Similar items in stock

Ozark Trail 10' x 10' Instant Straight Leg Canopy / Gazebo

This Item is no longer available
We're unable to show you buying options for this item.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

With the Ozark Trail Canopy you can protect your guests from the searing sun, pouring rain and assorted weather elements. Coming in at under 50 pounds, this tan Ozark Canopy is easy to assemble and quick to store away. This event 10' x 10' canopy comes with a wheeled carry bag, so you can easily tote it wherever you need it. With 100 square feet of protection and 111-inch center height, the Ozark Trail Canopy top is perfect for those events that require a little extra protection: family gatherings, tailgate barbecues, afternoon picnics, camping and birthday parties. This tan Ozark Canopy features venting panels for easy air circulation and includes rope and four metal anchors to help it stand firm during strong winds. Get this gazebo canopy for your next event or gathering.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

With the Ozark Trail Canopy you can protect your guests from the searing sun, pouring rain and assorted weather elements. Coming in at under 50 pounds, this tan Ozark Canopy is easy to assemble and quick to store away. This event 10' x 10' canopy comes with a wheeled carry bag, so you can easily tote it wherever you need it. With 100 square feet of protection and 111-inch center height, the Ozark Trail Canopy top is perfect for those events that require a little extra protection: family gatherings, tailgate barbecues, afternoon picnics, camping and birthday parties. This tan Ozark Canopy features venting panels for easy air circulation and includes rope and four metal anchors to help it stand firm during strong winds. Get this gazebo canopy for your next event or gathering.


Ozark Trail Canopy:

  • Covers 100 square feet
  • 111" center height
  • Venting panels for easy air circulation
  • Polyester fabric
  • Steel frame
  • Includes carrying bag with wheels
  • Easy to assemble

Specifications

Color: Beige
Primary Shelf ID: 55558
Model: FGA1010ST
Brand: Ozark Trail
Sport: Football
Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 47.24 x 47.24 x 43.31 Inches
Show

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 214 questions
1-3 of 214 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

Back
My daughter disassembled the canopy and took the top off and said it isn't supposed to stay on--that it is supposed to be removed and it doesn't fit in the roller bag. Can you please let me know if the canopy is supposed to come off when put away? If so, is it supposed to fit in the bag?
by an anonymous customer 8/17/2011
8 answers
  • A. You can leave it on, but folding it up with the canopy on can eventually wear holes in the canvas. My wife works for a company that puts on outdoor events and use several brands of canopies. The canvas tops eventually wear through because they are don't have time to take the tops off before packing them up for storage. I have four of these so we can cover our entire patio for large groups, and always take the tops off before packing away.
    by UrbanLegend529/3/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. I never take mine off - I just fold it up and it fits like a glove.
    by kinabel8/29/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Keep it on. It folds and stows quite tightly into the container, but it fits.
    by Bbqb0ss8/29/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. I've used mine both ways, the canopy does fit in the bag with some wiggling and squishing of it. I only removed it the first few times after that I leave it on when taking it down but in doing this I have noticed some wear marks on the canopy top where the bolts and thing rub on it but no holes in it and it's been over a year.
    by NighthawkMarine8/26/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. stays on
    by EDGEWATERBEACHBUM8/22/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. it's easier to leave the canopy attached to the frame - there is a zippered extension flap that will allow everything to fit back in the bag - even with the canopy still attachhed
    by Nocsbear8/18/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. your daughter is right. it fill not fit otherwise. but just fold it up and lay on top of frame before zipping it closed.
    by LakeLover668/18/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. We leave ours on, no need to remove it and it makes it extremely easy and faster to put up.
    by DGizzmo9/5/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
Back
by an anonymous customer 7/26/2010
7 answers
  • A. Yes you can, but eventually you will wear holes in the fabric by leaving it on during storage and setup/take-down. My wife works for a company that puts on outdoor events and uses canopies of all brands. They don't have time to remove the fabric covers so leave them on and store them. They constantly end up throwing them away because of holes worn through the tops by doing that. I always remove the top when storing it.
    by UrbanLegend5211/9/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. you should be able to - just take care not to pinch the fabric between frames when taking it down I leave my canopy on my 1st Up when I take it down - makes it so much easier to set up & take down
    by Nocsbear11/9/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. yes it can
    by zammies5/11/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes...I let my tarp on the top and never remove it...hey call me lazy but I have had no issues doing this.
    by DebiGag11/9/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes - but the manufacturer does not recommend it. (I've never seen anyone ever take the tarp off)
    by WA9ISV9/18/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. The manufacturer recommends not storing the gazebo with the canopy on. My opinion from using this is that making sure the canopy is completely dry and carefully retracting the frame it is possible to pack in the storage bag on a short term basis. It will be tight though. I would say to remove the tarp if you will be storing for long periods like during the winter months.
    by RockitSoundman11/9/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. No, but it only takes five minutes to disassemble.
    by Ruralgural8/1/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
Back
by PupDad 9/12/2010
7 answers
  • A. I bought 4 five gallon buckets and some tie down straps from walmart and I either fill them with water if at the river or sand if I am in the desert. Water in the buckets kept my ez up in place through 25 mph winds. They are easy to store and not heavy to move that way just dump out when done. Hope this helps.
    by fffisher7/11/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. PupDad normally what I do is use a 4 gallon Cat Litter bucket (one for each corner). I have them half filled with concrete. (Yea, they are heavy that's why I they are only half full!) When I set up on a street or solid ground I set a filled bucket by each corner and use long bungie cords to attach to the inside top corner of the canopy down to the handle of the bucket. I have at times, used regular twine to tie the bucket to the canopy but the bungie is much easier. Be sure to make the bungie as tight as possible otherwise this does not work.
    by DebiGag2/14/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. I took large Hills Bros. Coffee and ,bought 4 big eye bolts w/ washers and nuts. Take the eye bolt and 2 nuts ,one on each side of the washer placed in quick crete and made me some weights and now i can strap all four corners down with straps I got at Harbor freight. Each weigh around 10 lbs.so i have 40 lbs holding it down. It holds in winds up to 20/25 mph while we camp with no problem
    by Peglegpo11/9/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. The long cords that come on the canopy in each corner are long enough to wrap around concrete blocks. We also set a block on the tab at the end of each pole.
    by grannie512/10/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. buy the sandbags, unbuckle the straps, wrap them tightly around the legs and rebuckle. You can also run a loop of cord through the hole in the plate at the bottom of the leg and run the strap through it. Chinch tight. You could also buy an extra set of sand bags for the guy-lines.
    by An anonymous customer10/29/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Some places sell disk shaped 5-10 lb weights that slip over the base of each leg, that's what I use and I bought them from Dick's Sporting Goods...sorry Walmart.
    by Scoutdenldr11/13/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (4) (1)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Sandbags, half concrete blocks, stepping stones, -anything handy with a little weight. It will freestand if the wind isn't too strong.
    by WA9ISV3/27/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
1-3 of 214 questions See all
1-3 of 214 questions

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 916 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

916 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

916 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
610
4 stars
201
3 stars
32
2 stars
22
1 stars
51
1-5 of 759 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great Gazebo
2/9/2013

Customer review by Tom218

5.0 stars 2/9/2013 by Tom218
by Tom218
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Sets up easy, looks great. A little tight when first set up. They say that it's "highly Water Resistant" but not water proof. I recomment getting some "Trek7" spray on water proofing threw Amazon (cheaper shipping). I also purchased the side curtains for it.

Was this review helpful? (9) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tom218
kennesaw, ga.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very nice
6/17/2013

Customer review by flipat602

5.0 stars 6/17/2013 by flipat602
by flipat602
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

If there is any part of you that likes the out-of-doors or volunteers or just enjoys more shade outside your backdoor, then you need a canopy like this, as much as you need tables and chairs around the house. It came out of the box (new) for our volunteer event and went up in only minutes (best with two people). It came down just as easily, and got back into its (wheeled-) carrying case just great. The canopy fabric is light but not flimsy. The center height was great...better than our living room, actually (low ceiling). The legs have three height adjustments, and that they are vertical allows them to be lashed, if necessary, to another, adjacent canopy. If you keep it up (say...in your backyard), be sure to anchor it well (there are holes in a small 'foot' at the bottom of each leg) because it CAN get picked up easily (a good feature, actually) and blown topsy-turvy, like a giant spider doing somersaults on your yard (not so good). It's a good investment...enjoy!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
flipat602
Southern CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Weather Shade For Camping Site
6/23/2013

Customer review by lee1105

5.0 stars 6/23/2013 by lee1105
by lee1105

We have a 5th wheel camper w/16x8' awning, we use most of the time, we bought 10x10' canopy because we secured a tent only site at Bahia Honda State Park, Fl which are hard to come by. We needed shelter from sun/rain while on the camp site.. Out of the Box took us less than 30 min to set up 1st time, as other reviewers indicated use Coleman long Green tipped Tent anchors. This canopy kept us dry and shaded the 6 days we camped, also had a Tropical Storm passed close by with higher than normal winds and rain. I anchored the 4 feet with the long tent anchors and attached the canopy tie downs to this same anchor without all the lines to trip over. Our canopy didn't budge, the roof vents worked as they should. The Velcro corners are easy to secure and other Velcro straps you might need a step stool of short ladder to secure my wife 5'6", we always carry one with us. Take down 15 min including packing back in its case. It is heavy 60# but case has hand holds and rollers. Noticed at least three others on the beach providing shade and shelter.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lee1105
Venice, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Fairly well made and replacement parts available
5/9/2013

Customer review by PopeyeGordon

5.0 stars 5/9/2013 by PopeyeGordon
by PopeyeGordon
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I managed to assemble it by myself. The fabric is light weight nylon that has a good water repellant treatment. The peak vents have been cleverly designed to open and stay open even after being folded up a long time. There are only two vents, the other two are fake. Walmart sells replacement tops for $30 which is a good price and you would be wise to buy an extra one with your new canopy as the fabric may only last a year according to some reviewers, while the heavy steel frame is likely to last multiple seasons. An internet search will lead you to a site that sells replacement parts for the frame. I'm using this in Florida where the wickedly strong sun will eat up this fabric, I plan to buy and use a nylon tent fabric preservative treatment to extend the UV resistance. Two canopies can be joined to make a carport, you can buy or make a fabric gutter to catch rain where the two join. The included stakes are useless, you need to fashion weights for the legs or buy some screw type awning anchors from an RV supply.

Was this review helpful? (6) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PopeyeGordon
Zephyrhills, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not bad at all for the price
7/17/2013

Customer review by CanadianSteve

4.0 stars 7/17/2013 by CanadianSteve
by CanadianSteve
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I attended an event that I had to fly to. I bought this from Walmart online and had it shipped to the location. So the first time I saw it was when I had to set it up. I hoped for the best... and I pretty much got it. It went up easy enough and looked just fine. As luck would happen, I got to test its sturdiness on Day 1!! A huge wind storm came through. I decided to leave it up. I lowered it to its very lowest setting (just a few feet from the ground) and used the included cord to tie down each corner. In the morning, it looked no worse for wear. It does feel a bit wobbly and someone else had a Coleman tent that was very similar but had a nicer height adjustment method. Nice, but not necessary. This one is just fine. Nothing super-special. But for the price, its perfectly good for most situations I can think of. Incidentally, I knew ahead of time I wouldn't be able to take it on the plane (it is slightly too large and a $100 fee would apply) so I sold it at the event for $80. I had three people lined up to take it so I'm sure I could have gotten more. Anyway, I won't be able to follow up with a long-term review as I know longer have it.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CanadianSteve
Kelowna, BC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-5 of 759 total reviews See all
1-5 of 759 reviews

Customer Reviews | 916 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful?
Was this review helpful?

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.