Consider these popular products

Vizio 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV with Built-In WiFi, E322AR

This Item is no longer available
We're unable to show you buying options for this item.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
The Vizio 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV with Built-In WiFi, E322AR combines a brilliant HD picture with top apps like Netflix, Hulu Plus, VUDU, Pandora, Facebook, Twitter and more. This Smart TV also features ambient light sensing technology for a perfectly-balanced picture that's never washed out or too bright and SRS StudioSound HD audio for advanced virtual surround sound. Three HDMI ports provide the ideal connection for a Blu-ray Player, laptop or game console, and it meets ENERGY STAR 5.3 guidelines, making it kind to the environment and to your wallet.

Note: You must have a source of HD programming in order to take full advantage of the Vizio 32" HDTV. Contact your local cable or satellite TV provider for details on how to upgrade.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

The Vizio 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV with Built-In WiFi, E322AR combines a brilliant HD picture with top apps like Netflix, Hulu Plus, VUDU, Pandora, Facebook, Twitter and more. This Smart TV also features ambient light sensing technology for a perfectly-balanced picture that's never washed out or too bright and SRS StudioSound HD audio for advanced virtual surround sound. Three HDMI ports provide the ideal connection for a Blu-ray Player, laptop or game console, and it meets ENERGY STAR 5.3 guidelines, making it kind to the environment and to your wallet.

Note: You must have a source of HD programming in order to take full advantage of the Vizio 32" HDTV. Contact your local cable or satellite TV provider for details on how to upgrade.


Vizio 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV with Built-In WiFi, E322AR:

  • 32" LCD panel
    With a 1366 x 768 resolution
  • True 16:9 aspect ratio
    View your movies as the director intended
  • Wide 176-degree vertical and 176-degree horizontal angles
    See a clear picture from anywhere in the room
  • Built-in digital tuner
    Watch digital broadcasts, including HDTV programs where available
  • HDMI Inputs: 3
    Enjoy a superior HD experience with HDMI, the one-cable audio/video solution
  • 32" screen measured diagonally from corner to corner
  • Wall mountable
    VESA standard 200mm x 200mm
  • Built-in WiFi and Vizio Internet Apps
    Easily connect to the Internet and stream movies and TV shows, listen to music and get the latest news, sports and weather

ENERGY STAR®
Products that are ENERGY STAR-qualified prevent greenhouse gas emissions by meeting strict energy efficiency guidelines set by the U.S. Environmental Protection Agency and the U.S. Department of Energy. The ENERGY STAR name and marks are registered marks owned by the U.S. government, as part of their energy efficiency and environmental activities.

TV stand sold separately. See all TV stands.

TV mount sold separately. See all TV mounts.

Specifications

Aspect Ratio: 16:9
Backlight Type: CCFL (Cold Cathode Fluorescent Lamps)
Color: Black
Is Remote Control Included: Y
Mount Type: VESA 200mm x 200mm
Resolution: 720p ,  HDTV
Manufacturer: Vizio
Features: Ambient light sensor (ALS)
Connector Type: 1 x Component Video, 1 x Composite Video, 1 x Ethernet, 3 x HDMI, 1 x Optical Digital, 1 x PC Audio In, 1 x RCA Audio L+R, 1 x RF (Coaxial), 1 x USB 2.0, 1 x VGA
Model: E322AR
Screen Size: 32"
Brand: VIZIO
Volts: AC 120 V
Television Type: LCD TVs
Audio Track Codec: SRS TruSound HD, SRS TruVolume
Is Energy Star-Certified: Y
Manufacturer Part Number: E322AR
Refresh Rate: 60 Hz
Response Time: 8.5 ms
Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 30.40 x 7.80 x 20.30 IN
Show
Show

Manuals & Guides

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 90 questions
1-3 of 90 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

Back
Will I need something extra to hook my DVD player up to this computer?
by an anonymous customer 9/26/2012
6 answers
  • A. Thank you for inquiring about our product. The TV has several different input options for devices. It would depend on the connections your DVD player has. The inputs the TV offer are HDMI, component, composite or a coax cable. I hope this answers your question. Thanks again and have a great day.
    by VIZIOEntertainmentExpert10/18/2012
    Written by a verified representative from VIZIOEntertainmentExpert
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. HDMI cable or AV/component cable
    by RiccaJ10/13/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. RCA cable with 3 male plugs, if your TV has the same jacks. Not an HDMI cable.
    by Zippertwo10/8/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. hdmi cord is best ,if your dvd player has a hdmi port if not use your vidio,audio ports.
    by maxiepat10/8/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. HDMI is always best. It does not have the red/white/yellow hookups....
    by CTtvGuy10/8/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. You will need either an HDMI cable, available almost everywhere now for around 8 bucks, or an older style component wire, but HDMI is the new standard, stick with that. If your DVD player doesn't offer HDMI and you don't wish to upgrade, you can get by with component, but your newer DVD players up-convert standard DVD's to HD, so it might be time to upgrade. You will be missing alot of quality otherwise
    by Noob10/7/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
Back
1-3 of 90 questions See all
1-3 of 90 questions

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 183 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

183 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

183 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
113
4 stars
52
3 stars
8
2 stars
4
1 stars
6
1-5 of 140 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Love the built in WiFi
1/16/2013

Customer review by Frenchie1017

5.0 stars 1/16/2013 by Frenchie1017
by Frenchie1017

The WiFi is a plus, and it is great that you can stream Netflix. That got rid of my ethernet chord which was a hassle. The font is a decent size, with my last TV it was impossible to read. Now I can read the film summaries on Netflix much easier. If you are looking for a TV that is on the thin side with the same features, I would recommend purchasing the other vizio that states that it has a slim design. http://www.walmart.com/ip/VIZIO-32-Class-LED-720p-60Hz-SMART-HDTV-3.34-E320I-A0/21311576

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Frenchie1017
TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great, but...
10/5/2012

Customer review by CTtvGuy

4.0 stars 10/5/2012 by CTtvGuy
by CTtvGuy

Pros: Great picture, easy setup, deep settings list, apps and wifi setup a cinch. I read reviews that state a black level issue in dark rooms. I found this to be untrue. Note on the wifi - In the room it only gets one bar, but netflix still streams with no stops or buffering. Cons: No physical on/off button on the outside of the tv, which is odd. It does take a while for the picture to come on after turning the unit on. It also takes a few seconds for the picture to come on if you are entering channel numbers manually. Clicking up and down in the channels is much faster. Lastly, and most frustratingly, the remote buttons or maybe the infared sensor makes the remote either super responsive or under responsive. I find myself pressing a button multiple times for a desired result, while at other times, they need only a slight tough. Should you buy? For what you get for the money YES. The picture delay and remote issues are nothing that should dissuade you from purchasing. This is an extreme value. Hope this helps.

Was this review helpful? (26) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CTtvGuy
Connecticut
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Amazing TV for the $$
8/9/2012

Customer review by ACQB1965

5.0 stars 8/9/2012 by ACQB1965
by ACQB1965

This TV rivals units at twice the money. The Owners manual leaves much to be desired, but if your willing and able to poke around through the extensive menu, most things can be found and figured out. One note, if your having difficulties getting the unit to connect to your network...go into manual set up and make sure DHCP is set to "on". For some reason the 2 Ive set up were both set to DHCP: Off by default. If the picture seems 'dull' go into Menu>Picture>More>Advanced Picture: and shut off the Ambient Light Sensor. (Make sure your sunglasses are handy, because the picture "Comes ALIVE!")

Was this review helpful? (105) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ACQB1965
Midwest USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great TV
7/30/2012

Customer review by Dubbs4343

5.0 stars 7/30/2012 by Dubbs4343
by Dubbs4343

Purchased this TV for the bedroom. I've only used this TV to watch DVDs, Netflix, and HULU ( very handy to have those built in as apps) but have not hooked it up to a dish/ cable feed. I was very impressed with the picture and the sound is much better than I expected. It's a perfect TV for a smaller space and the WI FI feature really adds value if you have Netflix / Hulu subscriptions.

Was this review helpful? (80) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dubbs4343
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Loving it
7/8/2012

Customer review by DaniDoodles

5.0 stars 7/8/2012 by DaniDoodles
by DaniDoodles

I just hooked 'er up. So far, so Good. Has good color and definition, even with my Non-HD cable. This is my first HDTV, so the setup was a little funky for me. I love the Wifi, Youtube does great on it, better than the last HDTV I saw, Which the owner had tip top internet but the video would lag. My biggest thing is understanding it. I am not sure how to get my ORIGINAL Xbox to run on it nor my VCR, but I have my old box TVs for Gaming if I get desperate. The Price was wonderful, I was leary of 32in. but I don't think I would've had room for any bigger. LOVE IT!

Was this review helpful? (92) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DaniDoodles
Hardeeville, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-5 of 140 total reviews See all
1-5 of 140 reviews

Customer Reviews | 183 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful?
Was this review helpful?

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Warranty Plan

Walmart Product Care Plans
A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

Product warranty: See details

Warranty Information: 1 Year Limited Warranty
Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.