Consider these popular products

HUGGIES Little Movers Diapers (Choose Your Size)

This Item is no longer available
We're unable to show you buying options for this item.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Only HUGGIES diapers have a stretchy SnugFit waistband to help our diapers stay in place like no other diaper. Now even more absorbent with new and improved Leak Lock the protection and security you both need between changes.Adorable graphics featuring Winnie the Pooh & Friends Disney designs.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Only HUGGIES diapers have a stretchy SnugFit waistband to help our diapers stay in place like no other diaper. Now even more absorbent with new and improved Leak Lock the protection and security you both need between changes.Adorable graphics featuring Winnie the Pooh & Friends Disney designs.

HUGGIES Little Movers Diapers:

  • 152ct
  • For babies 16-28 lbs
  • Shaped to fit
  • Leak lock
  • Flexes to keep up
  • Available sizes: Size 3 for 16-28 lbs, Size 4 for 22-37 lbs, Size 5 for 27+ lbs, Size 6 for 35+ lbs

Specifications

Is Disposable: Y
Country of Origin - Components: USA or Imported
Size: Size 3
Model: 34230
Brand: HUGGIES
Country of Origin - Assembly: USA
Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 17.50 x 9.69 x 7.88 Inches
Show

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 10270 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

10270 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

10270 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8319
4 stars
1495
3 stars
204
2 stars
102
1 stars
150
1-10 of 10193 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

purple double grip stips cause chafing
11/10/2015

Customer review by elizabeth

1.0 stars 11/10/2015 by elizabeth
by elizabeth

I have used Huggies for my babies for many years and I have been happy with them until recently. Now Huggies has added the purple double grip strips to the diapers and this is causing major problems for us. The first time my son wore the new diapers he kept complaining of pain and I didn't know why. Then I realized that the purple strips were coming in contact with his skin and hurting him. He had redness and irritation where the purple plastic rubbed his skin. At first I tried to re-position the diaper and fasten it in a way where the plastic was least likely to touch him. This helped some, but it was not good enough. He still had pain from the diapers when they shifted position and the purple plastic touched him. Now I rip the grip strips off. This works, but is an inconvenience. I really hope huggies takes these grip strips off the diapers soon. I must not be the only one who has this problem. Good thing I didn't use the diapers on my 6 month old who can't tell me what the problem is!!

Comment from - 11/10/2015

Hello Elizabeth - The well-being and health of your son are top priorities for us, and we hope he is feeling better. Our new Double Grip Strips should provide protection against leaks and give your little one a comfy fit that lasts. We want to assure you that all of our materials and products are rigorously evaluated by product safety and medical professionals to ensure they are safe for our Huggies families. We share your concern and would like to work with you directly to learn more about what occurred and see how we may help you find a diaper that works better for your son. When you have a free moment, please contact a senior member of our Consumer Care Team at 1-888-233-3853 (Monday through Friday, 8:00 am - 4:00 pm CST) or online at http://bit.ly/d2E3Zz. Please mention referral code “SM” when you contact us. We hope to hear from you soon.

elizabeth
Would recommend to a friend? No
Too narrow
5/7/2015

Customer review by htrod77

3.0 stars 5/7/2015 by htrod77
by htrod77

First, I would like to say I do love Huggies! I do not like the Little Movers diapers on my children (my opinion only, everyone is different) because they are too narrow, but if they were wider in the front and butt area it would be a great diaper. I currently use Huggies Snug and Dry size 6 on my 2 year old son and Huggies Little Snugglers size 4 on my 9 month old daughter. I think that Huggies Little Snugglers fit is the best (again in my opinion) because it has the best width and covers baby fully. For example, a moving/crawling/playing/active/etc. baby doesn't leak ( number 1 or 2) in the other Huggies Diapers I listed like I experienced with the Little Movers diapers, with both my children, if I didn't get to change the babies full diaper right away. Now I truly believe that every baby fits in diapers differently, so again this is my personal experience and opinion! Thanks Huggies and anyone who reads my review, just remember to try it and see for yourself because they might work for you!

htrod77
Would recommend to a friend? No
Love
6/8/2016

Customer review by Kelseykay92

5.0 stars 6/8/2016 by Kelseykay92
by Kelseykay92

These are my favorite because they fit perfectly around my babies legs. No red marks, just comfort.

Kelseykay92
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The Best Diapers
5/12/2011

Customer review by styna85

5.0 stars 5/12/2011 by styna85
by styna85

I love the Huggies Little Mover's Diapers for many reasons: 1- We have skin allergies in our family and Huggies are the only diapers we can use that do not cause problems. 2- We have only had 1 poop explosion that leaked in the entire 9.5 months that we have been using Huggies. our little one had the stomach flu and it was so horrible I don't think duct tape would have kept it in! 3- No leaks! It is so great going out and knowing that when I go to pick up my baby his clothes will not be soaked! 4- NO CUTTING OFF CIRCULATION OF LEGS! Probably one of my favorite features! I believe the main reason why diapers have leaks & explosions is because of how they actually fit. I swear Huggies Little Movers were made just for my son! That fit so perfectly! All in all, I love this product! In a way it kinda makes me sad for when we start potty training! Also, I love the cute little pictures on the diapers! Thank you HUGGIES for making the BEST DIAPER EVER!!! Love, One satisfied mama!

styna85
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Didn't work for my daughter
6/1/2016

Customer review by HiMom7

3.0 stars 6/1/2016 by HiMom7
by HiMom7

The problem was not the diaper itself but the way it was made. For some reason,the ruffles on the side of the diaper gives me daughter a diaper rash and irritates her skin.Oddly,she has no issues with Little Snugglers.Will be using the Snugglers again even if I need to order it online. No complaints otherwise.

HiMom7
Would recommend to a friend? No
Decent but could be better
8/21/2014

Customer review by Karate613kid

3.0 stars 8/21/2014 by Karate613kid
by Karate613kid

First the good parts: quite absorbent even when my little one moves around! And he is a mover! I switched to LM as soon as he started crawling (luckily it was the same time as a change in size) as he likes to zip around! It lasts all night (but I do need to make sure I change it ASAP some mornings. He rarely leaks through even during long car rides! That is the biggest reason I pick a diaper. And I rarely ever have leaks!! Love coupons that come out... Now the not so good: the part where the stretchy tabs stick to tends to rip off quite easily. Even when very gently/slowly "hooking" the diaper closed. You have to make sure that you pull out the ends of the diaper around the leg-otherwise it can leak. The new closures are annoying. I know the new double seal is supposed to help keep it tight, but if I open a diaper too early (like if I thought he made a dirty but it was only gas) the diaper gets all tangled up and it's hard to untangle sometimes. Wish there were more coupons!!

Karate613kid
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Only the first one was great
2/18/2016

Customer review by FormerFan

1.0 stars 2/18/2016 by FormerFan
by FormerFan

I initially purchased one pack of LIttle Movers to try before stocking up at a great sale recently. The fit was great and so I went and bought SEVERAL packs. A couple of days later, I noticed the genital area of my baby was red and raw and there were cuts on her thighs. I switched to a different type of diaper for a week and the rash and cuts disappeared. Then I used one Little Mover diaper and the rash and cuts appeared again. I don't know what is causing these problems but Amazon reviewers say that perhaps Kimberly-Clark using rougher, inferior quality and the very rigid, sharp-edged fasteners may be the culprits. I must say I am quite disappointed and I am now stuck with several packs of these awful diapers but I refuse to use them. I won't pass these diapers to a charity or shelter and have a baby suffer unnecessarily.

Comment from - 2/18/2016

Thank you for giving our Huggies Little Movers diapers a try. We certainly understand how upsetting this experience must be and we hope your daughter is feeling better. The safety and health of your child are top priorities for us, which is why all of our materials and products are rigorously evaluated by product safety and medical professionals to ensure they are safe and gentle on babies’ skin. The consistency of our products is also important to us and we expect the same quality regardless of where they are purchased. We would like to connect you with a senior member of our Consumer Care Team so we may learn more about your daughter’s experience and assist you further. When you have a moment, please call us directly at 1-888-233-3853 (Monday through Friday, 8:00 am - 4:00 pm CST). We appreciate your time and hope to hear from you soon.

FormerFan
Would recommend to a friend? No
Wonderful
4/30/2016

Customer review by Erinaldo

4.0 stars 4/30/2016 by Erinaldo
by Erinaldo

We love these diapers for our little girl. These are the diapers we send to the daycare and the teachers say they work so well for her. Thank you for an amazing product.

Erinaldo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Simply the Best!
2/6/2011

Customer review by malacour

5.0 stars 2/6/2011 by malacour
by malacour

After trying different brands of diapers in my son's first weeks of life, I quickly realized that Huggies are by far the best diaper for so many reasons. The high quality of the diaper stands out when compared to other brands, becasue with Huggies you can see and feel the difference in the quality just by holding it, more so, Huggies diapers are the only brand in which I did not experience leaking (at any stage), discomfort, ill fit, or any sign of poor quality. I am not easily impressed at a consumer, however I stand firm in saying that Huggies brand diapers are by far the best for your baby, because when it comes to the protection and comfort of your child, settling for less is not an option. The best part is that you don't have to break your pocket book just to pay for Huggies Diapers. Huggies are available at every local store in my community at great, affordable prices. Bottom line, Huggies are the best, and I strongly recommend them to anyone.

malacour
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wow!!!! Amazing diapers!!!!
5/27/2015

Customer review by carrielucy

5.0 stars 5/27/2015 by carrielucy
by carrielucy

These diapers seem like they were made just for my son:) We tried many many brands and types of diapers because my son woke up wet once he started sleeping on his belly around 6 months old and sleeping 13 hrs at night he would wake up soaked!! So I tried sizing up using the overnites which worked pretty good he was still a little wet but not soaked but then tried these thinking they were just for walkers not my baby who isn't even crawling yet! But I saw a commercial showing the little movers with the new double stick tabs so I tried them and wow they fit my chubby boy perfect the tabs are amazing and he never was wet again!! Never leaked out of the front and all his poop stays in the diaper! They are very soft and stretchy and just fits him perfect!! I can't believe all the different brands and styles I tried and all along these were the best! I still like snug and dry and overnites my two other kids used them and they worked perfect but my new baby boy little movers were meant for him but no matter what it will always be Huggies:)

carrielucy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-10 of 10193 total reviews See all
1-10 of 10193 reviews

Customer Reviews | 10270 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 0 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Warranty Plan

Walmart Product Care Plans
A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

Product warranty:  

See details

Warranty Information: 

Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.