See All Reviews
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 1193 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love them, but sizing is off I'm a curvy 12-14, and a runner with larger legs and calves. Having just had a baby a few months ago, I went with the 14 in both the green and jrinse. The green fit perfectly. Skinny, but not legging tight. The jrinse fit one size smaller. I had to double check that I ordered the same size when I took them off. Perhaps due to fabric content? In the future I would order the colored/twill fabric in my reg size, but size up in the denim fabric. I do love the comfort and fit (of the green pair). It gives me a little more structure than a legging, and I can move and chase kids without them sliding down or anything. 02/28/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good value These pants are great. I ordered one size up and they fit a little loose, but very flattering. Comfortable fit. 02/26/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always running out of sizes I love, love these jeggings! I lost some weight and had to replace them with smaller size, all of the colors fit except for the green and teal ones, for some reason they were still a little big and when I went to order a smaller size the teal color was finished. This is the only problem with this product, not enough supply for the demand and it takes forever for them to restock. I plan on losing more weight so WalMart please keep refilling! I live overseas and can't find anything close to these jeggings and can't beat the price! 02/24/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love Jeans dissapointed in color selection I am 5'3" and these fit PERFECT! I bought the black and dark blue. LOVE them. Like anything one fits better than the other but nothing that will make me send them back. Only issue is the color selections. I have been waiting for the red and light blue to become available in a 6 for months now they are not even available anymore!!! Come on WalMart please bring back these colors! So disappointed I have been waiting since Christmas. Otherwise I totally recommend these jeggings. 02/24/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst pants ever I usually buy pants from walmart but this was by faaaar the worst I have ever bought. they are extra big on the hips area and the waist is small where it does not go past my hips. Poorly designed!!!!! 02/24/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic jeggings! These are much better fitting and looking than I had expected - would highly recommend them! 02/23/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by not the right size! not women's jeggings! Items are too small and not the right size 02/21/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great fit! I wish you carried more of these in the store. Especially the larger sizes. They are fabulous pants! Thanks. 02/21/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by ugly!!! They do not look anything like the picture...they are very cheap an they run small in size...took them back the same day they came in the mail...refund! 02/20/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great value, lightweight denim Ordered the medium color denim and was pleased that the jeggings are actually made with a lightweight denim. After reading other reviews, I did order a size up and the jeggings fit comfortably and are good to wear with boots. I believe they are a great value and, so far, I am satisfied with the quality. 02/20/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice leggings size was a little big but first washing took care of that. waist does roll over....nice leggings for the price! 02/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great fit, true to size Like real jeans, not like leggings, yay! 02/20/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 OK pants for shorter people....under 5'9" I don't like these as much as the knit version of the Faded Glory Jeggings....(knit version was sold out). I am 5'11" so these were too short for me. They bunch up slighty at the top of the leg....guess I was spoiled by the sleek fit of the knit version. I will be returning my purchase mainly due to them being short on my leg. Wish WalMart would continuously STOCK the KNIT version....they sell out quickly in the store and online. 02/19/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as decscibed... The description of these state there are belt loops and I ordered one in every color. I FOUND NO BELT LOOPS! I need belt loops to hold them up since my waist is small and butt is large. I am having belt loops sewn on because I like them. But I was REALLY disappointed :( 02/18/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just right! I love the jeggings. 02/18/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by They look like pregnancy pants They look like pregnancy jeans and they are not tight around the ankles like "skinny jeggings" should be 02/17/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by If you like brushed cotton then these are for you. I was wishing for the best, but first I ordered the wrong the size, so they were too small BUT what I found was it BRUSHED COTTON not denim cotton. ... big difference, brushed cotton picks up everything except the kitchen sink. I don't like brushed cotton but if you do then these are the pants for you. 02/16/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by ugh Ordered 2 sizes larger than what I wear and STILL couldn't get them on. 02/16/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect fit for my daughter! I usually have a hard time finding pants that will fit my daughter, and these were a perfect fit. 02/13/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great color jeans, stretch for comfort The only fault I see is that the sizing is variable. Some of the same sizes are super slim, others are relaxed. No ryhme or reason. I love them in store, but cannot get my size in store. 02/13/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the fit I love these Jeggings I have 4 pairs. I plan on buying one in every color. 02/12/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great for the price I bought two pairs of these in a value deal online. I ordered a size 4 after reading some of the other reviews on them. I am 5' 5" 130lbs with 35" hips and 27" waist. They fit great in the waist but are a little too big in the butt and hips. Also, they are right at the top of my ankle bone, which I know is where most leggings come to, but I was hoping for a slightly longer length. The Rise comes to right under my belly button. Overall, for the price and not being able to try them on before hand I am pretty pleased with them although I doubt I will be ordering more unless the start offering them in a junior size 3. 02/12/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cute, but..... I really like these, but i should of gotten a bigger size. I normally wear a size 8, but could BARELY get them over my hips. When I did ( whew), there was alot of "muffin top". UGGGG. I will hand them down to my sister, as it's just too much of a hassle to send back. Oh...They fit great everywhere else---- even the leg part....just, not the waist. ;( 02/12/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Don't buy online unless u try on In Store first Decent product. More close to jeans than leggings, I was expecting more spandex like and less denim. Fit is depending on your shape. Remember these don't stretch that much and don't have loop holes for as belt so I would only buy online if I've owned them already and know what ur getting into if not I would go I store and try them on first. 02/10/2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by doesn't fit Size 10 in all other clothing couldn't get this over my hips 02/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by jegging Very comfortable,will be buying another pair, rue to size. 02/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by PERFECT FOR A DAIILY ACTIVE MOM! THIS PANTS ARE REALLY CONFORTABLE TO MOVE ,ESPECIALLY WITH KIDS; THE ELASTIC ON WAIST IS THE BEST PART. 02/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very comfortable jeggings I love these jeggings! They are the right weight and come in the colors I wear most. Faded Glory is one of my favorite brands, I can count on quality and fit and a great price. This style and weight of fabric is wonderful with boots of any kind, which is why I bought them. 02/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable and perfectly priced. I love the comfort and the way they fit. 02/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 jeggings Really comforty and i will probably buy more. 02/08/2014
541-570 of 1,026 total reviews
Previous 17 18 19 20 21  ...  35 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew247
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp