COVERGIRL Smoothers Aquasmooth Compact Foundation 750 Creamy Beige, 0.4 oz

Q&A
By: CoverGirl
Walmart #: 550500098
COVERGIRL Smoothers Aquasmooth Compact Foundation 750 Creamy Beige, 0.4 oz
Loading options...
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping available

 on $35+ orders
 

Shipping

Showing options for 20147
Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
$4.97
Standard
Data unavailable
$6.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$8.97
Rush
Data unavailable
$10.97

FREE pickup available

 As soon as today
 

Pickup

Showing options for 20147
Location
Buy online for pickup
  • Glides on and covers imperfections evenly
  • SPF 15 UVA/UVB sunscreen
  • About this item

    This solid make-up transforms into a liquid during application - then dries to an even, powder-light finish.

    About this item

    This solid make-up transforms into a liquid during application - then dries to an even, powder-light finish.

    COVERGIRL Smoothers Aquasmooth Compact Foundation 750 Creamy Beige, 0.4 oz:

    • Glides on and covers imperfections evenly
    • SPF 15 UVA/UVB sunscreen
    • Won't clog pores

    Warnings: 

    Discontinue use if signs of irritation or rash appear. Keep out of reach of children.

    Ingredients: 

    Active: Titanium Dioxide (9%). Also Contains: Cyclopentasiloxane, Water, Butylene Glycol, Silica, Niacinamide, Tridecyl Isononanoate, Sorbitan Isostearate, Talc, Euphorbia Cerifera (Candelilla) Wax, Ozokerite, Tocopheryl Acetate, Panthenol, Tocopherol, Cyclomethicone, Peg/Ppg-18/18 Dimethicone, Dimethicone, Methicone, Cyclotetrasiloxane, Propylparaben, Methylparaben, Stearic Acid, Disodium Edta, Sodium Acetate, Mica, Titanium Dioxide, Iron Oxides, Aluminum Hydroxide.

    Directions: 

    To Use: Sweep sponge applicator lightly over makeup, then your face. Control sheerness by blending And spreading. Apply before sun exposure.

    Specifications

    Model No.: 2270057670
    Shipping Weight (in pounds): 0.189
    Product in Inches (L x W x H): 0.8 x 3.63 x 6.63
    Assembled in Country of Origin: USA
    Origin of Components: USA
    Walmart No.: 550500098
    Show

    Customer reviews

    Customer Reviews | 261 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    261 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    261 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

    90%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    186
    4 stars
    39
    3 stars
    14
    2 stars
    8
    1 stars
    14
    1-5 of 259 total reviews
    90%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    AWESOME PRODUCT!
    2/7/2014

    Customer review by RAK538

    5.0 stars 2/7/2014 by RAK538
    by RAK538

    I had been looking for just the right foundation, and this is it! It goes on smooth and looks completely natural! For some years now I have cross-dressed and entered drag contests and up until finding this product I could never quite find the right foundation to help conceal the fact that I am actually a man and be able to bring home the ever coveted prize of "drag queen of the week". I know what some of the readers of this review will think, and you are absolutely correct! Indeed if this product can make me the most beautiful "Queen of the Ball" it can make it possible for you as well! HIGHLY recommend!

    Was this review helpful? (32) (10)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    RAK538
    Lawrenceburg, KY
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:45 - 54
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Male
    Usage:A few times per month
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Love
    4/10/2014

    Customer review by EvaDi

    5.0 stars 4/10/2014 by EvaDi
    by EvaDi

    This is the best foundation. I have been using it for years. It covers problem areas and does not feel heavy on face.

    Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    EvaDi
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:Longer than one year
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Great foundation with good SPF coverage
    8/14/2014

    Customer review by NoNameHappyCamper

    5.0 stars 8/14/2014 by NoNameHappyCamper
    by NoNameHappyCamper

    So glad Walmart carries all the colors of this product. I use Natural Beige, and it's very difficult to find in the local stores.

    Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    NoNameHappyCamper
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Goes on smooth and flawlessly.
    5/21/2013

    Customer review by anastasiaannamaria

    5.0 stars 5/21/2013 by anastasiaannamaria
    by anastasiaannamaria

    I use the creamy natural 720. It goes on super smooth and provides even coverage. I love this stuff....it is often sold out at my local Wal-Mart so now I just order online and pick up in store. This is a fantastic service. Thanks Wal-Mart!!!!

    Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    anastasiaannamaria
    DeRidder, LA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:Longer than one year
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Best foundation on the market
    10/4/2014

    Customer review by UglyAnnie

    5.0 stars 10/4/2014 by UglyAnnie
    by UglyAnnie

    I do not understand why finding MY color--NATURAL BEIGE in the stores is impossible.

    Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    UglyAnnie
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    1-5 of 259 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 259 reviews

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 0 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Product Recommendations

    Your recently viewed items

    Clear this list