Consider these popular products

HUGGIES Snug & Dry Diapers (Choose Your Size)

This Item is no longer available
We're unable to show you buying options for this item.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Huggies Snug & Dry Diapers offer long-lasting leakage protection you can count on, so you can focus on all of your baby's daily adventures. Only Huggies Snug & Dry Diapers have all new Surefit Design for up to 12 hours of leakage protection. SnugFit Waistband and a now more flexible absorbent pad to move with your baby's twists and turns. Trusted Leak Lock System with quick-absorbing layers and long-lasting core to lock in wetness. New softer outer cover with adorable Mickey & Friends Disney designs.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Huggies Snug & Dry Diapers offer long-lasting leakage protection you can count on, so you can focus on all of your baby's daily adventures. Only Huggies Snug & Dry Diapers have all new Surefit Design for up to 12 hours of leakage protection. SnugFit Waistband and a now more flexible absorbent pad to move with your baby's twists and turns. Trusted Leak Lock System with quick-absorbing layers and long-lasting core to lock in wetness. New softer outer cover with adorable Mickey & Friends Disney designs.

HUGGIES Snug & Dry Diapers:

  • SnugFit waistband and unique Grip Tabs for a secure fit
  • Absorb-Away layers and Long-Lasting Core lock in wetness--while keeping your baby dry
  • Stopping guards around the legs and waist help keep wetness in
  • Adorable graphics featuring Mickey & Friends Disney designs
    Available sizes:
    • Size 1 for up to 14 lbs.
    • Size 2 for 12-18 lbs.
    • Size 3 for 16-28 lbs.
    • Size 4 for 22-37 lbs.
    • Size 5 for 27+ lbs.
    • Size 6 for 35+ lbs.

Specifications

Is Disposable: Y
Country of Origin - Components: USA or Imported
Size: Size 3
Model: 13801
Brand: HUGGIES
Country of Origin - Assembly: USA
Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 17.50 x 9.69 x 7.88 IN
Show

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 5763 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

5763 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

5763 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4164
4 stars
992
3 stars
236
2 stars
128
1 stars
243
1-5 of 5754 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Snug But Wet
5/10/2016

Customer review by mamakbeckham

3.0 stars 5/10/2016 by mamakbeckham
by mamakbeckham

Snug & Dry does its job, but when I use Snug & Dry Diapers (compared to Little Movers), I feel like I'm constantly changing my son's diapers. Perhaps it's because he pees A LOT each time, but I prefer Little Movers over Snug & Dry Diapers. However I know many people who use Snug & Dry and have no complaints.

mamakbeckham
Would recommend to a friend? No
Snug & Dry...Thats a Joke Right?
11/15/2010

Customer review by 3rdGenerationHuggiesUser

1.0 stars 11/15/2010 by 3rdGenerationHuggiesUser
by 3rdGenerationHuggiesUser

I tried snug & Dry before when my daughter wore size 1,2 because they were gifts from my baby shower. I hated them, they are very hard and irritated my daughters skin.I bought them not to long ago in a size 5 (because they cost LESS than Little Movers & I was between pay checks so I couldnt afford Little Movers this time.) Well you get what you pay for,if you want to be Cheap you get Cheap quality. They are still Hard and they still irritate my daughters skin, and the worst part is they leak.My daughter is always climbing, walking, crawling, playing, ect and they dont fit like an active childs diaper should. (No child i ever met has a SQAURE bottom and Snug & Dry are square shaped.) She always tosses and turns in her sleep and snug & Dry dont hold up to a nap either. I love Huggies Little Movers, and with a newborn I love Little Snugglers, i love Huggies Sensative & Natural Care wipes...but i HATE & WILL NOT recomend Snug & Dry. Poor quality & undeserving of the Huggies brand name.

3rdGenerationHuggiesUser
Would recommend to a friend? No
WORST DIAPER EVER USED!
4/23/2016

Customer review by Daisy

1.0 stars 4/23/2016 by Daisy
by Daisy

These diapers are horrible!!! The baby's poo leaks through the wings and dirties my baby's legs and clothes. I never had this problem with other brand diapers. My baby makes quite loud poo so I always change diaper after he poops and even though he gets dirty. I have to give him unnecessary bath and after that spend long time washing his clothes. Wish I could attach the photo here. Feeling really frustrated that I'm stuck with over 200 diapers that I cannot return because the box is open.

Comment from - 4/23/2016

Hello - We are disappointed to learn your son is experiencing absorbency issues with our Snug & Dry diapers and know that families are busy with many activities other than bath time. As each baby is unique in size, shape, and weight, it may take a bit of experimentation to find the perfect fit for our little ones. Have you tried our Little Movers diapers? They are shaped differently than the Snug & Dry and offer the Double Grip strips which help to keep the diaper on the baby to prevent against leaks. We would still appreciate the opportunity to learn more about your recent experience and see what we can do to help you and your family. Please reach out to our Consumer Care team online at http://bit.ly/8ZuAUH or by phone at 1-877-648-2484 (Monday through Friday, 8:00 am - 4:00 pm Central Time) and mention referral code “SM”. We look forward to our conversation with you.

Daisy
Would recommend to a friend? No
Love these!
5/1/2016

Customer review by ArtistHavok

5.0 stars 5/1/2016 by ArtistHavok
by ArtistHavok

I love these diapers for both my kids! They are very absorbent and look super cute! Would definitely recommend!

ArtistHavok
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I loved, but now change and not work for me
4/26/2013

Customer review by abisai

1.0 stars 4/26/2013 by abisai
by abisai

Since my son was born I used this brand and the truth was very happy, I always worked until the weekend to buy a big box as always and oh desepcion to open it I found a big change, I did not judge until the probe, as my son peed detached ugly smell, and I had to change because it was more bulky ugly very quickly before you change sleep and waking in the morning my poor baby was wet, that's never happened to me the previous design, I thought it was because I had taken a lot of liquid but this has been repeated since I put the new design (one week) and keep doing the same routine before bed, the only thing that has changed is the diaper. During the day I have to change more often because he wet his pants in the front if I leave it longer. Hopefully back to the old, that if it lasted 12 hours which promises now. Now I have a lot Diapers and not to do, I'll have to finish it and find another option. I would not switch brands, in two months I will have another baby and I do not know what I'll use diaper.

abisai
Would recommend to a friend? No
1-5 of 5754 total reviews See all
1-5 of 5754 reviews

Customer Reviews | 5763 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 0 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Warranty Plan

Walmart Product Care Plans
A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

Product warranty:  

See details

Warranty Information: 

Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.