Similar items in stock

Cosco Flat Fold High Chair, Margo

Q&A
By: Cosco
Walmart #: 550627376
Cosco Flat Fold High Chair, Margo
This Item is no longer available
We're unable to show you buying options for this item.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
The Cosco Flat Fold High Chair features a compact foldable and lightweight design that makes storage quick and easy. This Cosco High Chair, Margo has an easy-wipe seat pad on the high chair to make cleaning up after mealtimes a breeze. In addition the adjustable high chair features a three-position adjustable tray and a Three-point safety harness. making it secure to use. The Cosco Flat Fold High Chair is also made for portability and is easy to transport for traveling. With a built-in footrest and cup holder, this Cosco Flat Fold High Chair is versatile and convenient to use and easy to fold away.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

The Cosco Flat Fold High Chair features a compact foldable and lightweight design that makes storage quick and easy. This Cosco High Chair, Margo has an easy-wipe seat pad on the high chair to make cleaning up after mealtimes a breeze. In addition the adjustable high chair features a three-position adjustable tray and a Three-point safety harness. making it secure to use. The Cosco Flat Fold High Chair is also made for portability and is easy to transport for traveling. With a built-in footrest and cup holder, this Cosco Flat Fold High Chair is versatile and convenient to use and easy to fold away.

Cosco Flat Fold High Chair, Margo:

  • 3-position adjustable tray
  • Easy-wipe seat pad
  • 3-point safety harness
  • Built-in footrest
  • Built-in cup holder
  • Maximum weight: 50 lbs
  • Compact fold for quick and easy storage
  • Lightweight design for travel
  • Plastic
Questions about product recalls?
Items that are a part of a recall are removed from the Walmart.com site, and are no longer available for purchase. These items include Walmart.com items only, not those of Marketplace sellers. Customers who have purchased a recalled item will be notified by email or by letter sent to the address given at the time of purchase. For complete recall information, go to Walmart Recalls.

Specifications

Battery Type: Does Not Contain a Battery
Multi Pack Indicator: No
Model No.: HC188ASZ
Shipping Weight (in pounds): 13.5
Product in Inches (L x W x H): 25.5 x 22.75 x 39.0
Walmart No.: 550627376
Show

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 96 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

96 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

96 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
40
4 stars
41
3 stars
8
2 stars
2
1 stars
5
1-5 of 76 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great space saver & lightweight yet sturdy design
12/2/2013

Customer review by Kellyandmyboys

5.0 stars 12/2/2013 by Kellyandmyboys
by Kellyandmyboys

I bought this high chair for my daughter who is my 3rd child, I had a large bulky Graco high chair that my 2 old boys used. It had been stored away for 4 years and looked like way too beat up and nothing I would want her to sit in to eat, so I looked around for the best deal. There were some good and bad reviews on this high chair but I can usually find the positives in any product. This item was very simple to put together, is very sturdy, and compacts down so small that it's easy to stow away. I like that it's at a moderate incline. My daughter is 5 months old and due to there not being a 5 point harness, the way it leans back makes it so she can lay back a little and relax while I feed her. Clean up is a breeze with this high chair as well. It doesn't have mounds and mounds of padding but it works! I don't have any complaints about this product, I love the design and am referring it to friends and family.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kellyandmyboys
Oak Park Heights, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Five Stars
11/29/2012

Customer review by ChattyCatCali

5.0 stars 11/29/2012 by ChattyCatCali
by ChattyCatCali
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I rated these a five. My daughter has twins, and they are 5 months old. I asked what she needed and the answer was high chairs. These are small in stature but very very sturdy. They are very easy to put together and fold up for storage. Don't waste your time on the expensive ones, these do exactly what you need them to. A great price also.

Was this review helpful? (26) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ChattyCatCali
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
awesome high chair
9/23/2013

Customer review by fantanstic

5.0 stars 9/23/2013 by fantanstic
by fantanstic

I love this high chair it folds up small so it is out of my way. it also washes off easily.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
fantanstic
salt lake, ut
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good at its price
11/19/2012

Customer review by johnJay

4.0 stars 11/19/2012 by johnJay
by johnJay
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Nothing fancy but good for its price.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
johnJay
Vienna, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Ok
12/2/2013

Customer review by Disney7

2.0 stars 12/2/2013 by Disney7
by Disney7
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I really like the way it looks . But my biggest complaint Is that the seat only sits @ a slant not strait up, & no Adjusting it. So I have to put a blanket behind her so She can sit up strait ..

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Disney7
Oregon city
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-5 of 76 total reviews See all
1-5 of 76 reviews

Customer Reviews | 96 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful?
Was this review helpful?

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 6 questions
1-3 of 6 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

Back
by Tara 12/18/2012
11 answers
  • A. No, not easily if at all.
    by ggmomof24/10/2014
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. I don't think it comes off to wash. Just wipe it with a wet cloth, it's easy to clean.
    by 231marg1/23/2014
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. No, but you should do it , it is attach with a piece of strap sew on the rear of the chair.
    by Johnpy0012/4/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. The Patterned Seat Cover Does Not Come Off, Spot Washing Works Fine Though :-) The Material Is Such That A Baby Wipe Will Do The Job Just Fine
    by mommyofNandP11/27/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. No u can just wipe it with a wet towel it easy to keep clean
    by mdiggs8/4/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. no, but it easy to just wipe with a damp cloth
    by jazzymommy014/17/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. No
    by Babybearsx44/6/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. yes
    by aprilch2/24/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes it does
    by MamawsCookies2/9/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Nope
    by mysteryp2/5/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
Back
by fourgirls 12/26/2012
11 answers
  • A. No it doesn't recline. That is why I only rated it 4 stars instead of 5.
    by DolphinGirl835/30/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. No it doesnt
    by Butterpecan794/20/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. no it doesnt
    by jazzymommy014/17/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. No
    by Babybearsx44/6/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. no
    by aprilch2/24/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. No, I wish it did
    by MamawsCookies2/9/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. no, it does not recline. it actually leans back a lil bit, which makes it hard when you have a baby that's just learning to sit up.
    by mshaffer10312/2/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. no it doesn't recline
    by notthemama6441/27/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. No it doesnt recline unfortunately. But we just use a pillow at the back of the baby.
    by mysteryp11/5/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. this chair is a permanent recline. In my opinion it reclines too much. There is no adjustment and we had to put a blanket in back of our 1 yr old - just so she wouldn't lay back in the chair.
    by Betty19851/23/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
Back
by roger 10/26/2013
8 answers
  • A. It is true, the back leans back a little too much. No, the back does not adjust forward. However, it's Not a problem, you can put a little pillow or a towel behind the child's back and all is good. All the wonderful things about this chair make up for this minor thing.
    by 231marg1/20/2014
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. It has only one setting
    by Sensei0912/28/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. yes...a good value for the money but yes, it should be adjustable
    by cottnerk12/9/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. No , it's only have one position if your baby is less than six I don't recommend it, because your baby is gonna be uncomfortable, my baby has 8 months and it is perfect for her.
    by Johnpy0012/4/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. No The Back Does Not Adjust.
    by mommyofNandP11/27/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. No. It doesn't has any adjustments.
    by Bagu11/23/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Don't think so.
    by johnJay11/8/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. No, you cannot adjust the back or at least I have not been able to find a way. We use a pillow to have her sit up straight in it.
    by JRuns11/2/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
1-3 of 6 questions See all
1-3 of 6 questions

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.