See All Reviews
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 1286 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't buy! Horrible quality control. I bought 2 pair of these last year - wonderful fabric and fit. Love them. Wanted more. In the fall, was able to order another pair, in brown, which also fit well. The red and dune I wanted were continually out of stock for months. When they came in in November, I ordered same size. They didn't feel the same at all and were shorter and tighter by a long shot - horrible fit, didn't meet the crotch and the waist band had little elasticity in it so I could barely get them past my hips without pain. I am a true size 6 and had ordered an 8! Obviously these were made in a different factory where they didn't but to fit and used different fabric. I wouldn't tell anyone to buy these. A shame, as those from last season are wonderful. So disappointed! And the color wasn't the shade depicted either - it was an ugly shade of clay. Don't waste your money! 12/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great buy! I really like the fit of these jeans. They're a great purchase. The only thing I would change is to make a long length for tall people. At 5'9, they came to right at my ankles, which is fine, but I prefer longer length jeans. I still would recommend this to others. 09/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW I took a chance ordering the plum, red, brown. WOW!!!!! They are so nice. The colors are so rich. The fit is good. I love all of them. I hope the will make other colors. 07/31/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Order size up! I wear 7s and had to buy size 10 After looking over reviews I ordered 2 sizes bigger for the Jrinse. I normally wear a 6/7 and ended up taking a gamble and ordered a size 10. I figured I can always run them back to a Walmart store if I was wrong- I wasn't. out of the bag the waist band was tight and a little loose towards my ankles. I washed them once and now they fit perfectly! They also seemed a little long for my liking( I'm 5'7") so I just hemmed it up a bit. Great deal- hope the color last as dark wash jeans tend to fade quickly. 08/31/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by PLEASE KEEP THESE IN STOCK! LOVE! LOVE!LOVE! depends on whether you want snug fit or a little leeway...lol....I ordered my reg size cause wanted slim fitting legs..... if you want looser fit go up a size....ALL I wear when weather gets cool.....boots.....cute top.....done.....just ordered TWO more pair......have SIX now I am SAVING and TWO I "rotate" wash well -cold water.... I just hang in carport to dry.....so no shrinkage.....Dang , If my addition is right I have eight pair....yea, I love 'em......my mother is 79 and loves hers......has two pair and wants me to get her another.....PLEASE keep these! Did I say I love them? if 08/25/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by NOT jeggings! short, dorky, awkward As soon as I got them out of the box, I knew they were not really jeggings. They are short, which would be okay if they were really jeggings. They have an awkward taper at the ankles and calves that does not look right, it isn't even tight against my calves, much less my ankles. They look really dorky because of the length and taper. The material is stiff and scratchy. The tag even says "like jeggings" on them, even though it still claims they ARE jeggings. The waistband is stretchy enough, but there is a band around where it is sewn to the "jeggings" that is very stiff and has very little stretch which makes them uncomfortable around the waist. They were also a little long in the crotch, which made for an awkward bunching effect that could not be remedied by pulling them up higher. Some colors seemed tighter than others, especially the black. I will be returning all 4 pairs I ordered right away. In short, these should not be marketed as jeggings, but as dorky, short, awkward, stiff and scratchy jeans with an elastic waistband and decorative pockets. 09/01/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not for me - returned! These jeggings did not work for me. I wear a 12 in pants and got these in a 14 figuring they'd be tight/stretchy. They were awful. I could barely get them up over my hips and when I did they just fit terribly all over - too low-waisted (my butt crack would show if I bent over), too short in length (I'm 5'9"), and they were stiff. Not to mention the awful dye smell! There is a reason these were only $10 - you get what you pay for. I returned them. 12/20/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Went up a size, and they work OK in denim I ordered these the first time in my usual size and couldn't get them over my bottom. The stitching in the waistband doesn't stretch at all. I returned those, went up a size and was able to squeeze them on. Dye came off on my hands when trying them on, so before wearing, I washed them twice in cold water and dried them on "air fluff" only so they wouldn't shrink. The waist tightness seems to vary a little among the four pair I bought (needed cheap jeans for travel), but the waist seems to be relaxing a bit. Note: I also bought khaki and chocolate which were gaberdine, and they looked like I'd been poured into them; they were thinner and showed every lump and bump in my thighs. They went right back to the store. I have been wearing these almost daily to break them in and will be satisfied as long as the the seams don't split like some reviews have reported. So far, so good. 04/08/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by These are a great value These jeggings are perfect to wear tucked into boots. The stretchy waist is comfortable, but doesn't look like elastic, and lays completely flat under shirts. The legs are slender and slimming. I got black, jrinse and blast. I took the other reviewers advice and got one size larger in the jrinse, which worked out great. Otherwise I find them true to size. I will be ordering more of these and plan to make them a staple of my wardrobe. My only request is that I'd like them 1-2 inches longer. I'm 5'8" with long legs and could really use the extra length. But with them tucked into boots it's a non-issue. If they were longer I would love to wear them with other shoes. Love these! 11/12/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable These jeggings have a comfortable waist band and run true to size. Unfortunately I listened to some of the other reviews and bought a size bigger and it was too big. The material is nice and stretchy and you don't have to struggle into them like some other jeggins. 09/25/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed In a hurry to pack for a trip and no time to shop in person, I ordered 8 of these in various colors from Walmart's Website. Since I am a Walmart shopper, I assumed these would be of better quality then they were. I was not sent the colors I ordered; stitching is horrible; some looked as though they had been previously worn from the wear spots on the materials; elastic waistbands are not proportioned to the pant size; and no where in the description does it state these are hip-huggers! I had to wear them since I had not taken any other pants on the trip with me - so too late to return them. What a waste of money! I am extremely disappointed and would not recommend this item unless you go to the store, check them over for flaws, and try them on for size. 10/24/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value I first bought these Jeggings at the store and fell in love with them. Love the fact that they stretch, have at least back pockets and are comfortable, being that they move with you. Love them. 10/03/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by not what I expected These aren't jeggings, just stretchy jeans, The material is way too thick for them to be jeggings, the only reason they might be called jeggings is because there's no zipper. The fact that they're jeans and not jeggings makes a huge difference, because if you have curves like me (wide hips and small waist) it is most likely that they wont fit you well at the waist, which was the case for me and which is also the case for me with other walmart jeans. The sizing of these is weird, I got the size 16 and they fit good on my hips, but were way too loose on the legs and waist (another reason why I wouldn't call these "jeggings"). If I were to go a size smaller they would be too small, and size bigger even looser. The band on the waist was thick and I could just feel it being visible through my shirt. I did not like them at all, should've listened to people who said these weren't jeggings, it would've saved me the trouble. I returned them the minute I could. 05/01/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by These jeggings are perfect! The fit is fantastic..Snug enough to show my curves, but not uncomfortably so. I am a size 16, and, 59 years old...I will be buying several more pairs. LOVE THEM! 11/12/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love them How stylish, comfortable and what a great value. I did order a size up and love them -ordered two more colors. Can be dressed up or down 09/17/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed..Do not buy the black one. I purchased a size 12 black pair and a dune colored pair online. Both were very different in every way!!! Fit: The fit for the black pair was good. But the dune was slightly larger. Length was good. Fabric: They were different. The Black was 81% cotton,19% polyester and 1% spandex whereas the Dune was 98%cotton and 2% spandex Color: The Dune was darker than the picture on the website. It was really Khaki. The Black smelt really bad even after washing because of the chemicals used in the dye. The label said to wash before wearing because of the dye .. I had to hand wash because the color did not stop running. I think after a couple of washes, it may not have any color left and may change to grey or some other color!! The hemline stitching was bad. Since I washed it like the label said, I feel I cannot return them. 06/12/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Versatile Wardrobe piece. This is the 3rd pair of Faded Glory jeggings because I've like them so much. The previous 2 pairs were a dark rinse and black denim. This most recent purchase was in the color Dune. The fabric is less denim and more khaki of a feel to it, it's thinner but the quality isn't bad. The color was also a bit darker than I expected but I really love the shade of brown that it is. It's a darker and richer than a typical khaki color. The only downside is the waists are smaller in comparison to the rest of the pant. If you wear the jeggings higher like they are cut, if you get them to fit your lower body, they are too tight in the waist, they do stretch over time and wear however, which makes them wear in really comfortably. I'm 5'5'' and the hems touch the tops of my feet, but if you wiggle around and adjust the jeans you can make them longer, they just naturally fall right to the tops of my feet. Overall I really love these pants and wear them on a day to day basis. They can be casual or dressy and it makes them great to have in your wardrobe. 04/07/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dissapointed OMG, can I just say that I have had jeggings before from Walmart, but the quality has gone DOWN tremendously !! I have these in the black & the material is so rough ! i tried washing them with fabric softner in the wash, with fabric softner sheets in the dryer, STILL feels like stiff hay lol.. the waist band part is sewn so thick & tight that it does not stretch & if you have any type of hips.. be in for a struggle to pull them up & crazy part is i have a small waist, so its fine when i finally pull them up .. but definitely cut to fit a very slim person, & i ordered size 16, but usually wear 14 !! based on reviews i had read to order size up... i am very dissapointed but others may have different experience, hopefully Walmart will bring back those smoother, cottony leggings they use sell or they will be losing lots of sales from this product 12/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better Than Skinny Jeans! I'm hippy and have thick legs so always have issues finding skinny jeans that will look nice on me and not make me appear as if I'm trying to reclaim my youth by wearing skin tight jeans. I wear a 10 in bootcut jeans but have to buy 12s in skinny jeans because of the slim fit, which doesn't go well curves and thick legs. I happen to come across these jeggings at Walmart, which I had never heard of, and figured I'd give them a try. Ok, I am SO glad I did! These jeggings are very nice and flattering on any shape! The elastic waistband holds the tummy in and the fit is perfect! No zippers, these are pull ons, perfect! They are very comfortable and relaxed because of the stretch material not being stiff like most so-called stretch jeans; this stretch material is light while the fabric is sturdy and moves with you. I actually like these MUCH better than skinny jeans and would highly recommend these to any woman but especially for us curvy grown women. Not to mention the very affordable price of $12.50! Glad I purchased three pairs! Love them! 11/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Theses are great pants. Only problem is that some of the colors fit different the Then the other colors. 5'3 Nd the 4 fits great. I would suggest not putting them in the dryer and wash them inside out. I get many compliments and they are super comfortable. 09/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I LOVE THESE JEGGINS.. Please keep them in stock all year round.. I had a hard time getting by in life all summer without them. They fade bad after a few months. I have plans to wear them and buy them every couple of months for the rest of my life it you will stock and sell them. Thanks Teri 09/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My new favorite pair of pants They fit like a glove, the color is great, can be worn with flip flops, flats, heels, boots...anything. 10/03/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by WEIRD SIZING I bought two pair of these. The same size. The pair in black were too big & the tan were too small. What's up with that? Had to return them. Walmart - Please bring back the White Stag leggings. 09/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I like the fit I just opened my order today with these pants in it. JRinse is a dark blue jean color. the material is heavier that what I bought in the store. The stretch is tight and firm and the pant leg from the knee to the ankle is away from my skin, I have thin legs. They have the look of skinny jeans. I wear a 16 to 18 and these are an 18 and I am glad I ordered the 18. They fit beautifully. I hope they don't change after washing. 10/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love these pants! I don't normally write reviews but these pants are amazing! I'm 5'1", 150 lbs. These pants have a somwhat wide waistband which makes the fit amazing. I bought them in black and have washed them a few times and they haven't faded yet. Great buy. 04/24/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really Good! I was skeptical about getting these because of the mixed reviews. A lot of people say go up a size or two or just get your regular size. I took the gamble and got my regular size and I am glad that I did! I got the two denim styles and the JRinse was not really stretchy in the band and you do have to wiggle some but it was not tight. The other denim was a dream to put on, love them both. I got four of the two denims, and I really like them! I have 3 kids and these are really good for the 'mommy tummy'. So select the size you desire because it really is a gamble on the fit. I am one of the lucky ones and these are very true to size for me! 03/04/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent except the purple and light jean ones I love the dark jean and black ones. The light jean ones are too baggy and the purple ones everything clings to them. It seems they use different materials for different colors but I love the black and dark jean ones I would pass on the others. 11/14/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by I like these pants okay. I love the pull-on styling for a jegging, but the material is very stiff and moves around when I move (which I do a lot as I have three little ones!). I wish it was a bit softer and more flexible so I didn't have to push down the calves when standing up from a seated position, and readjust the pants nearly every time I bend or move up and down. But for the money they are a cute pair of casual pants with great versatility. 10/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely red I've looked for a year to buy just the right red leggings, This is it. A beautiful, lovely red to wear with tops of all the colors of the year. Thanks, really. 08/18/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by I have to returned because the waist it was too small for the size 10/31/2012
31-60 of 1,119 total reviews
Previous2 3 4 5  ...  38 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew115
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp