Dove Nourishing Curls with Nutri Style Complex Whipped Cream Mousse, 7 oz

Loading options...
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping available

 on $50+ orders
 

Shipping

Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
$4.97
Standard
Data unavailable
$6.97

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Want to pick up your package for free?
Walmart offers free pickup for most orders placed online - for many items as soon as today! Tell us where you are and we'll show you which Walmart stores and partner locations near you are available for package pickup.
 
See 2 more sellers
Starting from $5.99
2 more sellers from $5.99 | Learn more
Showing 3 sellers
  • $3.94
    +$4.97 shipping
    Walmart.com
    |
  • $5.99
    +Free shipping
    Pharmapacks Pharmapacks
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $7.65
    +Free shipping
    AmericaRx Smart Shop AmericaRx Smart Shop
    Rating unavailable
    |

Other sellers on Walmart.com

In addition to Walmart.com items, we offer you products from our Marketplace Retailer partners to give you a wide range of choices.

  • Marketplace items are not returnable to Walmart.com or Walmart stores
  • Marketplace Retailers ship the items you buy from them
  • Tracking details (if available) can be found in your Walmart account

Phone: 

Email: 

 Return Policy

  • Provides long-lasting style by nourishing and protecting hair
  • Nourishes for well-defined, touchably soft curls
  • Customers also considered
    Customers also bought these products

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Dove Style+Care Nourishing Curls Whipped Cream Mousse with Nutri-Style Complex nourishes and protects for long-lasting style. Our lightweight formula with a whipped cream texture gently nourishes hair to help eliminate frizz. Curls are left gorgeously well-defined, touchably soft and manageable without all the crunch.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Dove Style+Care Nourishing Curls Whipped Cream Mousse with Nutri-Style Complex nourishes and protects for long-lasting style. Our lightweight formula with a whipped cream texture gently nourishes hair to help eliminate frizz. Curls are left gorgeously well-defined, touchably soft and manageable without all the crunch.

    Dove Nourishing Curls with Nutri Style Complex Whipped Cream Mousse:

    • Dove Nourishing Curls Whipped Cream Mousse nourishes your hair for well-defined, touchable curls
    • Dove Nourishing Curls Whipped Cream hair mousse has a lightweight formula with a whipped cream texture that helps curls retain their shape
    • Get touchably soft and manageable hair with Dove Nourishing Curls Whipped Cream Mousse
    • Dove Nourishing Curls Whipped Cream Mousse helps eliminate frizz leaving you with well-defined, soft, bouncy curls
    • Dove Nourishing Curls Whipped Cream Mousse with Nutri-Style Complex leaves hair touchably soft and protects to help fight frizz and flyaways
    • For best results, begin with Dove Shampoo and Conditioner

    Specifications

    Gender: Women
    Street Date: -2208988800000
    Hair Type: Frizz Control ,  Moisturized ,  Normal
    Model: 20241
    Brand: Dove
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 1.97 x 1.97 x 9.00 Inches
    Show
    Show

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 279 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

    3.5 stars

    279 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

    3.5 stars

    279 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

    59%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    134
    4 stars
    31
    3 stars
    9
    2 stars
    13
    1 stars
    92
    1-5 of 279 total reviews
    59%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    It is nasty sticky like whipped cream!
    6/23/2016

    Customer review by ZiaGirl7

    1.0 stars 6/23/2016 by ZiaGirl7
    by ZiaGirl7
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    It is nasty sticky like whipped cream. It doesn't matter how little you use, it is just too thick & sticky. I usually love Dove products, but NOT this. I didn't find that it worked all that well at keeping my hair wavy & styled, bouncy or free. I just hate this sticky whipped cream felling junk.

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    ZiaGirl7
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Best mousse ever
    6/15/2016

    Customer review by Svs88

    5.0 stars 6/15/2016 by Svs88
    by Svs88

    I am a girl with curly hair and I'm very particular about my mousse. This holds and defines the curl but doesn't leave a sticky or crunchy feeling once styled . Bar none best mousse ever!

    Svs88
    Chicago, IL, United States
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Usage frequency:Daily
    Gender:Female
    Dove Creme mousse
    6/15/2016

    Customer review by Rachel

    5.0 stars 6/15/2016 by Rachel
    by Rachel
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    This is by far the best mousse I have ever used! It is creamy like whipped cream and you only need a small dollop to cover hair that is about 2 inches below shoulders. Most irritate my scalp, but not dove cream mousse. Scalp is NOT left flaky and dry with itching like those with alcohol and even those without. No comparison - hands down the best!

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Rachel
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Does what I need not what I want
    9/16/2014

    Customer review by AggieNuke

    3.0 stars 9/16/2014 by AggieNuke
    by AggieNuke

    I've been using the product for awhile now. I have almost always been a natrual girl. I have type 2b hair that ranges for bad days that look like 2a and great days that look like 2c. I have a long commute and have to be at work very early. This product does what I need it to do without me feeling like I am a rag-a-muffin. I get a little volume and a small increase in definition to my big loose wavy-curls. But I really want more out of this product. It took me awhile to find the right amount of product. It doesn't take much. I have paired this with some of my other products. I haven't found the perfect products to pair this one with, but it is a great hop out of the shower and put something in and go product. I've had trouble getting extra definition when I have used it with a diffuser so I do not recommend this product for that, but air drying it does the trick. I am still on my quest for the perfect shampoo/co-wash/deep conditioner/products for my hair. It has been a long journey.

    AggieNuke
    Usage frequency:Daily
    Gender:Female
    Length of ownership:1 year or longer
    Absolutely the best product for natural soft curls
    6/3/2016

    Customer review by Esch

    5.0 stars 6/3/2016 by Esch
    by Esch

    I have been using Dove's whipped cream mousse for a couple of years now and I absolutely love it! Before finding this product, I tried countless different creams, mousses and gels that always left my hair frizzy and stiff and just a complete mess. Dove's whipped cream mousse leaves my curls soft and bouncy and frizz free.

    Esch
    Murfreesboro, TN, United States
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Usage frequency:Daily
    Gender:Female
    1-5 of 279 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 279 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 279 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 0 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Customers also viewed these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty:  

    See details

    Warranty Information: 

    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.