my ipad 3 that i have from work to shame on several occasions. Best of all no iTunes to deal with. For anyone who wants something they can really modify to their own liking, the Galaxy Tab is a great choice and it is very very very resonably priced. A+++ 10/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome tablet! This tablet is amazing... I particularly love the IR transmitter, useful for Peel and other apps that let me control my TV and entertainment devices! Very impressed by the performance and features of this device. Android and Samsung or nothing! :) 10/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT BRODUCT THIS IS A GREAT PRODUCT MUST BUY MUST BUY MUST BUY 10/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has great features Love everything about this product. Has awesome sound, light, durable, great picture. 10/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 best on the market it is the best tablet on the market, real easy to use,my 3 yr old uses it more then i do.. 10/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lots of great features Bought it at first just for reading books because the price was great. I'm a novice so with help I'm enjoying so many of the features it has to offer. Exciting!!! 10/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just love this little guy! If you are going to get a Tab. You must first buy this one! it has so many features and works great. I love so many things about it I just don't know where to start. It is one of the best investments I have purchased yet. I have told so many of my friends and Family members that are considering purchasing a Tab, to get this product. Keep the good work up! 10/15/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dead in less than 2 months If you are reading this then obviously do a bit of research about the GT3113 before purchasing. I would not buy this product again. I had hoped to use this device to read the newspaper and watch the odd youtube video. I can't because the tablet is dead less than 2 months from purchase. I wish I read more reviews instead of just looking at the price. 10/15/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I'd recommend the Galaxy tab 2 to a friend Excellent value. I'm impressed with all of the software that comes pre-loaded. The two things that I don't like about it, and these are not big problems, are the back of the case is hard plastic so my hand gets tired holding it tightly. The other issue is that it's not the most intuitive gadget ever used. I took my a while to find spell check, for example. I really like this tab, though. 10/14/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Greats Tabs!!! I purchased the Galaxy Tab 2 10.1 initially, and was so impressed, I went and bought the 7.0 version. My computing experience reaches back to the late Seventies, both in programming, and application. I am anxiously awaiting the release of the Galaxy Note II smartphone, so does that make me a fanboi? 10/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product I really like this product. Overall its great, the apps you can get the speed of surfing the web or listning to music is good. The only thing I would like to see is for the battery to last longer than it does. 10/14/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice tablet size/performance/price This tablet is excellent for web surfing, reading books and playing games occasionally. Better than Google Nexus 7 due to: external memory card option, dual camera, IR port and the keyboard and adapter that came with it as a gift are excellent. Go for it. 10/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product! I used to have a Droid phone, tired of high priced contract, small screen and tiny keyboard. When it finally died, I dropped the cell coverage and went back to a regular phone, and now with this Samsung Galaxy Tab, I have NO trouble finding plenty of WIFI outlets to update and keep up with email, FB, and all those other web annoyances that clutter our days. Oh, and reading E-books is easy with the bright, crisp screen in the unit. Finally, I have to say it is fast and has enough memory to store LOTS of apps! 10/13/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Galaxy Tab 2 7.0 Great tablet for budget owners. Perfect size and portability is perfect. It fits in my pocket easily. Being able to add storage was the deal breaker for me. I can have different cards to load into the device which is pretty cool. I've had my unit freeze a couple of times but, I don't expect anything I buy to work flawlessly. It's still a great product. A great alternative to the iPads which will forever be overpriced unless you buy it used from somebody. 10/12/2012
31-60 of 482 total reviews
Previous2 3 4 5  ...  17 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw506
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp