Dove Invigorating Dry Shampoo, 5 oz

Loading options...
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping available

 on $50+ orders
 

Shipping

Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
$4.97
Standard
Data unavailable
$6.97

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Want to pick up your package for free?
Walmart offers free pickup for most orders placed online - for many items as soon as today! Tell us where you are and we'll show you which Walmart stores and partner locations near you are available for package pickup.
 
See 1 more seller
Starting from $6.15
1 more seller from $6.15
| Learn more
  • $3.94
    +$4.97 shipping
    Walmart.com
    |
  • $6.15
    +Free shipping
    Pharmapacks Pharmapacks
    Rating unavailable
    |

Other sellers on Walmart.com

In addition to Walmart.com items, we offer you products from our Marketplace Retailer partners to give you a wide range of choices.

  • Marketplace items are not returnable to Walmart.com or Walmart stores
  • Marketplace Retailers ship the items you buy from them
  • Tracking details (if available) can be found in your Walmart account

Phone: 

Email: 

 Return Policy

  • Refresh and revive hair without water
  • For clean, voluminous and soft hair
  • Replenishing care and repair
  • Customers also considered
    Customers also bought these products

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    On days when you don't wash your hair, it can be oily limp & weighed down. Dove Invigorating Dry Shampoo's weightless formula cleans and refreshes to transform your hair from lifeless to bouncy. With just a few quick sprays, your hair will be fresh, clean and full of healthy-looking body even when you skip your regular wash.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    On days when you don't wash your hair, it can be oily limp & weighed down. Dove Invigorating Dry Shampoo's weightless formula cleans and refreshes to transform your hair from lifeless to bouncy. With just a few quick sprays, your hair will be fresh, clean and full of healthy-looking body even when you skip your regular wash.

    Dove Invigorating Dry Shampoo:

    • Refreshes by instantly removing oil, leaving hair clean with volume and fullness between washes
    • In between washes, dry shampoo is a convenient, quick way to refresh & revive your hair
    • For clean, voluminous & soft hair
    • Refresh & revive hair without water
    • Instantly absorbs oil
    • Freshly-washed scent

    Warnings: 

    Warning Text: Keep out of reach of children.

    Directions: 

    Instructions: Use as directed on package

    Specifications

    Gender: Women
    Street Date: -2208988800000
    Hair Type: Basic ,  Normal
    Model: 20244
    Brand: Dove
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 2.09 x 2.09 x 8.12 Inches
    Show
    Show
    Best seller ranking:

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 276 reviews | 2.8 out of 5

    3.0 stars

    276 reviews | 2.8 out of 5

    3.0 stars

    276 reviews | 2.8 out of 5

    46%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    99
    4 stars
    18
    3 stars
    7
    2 stars
    32
    1 stars
    120
    1-5 of 276 total reviews
    46%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    use sparingly
    10/6/2015

    Customer review by BustyPlus

    5.0 stars 10/6/2015 by BustyPlus
    by BustyPlus

    As a retired 32 yr. hairdresser, i must remind people: always wash TWICE....the first shampoo brings grease and dirt to the surface and cats your hair with the icky residue...It's the SECOND shampoo, that rids the scalp and strands of the clinging grease and dirt....you can dilute shampoo in a separate bottle which makes the liquid penetrate better especially if you have thick hair....so if you think you have OILY HAIR, and that's why it's greasy along the hairline and roots, it's most likely from a single application of shampoo! when using the DOVE dry shampoo, clip half of your hair aside, bend over, separate a small section then spray a "small amount" in the root area and QUICKLY USE YOUR FINGERS AND slide it through to the ends... you will eliminate the WHITE powdery residue, and make the can last twice as long. Buy several when they're on sale!

    Was this review helpful? (23) (4)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    BustyPlus
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    love
    5/20/2016

    Customer review by sabrina

    5.0 stars 5/20/2016 by sabrina
    by sabrina
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    this dry shampoo by dove is great when I am is a hurry and need a quick shampoo!

    Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    sabrina
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    My New Favorite
    9/29/2012

    Customer review by Edils

    5.0 stars 9/29/2012 by Edils
    by Edils

    I had been using the brand "Psst" for years and I didn't think it could get much better than that dry shampoo. Then I happened to order this online because it was cheap and in general, I like Dove products. It's fantastic! I only wash my hair once a week, and this keeps my hair looking healthy and clean. It also gives me A TON of volume that lasts throughout the day (and I have looooong heavy hair). The smell is nice, like raspberries. Also, it won't turn my black hair white with powder. Great stuff, will use forever.

    Was this review helpful? (39) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Edils
    Pleasanton, CA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:18 - 24
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Love this!
    6/16/2016

    Customer review by Sjageman11

    5.0 stars 6/16/2016 by Sjageman11
    by Sjageman11
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    Dove us the best! I've tried a bunch of dry shampoo and this is my favorite. Smells great and feels great

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Sjageman11
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    The BEST dry shampoo I've ever used!
    10/22/2015

    Customer review by becca311

    5.0 stars 10/22/2015 by becca311
    by becca311

    Why in the world does this amazing product have so few stars & such bad reviews? I have tried at least 15 different dry shampoos of all price ranges & I can honestly say this one is the BEST. You only need a small amount applied to your roots & it absorbs any oil & provides a ton of volume. I have fine hair, so I even use this on my freshly washed hair to give it body. The smell is amazing & keeps your hair fresh ALL day. A lot of dry shampoos tend to "go away" throughout the day. The effects of this product last all day. A lot of dry shampoos don't really absorb into your hair & get residue all over your hands & clothes. This product doesn't do that. This is my holy grail dry shampoo. I buy 3 cans at a time!

    Was this review helpful? (11) (2)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    becca311
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    1-5 of 276 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 276 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 276 reviews | 2.8 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 1 questions
    1-1 of 1 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    1-1 of 1 questions See all
    Customers also viewed these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty:  

    See details

    Warranty Information: 

    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.