See All Reviews
Barbie: The Princess & The Popstar (Anamorphic Widescreen)
Barbie: The Princess & The Popstar (Anamorphic Widescreen)
$12.96
List Price: $14.98
You Save: $2.02 (13%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 17 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow, what a great movie! Another thumbs up to Mattel and Barbie, excellent movie with a true meaning. My 4 year old has over 200 movies and when this one arrived in the mail, she was super happy. One thing though, will not pre-order movies any more. Thought that pre-ordering meant that I would have had it the same day it came out, Sept. 11th, wrong, I got it in the mail the 20th. Next time I will just go to Wal-Mart directly. 09/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I bought this for my granddaughter and she watched it five times the first day. It has a good message about seeing things through different eyes when given a different perspective. 10/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nieces loved their gifts All three of my nieces have birthday's in the month of November. All three of them were begging for this movie so that's what I got them. They loved it. 11/16/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best Price on New Children's DVD This DVD is a gift for my granddaughters who love all things Barbie. I have not viewed it with them as yet since her birthday is not for another 3 weeks. I can only report at this point that this was the best price around on this item, but it did take longer to arrive in the store than the estimated time they gave me. 10/13/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by My kids liked it but it is similar to the Princess and the Pauper 11/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My 2 yr. old daughter loves this movie! My 2 yr. old daughter loves this movie. She can sing along to all of the songs and she is so happy with the story line. She loves Barbie now! 12/15/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Movie! Great Barbie movie, my 6 year old loves this DVD.. 11/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My 6 year old daughter LOVES it. It ws a great choice as a reward! 09/03/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by my kids love this movie Good movie. Great price. And my son even will watch it. 04/02/2013
1-10 of 10 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw451
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp