Similar items in stock

HUGGIES Snug & Dry Diapers Jumbo, (Choose Your Size)

Item not available
Loading options...
This item is not available with these options.
Please choose different options to purchase this product.

Shipping not available

 

Shipping

This item is not available for shipping.

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Choose your options
We will display free store pickup prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.
  • SnugFit waistband
  • Leak lock
  • Available sizes: 1-6
  • About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Huggies Snug & Dry Diapers offer long-lasting leakage protection you can count on, so you can focus on all of your baby's daily adventures. Only Huggies Snug & Dry Diapers have all new Surefit Design for up to 12 hours of leakage protection. SnugFit Waistband and a now more flexible absorbent pad to move with your baby's twists and turns. Trusted Leak Lock System with quick-absorbing layers and long-lasting core to lock in wetness. New softer outer cover with adorable Mickey & Friends Disney designs.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Huggies Snug & Dry Diapers offer long-lasting leakage protection you can count on, so you can focus on all of your baby's daily adventures. Only Huggies Snug & Dry Diapers have all new Surefit Design for up to 12 hours of leakage protection. SnugFit Waistband and a now more flexible absorbent pad to move with your baby's twists and turns. Trusted Leak Lock System with quick-absorbing layers and long-lasting core to lock in wetness. New softer outer cover with adorable Mickey & Friends Disney designs.

    HUGGIES Snug & Dry Diapers:

    • SnugFit waistband
    • Leak lock
    • Available sizes:
      • Size 1 for up to 14 lbs
      • Size 2 for 12-18 lbs
      • Size 3 for 16-28 lbs
      • Size 4 for 22-37 lbs
      • Size 5 for 27+ lbs
      • Size 6 for 35+ lbs

    Explore this item

    Specifications

    Gender: Boys ,  Girls
    Is Disposable: Y
    Size: Size 1
    Primary Shelf ID: 1101408
    Model: 34209
    Brand: HUGGIES
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 17.50 x 9.69 x 7.88 Inches
    Show

    Comparison Table

    Brand Image
    Stretchy SnugFit* waistband for even more flexibility
    Stretchy SnugFit* waistband for even more flexibility
    Only diaper brand with Leak Lock protection
    Only diaper brand with Leak Lock protection
    Which diaper is designed for your baby?
    Which diaper is designed for your baby?
    The HUGGIES Leak Lock protection you trust to provide 12 hours of leakage protection
    The HUGGIES Leak Lock protection you trust to provide 12 hours of leakage protection
    Features fun Disney designs
    Features fun Disney designs
    How many diapers will you need each day?
    How many diapers will you need each day?
    Available in these size diapers:
    Available in these size diapers:
    Huggies Little Snugglers Diapers
     
    Yes
    Yes
    GentleAbsorb* Liner draws away more mess.
    GentleAbsorb* Liner draws away more mess.
    Our best diaper for newborn babies
    Our best diaper for newborn babies
    Yes
    Yes
    Winnie the Pooh
    Winnie the Pooh
    5-10 diapers
    5-10 diapers
    P, N, & 1-6
    P, N, & 1-6
    Huggies Little Movers Diapers
     
    Yes
    Yes
    Double Grip Strips provide double the grip for a long-lasting fit
    Double Grip Strips provide double the grip for a long-lasting fit
    Our best diaper for active babies
    Our best diaper for active babies
    Yes
    Yes
    Mickey Mouse & Minnie Mouse
    Mickey Mouse & Minnie Mouse
    4-6 diapers
    4-6 diapers
    3-6
    3-6
    Huggies Little Movers Diaper Pants
     
    Yes
    Yes
    With sides that open, Little Movers Diaper Pants help make it easy to change standing babies.
    With sides that open, Little Movers Diaper Pants help make it easy to change standing babies.
    Our best diaper for standing babies
    Our best diaper for standing babies
    Yes
    Yes
    Mickey Mouse & Pluto
    Mickey Mouse & Pluto
    4-6 diapers
    4-6 diapers
    3-6
    3-6
    Huggies Snug & Dry Diapers
     
    Yes
    Yes
    Absorbs quickly to help stop leaks for up to 12 hours
    Absorbs quickly to help stop leaks for up to 12 hours
    Leakage protection at a great value for babies of almost any size
    Leakage protection at a great value for babies of almost any size
    Yes
    Yes
    Mickey Mouse and Friends
    Mickey Mouse and Friends
    4-9 diapers
    4-9 diapers
    N-6
    N-6
    Huggies Overnites Diapers
     
    Yes
    Yes
    Our most absorbent diaper and the #1 selling nighttime diaper
    Our most absorbent diaper and the #1 selling nighttime diaper
    Our best nighttime diaper for overnight leakage protection
    Our best nighttime diaper for overnight leakage protection
    Yes
    Yes
    Winnie the Pooh
    Winnie the Pooh
    4-6 diapers
    4-6 diapers
    3-6
    3-6
    Show

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 5779 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    5779 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    5779 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

    92%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    4174
    4 stars
    991
    3 stars
    239
    2 stars
    128
    1 stars
    247
    1-10 of 5765 total reviews
    92%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    ABSOLUTE BEST DIAPER EVER!!!!!!
    7/16/2016

    Customer review by Mommy of 4

    5.0 stars 7/16/2016 by Mommy of 4
    by Mommy of 4

    I LOVE Huggies!!!!! I am on my 4th baby and when I had my first we tried every kind of diaper out there and Huggies won over everything! When my babies were newborns we use little snugglers and with my 4 month old I still am but once they start moving around and sleeping longer at night I use snug and dry I love them my 20 month old is still using them and they fit him perfect with his chunky thighs and him running and climbing everywhere!!! I have people telling me I should try little movers instead of snug and dry I was going to but why? These diapers are amazing no leaks or blowouts and my son goes 13 hours at night and they hold!! Plus they are cheaper than little movers and I can't think a diaper could come close to snug and dry plus they are sooo Stinkin cute with Mickey and friends on them with polka dots and fun colors:) Soon I will be using them on my baby but the little snugglers are still working wonderful for him!! I just want to send out a thank you to Huggies for making the best diapers for all 4 of my kiddos from newborn until potty training I won't put any other diaper on my kiddos but Huggies!!

    Comment from - 7/16/2016

    Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with our Huggies Snug & Dry diapers! We appreciate you being a Huggies family!

    Mommy of 4
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Not a good fit
    7/10/2016

    Customer review by Michelle

    1.0 stars 7/10/2016 by Michelle
    by Michelle

    I bought these diapers at Walmart as there were 50 more diapers for the same price as the little movers in the same size. These diapers sag and do not stay put and are a disappointment. So I have been stuck with them until I couldn't take it anymore. We are going back to the Little Movers. He weighs 22 lbs and that is in the size 3 range.

    Comment from - 7/11/2016

    Hi Michelle - We appreciate you giving our Snug & Dry diapers a try, but are disappointed to hear they are not fitting that well. It is great to hear our Little Movers have worked well, but we would like to speak with you about your experience to see how we can help. Please contact our Consumer Care team at http://bit.ly/8ZuAUH or by phone at 1-877-648-2484 (Monday through Friday 8:00 am - 4:00 pm Central Time). Thank you.

    Michelle
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Snug & Dry...Thats a Joke Right?
    11/15/2010

    Customer review by 3rdGenerationHuggiesUser

    1.0 stars 11/15/2010 by 3rdGenerationHuggiesUser
    by 3rdGenerationHuggiesUser

    I tried snug & Dry before when my daughter wore size 1,2 because they were gifts from my baby shower. I hated them, they are very hard and irritated my daughters skin.I bought them not to long ago in a size 5 (because they cost LESS than Little Movers & I was between pay checks so I couldnt afford Little Movers this time.) Well you get what you pay for,if you want to be Cheap you get Cheap quality. They are still Hard and they still irritate my daughters skin, and the worst part is they leak.My daughter is always climbing, walking, crawling, playing, ect and they dont fit like an active childs diaper should. (No child i ever met has a SQAURE bottom and Snug & Dry are square shaped.) She always tosses and turns in her sleep and snug & Dry dont hold up to a nap either. I love Huggies Little Movers, and with a newborn I love Little Snugglers, i love Huggies Sensative & Natural Care wipes...but i HATE & WILL NOT recomend Snug & Dry. Poor quality & undeserving of the Huggies brand name.

    3rdGenerationHuggiesUser
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    I loved, but now change and not work for me
    4/26/2013

    Customer review by abisai

    1.0 stars 4/26/2013 by abisai
    by abisai

    Since my son was born I used this brand and the truth was very happy, I always worked until the weekend to buy a big box as always and oh desepcion to open it I found a big change, I did not judge until the probe, as my son peed detached ugly smell, and I had to change because it was more bulky ugly very quickly before you change sleep and waking in the morning my poor baby was wet, that's never happened to me the previous design, I thought it was because I had taken a lot of liquid but this has been repeated since I put the new design (one week) and keep doing the same routine before bed, the only thing that has changed is the diaper. During the day I have to change more often because he wet his pants in the front if I leave it longer. Hopefully back to the old, that if it lasted 12 hours which promises now. Now I have a lot Diapers and not to do, I'll have to finish it and find another option. I would not switch brands, in two months I will have another baby and I do not know what I'll use diaper.

    abisai
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Love these diapers
    6/15/2016

    Customer review by Muffins

    5.0 stars 6/15/2016 by Muffins
    by Muffins

    I prefer to always purchase Snug and Dry as they seem to be the most reliable diapers. My son is 7 months and has never had a diaper rash when wearing these diapers.

    Comment from - 6/15/2016

    Thank you for your love for Huggies Snug & Dry diapers! We appreciate your review!

    Muffins
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    The new design has major flaws
    4/29/2013

    Customer review by CJackson713

    1.0 stars 4/29/2013 by CJackson713
    by CJackson713

    I have been using huggies snug and dry for over two years now. I would never buy another type or brand. I have been completely satisfied with the leak guard and flex fit. I did not think it needed any tweaking. The new design has major flaws. The leak guard seems nonexistent I have to change diapers constantly now and overnight every night my childrens diapers have leaked. They seem to sag and get mushy which never happened before. Honestly they are a bit flimsy and although softer I'd rather have added protection because they were not that rough before. Also the new design is a darker blue not as neutral and the color leaks on everything. I will no longer buy huggies because of the switch. They should have left it the same and introduced another style of diaper. I want the old snug and dry back!!! Shame on you huggies you just lost a loyal customer. I refuse to even use the 120 diapers I just bought. Guess I'll have to hunt for a better brand. Sincerely Upset Mom!

    Comment from Kristin - 5/1/2013

    Hi CJackson713! Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback. Our updated Snug & Dry diapers aren’t as bulky as before, but contain more absorbent particles that gel when wet. These changes mean our thinner diapers can absorb as much as our thicker diapers. We tested them thoroughly the diapers with real-life families to make sure that they continue to product improvements will offer you the trusted leakage protection you expect from Huggies® Diapers. We’re sorry if this hasn’t been your experience, and we hope you will contact our Consumer Care team so we can learn more from you. Click http://bit.ly/8ZuAUH to email us or call 1-877-648-2484, weekdays 8am to 4pm Central Time.

    CJackson713
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    don't buy cheep diapers... you'll end up paying!
    7/30/2011

    Customer review by rasvitt

    5.0 stars 7/30/2011 by rasvitt
    by rasvitt

    I have four children and have used huggies snug-n-dry with all of them. Honestly, this was mostly due to the convenience that they are available at my local big-box store. Despite that confession I honestly believe in this brand. My nieces (one is 2 years and the other a few months old) wear a discount brand diaper and every time they are over visiting they have leakage problems!!! I thought that their parents weren't changing them enough until I received a box of this same discount brand as a gift when my youngest was born. Now I see the problem! You have to change the diapers at least twice as often. As soon as they get the least bit wet they are saturated. What's the point of the inexpensive brand when you are using twice as many. Don't buy other brands just because they are cheeper you really will end up paying just as much, and you'll be dealing with leaking for your troubles. Huggies snug-n-dry diapers actually work... and isn't that what you really want!

    rasvitt
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    They work best!
    1/30/2013

    Customer review by MonicaCM

    5.0 stars 1/30/2013 by MonicaCM
    by MonicaCM

    When we brought our son home from the hospital we were sent home with pampers and I know my sister loves those for her son but my little boy pooped out the side every time no matter how perfect the diaper was placed on him. I went to the store and bought some Huggies little snugglers and though they worked very well, I don't like the material, it always feels as though he will pee through them. I tried Luvs, which my sister also uses all the time, and for newborn they worked well but as soon as he was in a size one the shape was not right at all. Yes, they hug his legs but they are so baggy in the bottom and front that they barely fit under his clothes. I was given a couple packs of the Huggies snug and dry size one as gifts and they are perfect. He doesn't pee or poop out the sides unless I put them on wrong, they fit around his legs just right, and they don't have so much extra that they don't fit under his clothes. I love Snug and dry. They work the best and are worth the extra compared to the other brands.

    MonicaCM
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Time to change
    4/12/2013

    Customer review by An anonymous customer

    1.0 stars 4/12/2013 by An anonymous customer
    by An anonymous customer

    I have used Huggies snug and dry for the past 2 years. I loved them, until now. The new change that they have made to the diapers are horrible! I usually buy the big boxes of diapers once every 2 weeks and this last time that I bought them I noticed something was different about the diapers. I thought I'd give them a try. Well after my son wore them the first day he broke out in a really bad rash. I thought it was just diaper rash, so I treated it like I normally would. Well after about 2 weeks of having the rash and getting worse I knew it had to be something else. I went and bought some pampers just to rule out the diapers and sure enough after a day I could tell a HUGE difference. The rash was almost gone. So now I have over 100 diapers left that I will NEVER use again, Such a waste of money. I will never use Huggies again. I will be sure to let all my friends and family members know how horrible the new Huggies snug & dry diapers are. VERY disappointed!!

    Comment from Kristin - 4/16/2013

    Hi Daniellenicole! We’re sorry to learn that your child had an issue with irritation while you were using Huggies Snug & Dry Diapers with SureFit* Design. Please contact us directly at http://bit.ly/8ZuAUH so we can learn more. Our Snug & Dry diapers do contain the same materials as used in the past. To offer you a more flexible, less-bulky diaper that is as absorbent as a thicker diaper, we’ve reduced the amount of the fluff padding and increased the amount of absorbent particles that gel when wet.

    An anonymous customer
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    I absolutely love Snug & Dry, BUT...
    11/9/2013

    Customer review by agalmd88

    2.0 stars 11/9/2013 by agalmd88
    by agalmd88

    Okay let me start off by saying I enjoy using Huggies Snug & Dry for my son. When he was born I tried Pampers in the hospital, but I was prepared with my Huggies. Pampers always made my baby feel so wet. So I definately enjoyed using Huggies this whole time. The only problem I've been having with my Huggies is that they're tearing so easily when I put them on my son. They're def not too tight because they fit him so well. But I have went through so many diapers especially from this last purchase because of the tearing. Another issue I had with was him being so wet in the morning that the urine would be on soaked through the diapers. Now I'm in the process of comparing who has the best overnight diapers because my son is ALWAYS wet. lol.... But if you need the upc code for the item I have it, if that does any justice on trying to see if maybe defects is the problem or something. But I honestly enjoy Huggies. I just hope this can be fixed. Thanks!!!!

    agalmd88
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    1-10 of 5765 total reviews See all
    1-10 of 5765 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 5779 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 2 questions
    1-2 of 2 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    1-2 of 2 questions See all
    Check out these related products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty:  

    See details

    Warranty Information: 

    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.