Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 242 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A must buy!! I've always had troubles trying to make my skin not look so powdery, then I bought this, and my face looks flawless. When you use it make sure you put a little on at a time and blend it in well. If you don't you might look to dark. 05/04/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product For The Money I really enjoy this product. i have extremely dry skin on my nose where my glasses sit and its helping out greatly with it! i would recommend this product to anyone with the same issue. 04/21/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing!! i decided to try this when i saw it on sale. It definetly lives up to it's title--it's extremely smooth!!. it definetly covered my sudden breakout! i will definetly buy this again! 04/13/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT! To be honest I'm not really all that picky with my make up in general. But I LOVE this foundation. It is the quickest I've ever gone through foundation. I usually don't wear make up everyday, but I love this so much I almost do! 04/09/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is so awesome!!! I recently discovered I have dry skin because every foundation ive used has been for normal skin and it makes me flake. I was recommended to try this by a consultant on here. ALL I CAN SAY IS I LOVE IT SO MUCH!! THANK YOU CG! :) 04/04/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sensitive Gurl I have very sensitive and dry skin. I love this foundation it moisturizes and doesn't make my skin break out or get red and tight. I love that it has SPF!! 03/23/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by LoveLoveLove I love this foundation! It evens my skin tone without looking cakey and leaves no streaks behind. It dries evenly and isn't affected by humid weather. I love using this and CG AquaSmooth concealer. 03/15/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best foundation I started to use this product after seeing it on Americas Next Top Model. I love it! Makes my skin look even and pores look smaller! I will never buy another foundation. 03/04/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow This is one of the best CG products ever introduced. The feel is wonderful, and the coverage is perfect, and the color stays true. 02/22/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite My sister only used expensive department store makeup but one day she asked me what I was wearing because she loved the way my skin looked. She was quite surprised when I showed her my drugstore makeup, but she bought some and has used it ever since. 02/20/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by It is amazing! This is a great product! Covergirl is a genius! It leaves your skin hydrated and it feels great on your skin. It is a perfect way to make your skin soft, and I would recommend this to someone who likes to have healty, hydrated skin! 02/19/2009
Rated 1 out of 5 by No No No It was probably the worst product I have ever used. Its extremley cakey, I took a flash photo of my skin and you could see every last stroak. It melted off at the slightest sign of water. Just don't get it it's terrible. 02/09/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Product! I love how this moisturizes my skin without leaving it oily. It covers most (but not all) of my redness, undereye circles and acne scars. Cons- it settles into wrinkles and the lightest shade (ivory) is still one shade too dark for me. 02/08/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love It I have only recently discovered this and totally love the coverage and the colour match to my skin. I am finding it very very very hard to find in Australia at the moment though 02/08/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Buy this product! Awesome product! Goes on smooth and stays on! Blends in quickly and doesn't appear cakey at all! If you want a foundation that works, try this! 02/07/2009
Rated 1 out of 5 by miss my advanced radiance age defying makeup i tried this product after advanced radiance age defying makeup was discontinued. My whole face broke out and i'm in my 40's. Please bring back adv radiance. 02/04/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by works great! my friend recomended it to me my make up would always melt off my face &make it feel gross &oily, this works really well, i have blotchy skin between my eyebrows and it covers it well.cant find your shade? i would buy the closest thing then after you apply sweep ona bronzer 02/03/2009
Rated 1 out of 5 by poor substitute for Advanced Radiance Compact Where did you get the idea that women need sunscreen in their makeup? Bring back the Advanced Radiance Age-Defying Compact Foundation, that was the only non-irritating compact foundation that I could use. This stuff burns my eyes and my face itches. 02/03/2009
Rated 2 out of 5 by Looks like a mask This stuff covers blemishes well, but it is also glaringly obvious on your skin, it looks like a mask and it is totally visible that you have makeup on. Also, it melts off like a nightmare! Stay away from this one! 01/30/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by The BEST EVER This makeup lasts all day, about 8 hours. It covers my facial scarring perfectly and makes my skin look so radiant, smooth, flawless, and perfect! I will buy this makeup again and again. I love how it has full coverage and is healthy for your skin. 01/26/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by i love this stuff! i have very dry skin in the winter and it handles it great! my skin looks flawless! 01/24/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by One of the best This foundation makes my skin so flawless and smooth. I have not broken out at all and i have used this for 4 months. The only con is that it wears off by the end of the day. It covers my scars from my car accident wonderfully. Thank you Covergirl! 01/22/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good foundation... I have retunred to this after CG dropped my favorite Advanced Radiance creme and I then tried the Simply Ageless. This is a great foundation for the price and works better than anything else CG has now. 01/19/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! Delivers perfect amount of coverage and moisture. It is quick and easy to use, and always looks flawless. I stopped trying other products once I fell in love with AquaSmooth! 01/13/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best foundation ever I have dry skin in winter where you can see little flakes in certain areas. When I tried this it covered up all the imperfections and moisturized the dry patches. After using it more often the dry patches are barely there. And it never feels heavy. 01/12/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best yet! Amazing! Huge time saver because its 2 in 1, so you don't need to put powder on top. Goes on smooth. It made my skin even out the tone and I felt like I had great coverage all day long, I didn't need any touch ups. Thanks CoverGirl! 01/09/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Ever Great Product... good to cover up area's. I recommend using moisturizer before applying works really good and after apply any type of CG powder... i recommend the Original Clean Fragrance- Free pressed powder from Cover Girl. 01/05/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's good for concealer I don't really use it as a foundation because my skin isn't dry it's normal. I use as a concealer to cover up inperfections and dark circles. It is really smooth formula though 01/01/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love it.. but packaging? I love this product.. but am disappointed that I have to play a guessing game to try and figure out which color most matches the cardboard color swatch. It would be great to make the product open to see the color of the foundation. 12/31/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most Wonderful Foundation Ever I have tried almost all cream to powder foundations, most from high end stores...I always return them and come back to this one...It is unbelievable how it makes my face beautiful. HIghly reccommended 12/30/2008
121-150 of 241 total reviews
Previous 3 4 5 6 7  ...  9 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew126
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp