See All Reviews
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 252 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lasts a long time! We originally bought our first pack when my daughter got her leap pad 2 when she turned 2. She just turned 4 and we had to buy a new set. Lasted longer than I thought! 03/26/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works as intended. Had to return a defective LeapPad 2, so I bought another one without realizing it didn't come with the recharger pack. Took me a while to find the right store which only carried the batteries/wall charger. Many were linking another one which was more expensive. I was able to get this puppy at 29.99. My daughter now has a Custom LeapPad 2 with these batteries. I keep telling her to let the batteries completely charge before playing, but what can you do, she HAS to play lol. All in all, great buy. 01/27/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A must buy for your Leap Pad I really wished this charger was included with the Leap Pad2. After going through more than 20 batteries in a little over 2 weeks, I broke down and bought it. Now, my son can play with his Leap Pad and not worry about losing power and carrying extra batteries. The price at Wal Mart was the best. Other retailers sold them for about $10 more. 01/24/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Save Money Excellent 01/22/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product Excellent product! I thought the price was fair. Might seem a bit expensive, until you start replacing 4AA alkaline batteries every other day. Thanks again. 01/21/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A must have I knew when I purchased the leappad 2 for my son that this was a must.. I'm mad at myself for missing the $21 deal but paying less then the $39.99 which is what it costs in stores is still a plus :) 01/20/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Don't purchase LeapPad2 without it Get this...Otherwise you will be changing batteries 2-3 times per month. That gets really expensive. The only con for me is that you can NOT play on the LP2 while it is charging. But still worth getting. 01/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wish we would have gotten it for the Leapster 2. This makes charging so much easier. It also last a whole lot longer that regular rechargable batteries. A few years ago I got my daughter the Leapster2 and just got some rechargable batteries for it. It was fine but you have to keep taking them out to charge them. With this you can just plug it up and in a few hours it's good for days. Now I wish I would have gotten a charging pack for her leapster 2. 01/19/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great money saver A++ 01/13/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by long lasting long lasting charge and it was a great price(roll back) 01/13/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT!! SAVE YOU MONEY. EXCELLENT PRODUCT. WILL SAVE ME MONEY FORM PURCHASE OF REGULAR BATTERIES. 01/05/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A necessary addition This recharge pack is an absolute necessity for the LeapPad 2. I was going through 4 batteries a day without this, due to my daughters loving their LeapPad and always wanting to play. Now, they can play all day and they charge it at night, so they can play it more the next day. 01/04/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by save on batteries My 5 year old granddaughter did not want to bother with the cord I already had and I didn't want to pay for batteries over and over again. I felt that this was the best answer for both of us. So far that is exactly what I had hoped for. I haven't had it long enough to have her need to recharge it yet. I am glad I got it and so is she. She can go where ever she wants to with it. 01/03/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product for the price! I would definitely recommend to anyone that they purchase this charger along with the Leap Pad as it has been invaluable for us. It stays charged all day whereas I would definitely have a had to change the batteries a few times by now. 01/03/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Charger ordered this as a Christmas Present. Arrived in plenty of time excellent service @ pick up. Actually came early. 01/02/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by a must have! a must have. 12/31/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great accessory for the leappad 2 This product was half the price on Walmart.com compared to store price. I needed 2 & paid $47 online & they sent it to my local store free. If I had bought in store it was going to be $85. Needless to say I will check online prices for all products now. The battery packs have lasted over a week with everyday use without charging once yet. I highly recommend these. My niece got a leappad 2 for Christmas also but my sister couldn't afford to buy the charger pack. Now she's wishing she had, they have went through 3sets of regular batteries in the same amount of time. 12/31/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Buy this with the Leap Pad I should have bought this with the Leap Pad. The Leap Pad goes through batteries very quickly and this is great for hours of fun. 12/31/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best purchase ever! Great grandmother did not realize she had purchased Leappad 2 without power pack Walmart came through as always with great shipping speed and awesome rollback special! Grandchildren were soooo happy! 12/31/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by my kids love it!! I bought my sons leapad 2's for Christmas last year (before the leadpad power came out) and tried rechargeable batteries that would only last 2-4 hours play time. With the power pack they can play for days without waiting for the batteries to charge. It was worth the price too. 12/31/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by cost this products help because you are not have to purchase batteries so often 12/30/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Investment--Saves Money Bought this for 2 1/2 year old granddaughter's Leappad 2 --- she uses it everyday so they were going through batteries like crazy. Will save my daughter hundreds of dollars from not having to buy batteries!! 12/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great A must have!! 12/29/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great price Great price for this battery set and charger. Noteably, the battery packs don't recharge while the Leap Pad is in use. Would have been less expensive and more versatile if I would have bought a new set of 8 rechargeable AA batteries and a charger. I rated it "Poor" for Learning Features because it provides no learning features. I suggest you either replace or drop that question entirely. 12/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by best value Excellent price and new condition. Lower than other suppliers, and in stock. Highly recommend!!! 12/27/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Okay! You will need this product either way and I think it did it's job and will probably save me money rather then buying rechargeable batteries more often. 12/26/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Price fluctuation - be careful This product is goo ...no problems with it but the price went down 7 dollars within 3 days of buying it online .I have a problem with that .Why would the price fluctuate so much on walmart.com Isn't it supposed to be a trustworty site ? 12/20/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by bought as gift good price 12/07/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Worth It Leappads go through batteries like crazy! The charger pack really saves me some money. Plus, I can stick it on the charger each night and my little one is happy that the batteries aren't dead when she wants to play it. Great product; I would say a necessity, if you have a leappad. 10/02/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by works great. no more spending $20 in batteries each month. charge lasts a long time too. 09/25/2013
31-60 of 208 total reviews
Previous2 3 4 5  ...  7 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew312
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp