Heron's Cove

Walmart Gift Card
Put the fun of shopping in their hands with Walmart Gift Cards! Ship to Home or Send via email.
Advertisement
  • Browse Related Products
  •  
Advertisement

Heron's Cove

Format:  Hardcover,

463 pages

Edition: Large Print

Publisher: Thorndike Pr

Publish Date: Aug 2012

ISBN-13: 9781410450272

ISBN-10: 1410450279

Buy from Walmart

Shipping & Pickup
Online
In stores only
Not Available at this time

  • Store information not available.

 Buy from Marketplace

Shipping & Additional Information

Book Information

The following content was provided by the publisher.
"With a great plot and excellent character development, Neggers's thriller Saint's Gate, the first in a new series, is a fast-paced, action-packed tale of romantic suspense that will appeal to fans of Lisa Jackson and Lisa Gardner." -Library Journal

"Nobody does romantic suspense better than Carla Neggers. The terrific The Whisper is big, bold and stunningly effective." -Providence Journal

"Cold Pursuit is the perfect name for this riveting read. Neggers's passages are so descriptive that one almost finds one's teeth chattering from fear and anticipation." -Bookreporter

" Neggers] forces her characters to confront issues of humanity, integrity and the multifaceted aspects of love without slowing the ever-quickening pace." -Publishers Weekly

"Well-drawn characters, complex plotting and plenty of wry humor are the hallmarks of Neggers's books." -RT Book Reviews

CARLA NEGGERS is the New York Times bestselling author of Saint's Gate, Secrets of the Lost Summer, The Whisper, Cold Dawn, The Mist and The Angel. She lives with her family in New England.

New York Times bestselling author Carla Neggers returns with a gripping story of romantic suspense, where FBI agents Sharpe and Donovan must decide whether working alone or standing together is the only way to outwit an enemy set to tear them apart.

When your safety depends on living a lie...

After escaping certain death, deep-cover agent Colin Donovan is back home on the Maine coast with his new love, FBI art crimes expert Emma Sharpe. Then Tatiana Pavlova, a London-based jewelry designer, arrives in Heron's Cove, asking for Emma's help-a prized collection from a lost era of Russian opulence, decadence and rare beauty has resurfaced, and Tatiana warns Emma it's about to be stolen again. And Colin realizes his nightmare isn't over. It's just begun.

And ever

Specifications

Publisher: Thorndike Pr
Publish Date: Aug 2012
ISBN-13: 9781410450272
ISBN-10: 1410450279
Format: Hardcover
Number of Pages: 463
Shipping Weight (in pounds): 1.25
Product in Inches (L x W x H): 5.75 x 8.5 x 1.0

About the author

Biography of Neggers, Carla

Carla Neggers received a degree in journalism from Boston University. Before becoming a full-time fiction author, she worked as an arts and entertainment writer. She has written over 50 novels and at least 10 of them became New York Times bestsellers. She also writes under the names Anne Harrell and Amalia James.

Gifting Plans

Financing Offers

Make the most of your shopping experience with the Walmart® MasterCard® or Walmart Credit Card.

Save $25 when you open a Walmart® Credit Card and spend $75 today.

*Offer subject to credit approval

Learn More or Apply Now