Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 758 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love This!!! I use it on everything and it cleans just about everything. I use it in the bathroom to my patio set outside. I also love the fact that it does not smell like clorox. There scents are very nice and not over whelming. Gotta try it if you haven't. 02/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick n easy These are so easy to use! I don't have to drag out a rag and mix up a cleaning solution. I only have to grab clean and go. We love the orange scented wipes and have them top of our grocery list every time we go. 02/11/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great in the kitchen This product is great in the kitchen. I'm concerned about the long dwell time the instructions show for truely disinfecting. 4 minutes is a long time to stand at the counter and keep it moist with the wipe. However, we do use these for everyday cleaning of our counters. If the dwell time were 1 minute instead of 4, I would have given it a 5 instead of a 4. 02/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by love the convienience I use this in the classroom. it is such a goo clean smell 02/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is so convenient to use. I have a container of these in almost every room in my house. 02/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by another great product clorox disinfescting wipes are a well known product in household. not only does it leave behind a refrashing scent, it does away with germs and leaves surface clean. 02/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smells great and kills germs! I use Clorox Disinfecting Wipes all over my home, especially in the kitchen and bathroom. They leave a great scent behind and kill germs that could potentially make my family sick. I keep them on hand at all times and recommend them to anyone! 02/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome I will buy nothing else......for the kitchen,bathroom,every room. 02/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great when you got kids Clean the kids toys and in the kitchen and bathroom. 02/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by THis product Rocks I love using this product. It cleans and smells great at the same time. 02/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by wipes are worth using Better than any other product on the market because it cleans very well and leaves no residue or streaks! 02/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these wipes soft cloth, smells great, cleans effectively, and leaves no streaks! 02/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the smell!!!!! These are great!!!! I love their scent as they dont make your kitchen smell all bleachy. 02/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love them all but like the orange smell I love to be able to have a wet wipe for quick easy clean up, but I prefer the the pull out lid on the 105 wipe size. The lid on the others just doesn't work well, it comes loose and the cloths get caught. 02/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by They are great I use these all through my house on a daily basis. They are great! 02/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Get them before they get you! I teach 2nd grade and I use these wipes on my students desk. Not only does it kill germs, it makes the room smell the cafeteria on orange day! :) 02/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is the best product ever!! This is a great product. I told my daughters teacher at school about it and now is a school supplie on the list. This year the rest of the school followed and now it's a school supply. thank you keep up the good work. 02/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the orange scent. I love the orange scent of the clorox wipes. Smells like I am in an orange orchard when I clean. 02/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love everything about this product I love everything about the Clorox Wipes! The convience of pulling out a pre moistened wipe makes clean up a breeze, no spreading the mess to a bottle trigger for squirting, just pop the top and wipe your surface free of germs and bacteria. Not to mention the orange scent leaves a fresh, clean, unmistakable smell of cleanliness. I strongly recommend these wipes for all the messes life throws your way. 02/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the Smell as I Clean! Besides the fact that I can wipe away most germs, it's multi-surface ability is what really makes it easy to use on all dusting and cleaning surfaces. I love the way my house smells as I clean it and that encourages me to clean....you see, I need all the encouragement to constantly clean with 4 kids and a husband! 02/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ahhh Love the smell - worth cleaning up!!! Would recommend! 02/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by So helpful in the kitchen! I love these wipes. With two small children in the house I am finding myself using these wipes several times a day. 02/09/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Where can i get this? I would definitly use orange scented. Where can i find this in GA? 02/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for many uses! I love clorox wipes, they are great for in the bathroom and kitchen. I use them all the time to wipe the counters. Especially when I am done preparing chicken, I fell they do a great job getting rid of any bacteria that might be on the counter. 02/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best ever I love the clorox wipes in the classroom! Helps keep the germs out. 02/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product This product is great for everyday cleanup. Use for doorknobs and light switches. 02/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by little helper love the way this leaves my house smelling clean i would not feel complete without this 02/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by SO CLEAN use these everyday. Wouldnt want to use any other product. I know my kitchen and bathroom are germ free!! 02/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Use everywhere - not just at home. At least once a month I use these wipes at work (I keep them in my locker) and clean my work space. When I'm done - I know its clean. These are a very convenient and easy product to use. 02/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smells awesoooome! I love this product. Not only does it do its job, it smells amazing. 2 thumbs up! 02/08/2012
61-90 of 758 total reviews
Previous 2 3 4 5  ...  26 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew281
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp