Similar items in stock

Bissell PowerForce Turbo Helix Bagless Upright Vacuum, 68C7W

This Item is no longer available
We're unable to show you buying options for this item.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
The Bissell PowerForce Turbo Helix Bagless Upright Vacuum offers exclusive helix dirt separation system that captures more fine dust in the dirt container to keep your filters clean longer. The 15-inch wide cleaning path requires less passes on carpet for a quicker clean and the clear large capacity dirt container allows for more room-to-room cleaning and less emptying. The rotating TurboBrush Tool along with the other on-board tools makes for convenient total home cleaning. The multi-layer filter makes the PowerForce Turbo Helix perfect for home cleaning.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

The Bissell PowerForce Turbo Helix Bagless Upright Vacuum offers exclusive helix dirt separation system that captures more fine dust in the dirt container to keep your filters clean longer. The 15-inch wide cleaning path requires less passes on carpet for a quicker clean and the clear large capacity dirt container allows for more room-to-room cleaning and less emptying. The rotating TurboBrush Tool along with the other on-board tools makes for convenient total home cleaning. The multi-layer filter makes the PowerForce Turbo Helix perfect for home cleaning.


PowerForce Turbo Helix Bagless Upright Vacuum, 68C7W:

  • Recommended for carpet and above floor
  • Bagless, upright system
  • 15" wide cleaning path
  • Large capacity
  • Multi-layer media filter
  • Helix dirt-separation system
  • Includes rotating TurboBrush tool and crevice tool
  • Features a dual cleaning edge
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 1-year limited warranty

Specifications

Color: Red ,  Other
Manufacturer: Bissell
Cord Length: 30'
Clearing Width: 15"
Condition: New
Manufacturer Part Number: 68C7W
Model: 68C7W
Brand: Bissell
Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 12.50 x 15.00 x 44.00 IN
Show

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 230 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

230 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

230 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
140
4 stars
36
3 stars
16
2 stars
7
1 stars
31
1-10 of 227 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Actually does what the manufactutrer advertises!!!
3/2/2013

Customer review by 7anonymous7

4.0 stars 3/2/2013 by 7anonymous7
by 7anonymous7
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Was suprised how powerful this vacuum is....on the low/bare floor setting it actually tries to pull itself across our floor mats and carpets, and we had no problems with it getting everything picked up in just just a couple sweeps unlike several other brands we tried. We loved the easy-to-use bagless filter system....can quickly remove the canister for emptying the dirt, but keep in mind that this model has a bunch of little filters that often need removed and cleaned. Has a nice variety of attatchments including a very useful air-driven cleaning brush that attatches to the end of the hose and rotates to clean upholstry. We werent impressed with the hose....its very stiff and doesnt extend far or easily whereby we're fighting it to keep it from trying to pull itself back. Overall a product that actually does what the manufacturer says it does instead of those companies that somehow get the ok to lie to its potential customers by hyping up the quality and value of their product!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
7anonymous7
Jefferson County, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Only thing it can't do is cook breakfast.
9/29/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 9/29/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I was a college student with 2 second hand vacuums that just moved dirt from one part of the room to another. I finally got the money together to buy a new vacuum (precious dollars). I stood in the vacuum cleaner aisle at Walmart for nearly an hour reading reviews before settling on this product. PowerForce Turbo Helix just sounded like a cleaning beast. Some reviews I read were negative but I realized they were from people who were skeptical of buying a bagless vacuum in the first place. This product fit my budget and has cleaned beyond what I expected...Did I mention it cleans up cat hair AND has an allergen filter?! (Ermazin') Save yourself from standing around reading reviews. Buy this one. Hope I was able to help.

Was this review helpful? (90) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Cullman, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Pulls like a shopvac, but with HEPA!
1/16/2016

Customer review by bobbofly

5.0 stars 1/16/2016 by bobbofly
by bobbofly

I used to love my type7 bagged Bissell, but I look at it now & it's like seeing an old flame who's nowhere near as hot as your new girl - "yeah, Babe, we'll hook up for sure some time. Uh, gotta go, bye!" (Shameface). Seriously, though - this thing picks up dog hair & gunk I didn't even know I had - stuff I was even steam cleaning over! Folks mentioning reduced efficiency over time, here's the deal: bissell uprights sometimes clog at the little plastic flextube leading from the beater bar to the main hose, Easy to disassemble & clean with a hangar-wire. Takes all of ten minutes. Remove the belt guard plate on the bottom & lay the upper part of the vacuum down like you're cleaning under the bed, & that flextube can be slid right out for unplugging. Check the main hose while you're at it. Try not to pick up any toothpicks, Q-Tips, large twigs, etc. & you shouldn't have too many probs. & yes, you can clean the curved Hepa filter on the front with water, just don't go scrubbing on it. Or better yet blow it out with compressed air from a compressor, just be GENTLE.

bobbofly
Sun Valley, NV
Gender:Male
Great
2/27/2016

Customer review by Tiffany

4.0 stars 2/27/2016 by Tiffany
by Tiffany

I used to own a more expensive vacuum and was constantly having problems with it. Finally it broke. I bought this vacuum for the price. I needed a new one and didn't have a lot of money to spend. It works fantastic! The only problem I have is it seems you have to wash out the collection cup and filter every time I vacuum. But it doesn't take that long and it does a great job at doing what it's supposed to do, picking up dirt!

Tiffany
Indiana, USA
Gender:Female
Terrible experience
2/27/2016

Customer review by red

1.0 stars 2/27/2016 by red
by red

I have had this bissell for about a year and it has lost suction and it is even stated on the box this will NEVER lose suction "yeah right" I will NEVER buy another bissell EVER again!!!!

Comment from Juan - 3/1/2016

Oh no! Have you had a chance to clean the filters or check for clogs? Here are a few steps that should return suction to your PowerForce: http://www.bissell.com/support/helpful-resources/faqs/faq-detail-page?id=6c54c696-fde7-4f87-b8fb-1c6148573012&cid=ccsocial2107

red
Dayton, OH, USA
Gender:Female
Vacuum
11/8/2012

Customer review by blzz444

5.0 stars 11/8/2012 by blzz444
by blzz444
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great vacuum , powerfull and at a great price !

Was this review helpful? (18) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
blzz444
new york
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
PowerForce Bagless
2/20/2016

Customer review by Jill

1.0 stars 2/20/2016 by Jill
by Jill

Save your money! I can get more suction through a garden hose with my mouth.

Jill
Eudora, Kansas
Gender:Female
Christmas Gift
12/5/2012

Customer review by Rainbobird

5.0 stars 12/5/2012 by Rainbobird
by Rainbobird
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

ordered this vaccum cleaner for my mother--she is very pleased with it and said it is easy to use. would reccommend this item to others.

Was this review helpful? (11) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Rainbobird
Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Bad filters require daily cleaning
1/31/2016

Customer review by musicdeb

1.0 stars 1/31/2016 by musicdeb
by musicdeb

I've owned Bissell vacuums for the last 5-6 years. I bought this vacuum a year ago. This has to be the worst so far. The 2 filters consistently collects hair. I have to clean the filters after each use. I will not buy this vacuum again. Too much work!

musicdeb
Dallas, TX, USA
Gender:Female
Good Vac
1/22/2016

Customer review by Carl

4.0 stars 1/22/2016 by Carl
by Carl

I bought a Bissell pet Carpet cleaner first and decided I needed a good Vac to go along with the cleaner. The carpet cleaner worked so good I stayed with the Bissell and it had good reviews. It is much quicker and easier to use than the old vacuum I had been using and does a much better job. Maybe I should have given it a 5 star rating but I'm still getting used to them.

Carl
Worcester, MA, USA
Gender:Male
1-10 of 227 total reviews See all
1-10 of 227 reviews

Customer Reviews | 230 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful?
Was this review helpful?

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 12 questions
1-3 of 12 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

1-3 of 12 questions See all
1-3 of 12 questions
Customers also bought these products

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Warranty Plan

Walmart Product Care Plans
A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

Product warranty:  1 year See details

Warranty Information: Yes 1 Year Limited
Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.