Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 3459 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by My diaper of choice I was given diapers at my baby shower so I was able to try out a variety of brands. However, once I ran out I bought Huggies Snug and Dry because they seem to fit better. I've had to deal with very few leaks. I'll keep using them until potty training time! 10/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love them!! I use these for my daughter I have another one on the way and will be using them for her as well! They fit great and I never have problems with them leaking! I would highly recommend them! 10/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by awsome I love these diapers im a first time mom and its amazing finding a great product thats also a great value. Ive tried other brands but none of them compared to huggies they do a great job with leaks so i dont have to clean as much and every mom can appreciate that. 10/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Diapers! The only diapers that I have ever used, and the best part is that there is always coupons everywhere for them! Can't beat that! 10/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works just as well! So my son has been using the Little Snugglers for a while when I had to send my husband out to buy diapers and he came home with the Snug and Dry. I was very skeptical, the material felt very differant. I was concerned my son would notice the differance. Much to my surprise He did not notice any differance (or at least it did not bother him) and went thru the entire night without a leak! They fit excellent and went without leaks! So far I have had no problems! 10/01/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 i would rather buy overnight instead Not a fan of these. I bought some mega boxes so i'll use them up but would not buy again. They have a coin size hard spot in them and it feel "crunchy". Not a fan and wouldn't buy these again!! 10/01/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by love our huggies I like the softness of the other huggies, but the snug and dry are great diapers for the price! 10/01/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love them Even before my son was born I was positive he would wear Huggies. I love them so much! My little man seems comfy and they don't leak as much as other diapers I received for my shower. I recommend these tremendously! However I do wish they had the wetness indicator that snugglers have. I wish they made snugglers a bit larger because I did enjoy those more. Snug and dry however are fantastic compared to the competing diaper brands. 09/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for rashes!! My 2 two year old seemed to break out with all other diapers. I assumed it had to do something with the elastic on the sides. Huggies seemed to be the only diaper that would help her rashes and break outs. These are all I buy. Thanks Huggies! 09/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by good This product is good because it dosent cause diaper rash. Its snug and dry fit is good for babies 09/30/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just started using it, and we think it's a Great product! 09/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Second Child In 2006 when our first child was born we tried every diaper to see what was best and Huggies by far was the best 09/30/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by LITTLE BIG I DID NOT CARE MUCH FOR THE SNUG AN DRY SIZE 1.. THEY SEEM TO BIGGER THAN THE LITTLE SNUGGLER SIZE 1. BUT WILL RETRY THEM LATER ON 09/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! huggies basic diapers have never steered me wrong. they are the only diapers i use! 09/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I am a fan of these diapers I used little Snugglers on my baby when he was first born but when he turned 2 months old I switched to Snug and Dry and fell in love with these diapers because they have more flexibility when he moves his legs and rolls over. I wish they were a little more soft like the Snuggler diapers but I still really like these diapers 09/29/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for thr price I've tried all kinds of diapers and I like these the most for my little one. 09/28/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Diapers They have a great fit and they are super absorbent and hold well. 09/28/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by it really works they didnt have these for my old kids 09/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by HUG IT! I was a new Dad 8months ago trying to determine what was going to be my daughters brand of diapers. I had went through a few brands before I got to huggies, and since I have tried them I have been a loyal customer. My daughter is diaper rash free and visually comfortable in these diapers. I just figured if I were a baby I would want to have a comfortable diaper to wear that supports me. They truely do HUG her chubby little legs. I currently have another baby on the way and one thing is for sure, I know what kind of diapers I will be buyin for this little one. 09/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING! We love huggies and for new baby gifts, huggies is what we buy! 09/27/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Took a second try Initially when I tried these diapers, I didn't like them. Granted, my son was graduating from size newborn to 1's and I'd been using only Huggies little snugglers, which are a lot softer and have super cute Winnie the Pooh designs. The second time I tried these, I realized that while they don't have the softness and wetness indicator that the little snugglers do, they are great for preventing leaks and very absorbent. No leaks keep Mama happy. 09/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Huggies by far the best!!!! i have a boy & girl.. huggies have been the best out of all the other brands.. i've tried all of them!!! Huggies snug & dry are my fav.. they are heavy duty!!! Definately recommend huggies to every parent from day 1 09/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by #2 CHOICE THESE DIAPERS ARE GREAT. I ONLY SAID #2 CHOICE BECAUSE I LOVE THE OVERNICHTS THE BEST. IT REALLY IS SNUG AND DRY, THE ONLY TIME THEY LEAKED WAS BECAUSE WE ARE ON LONG TRIPS AND I CANT CHANGE HER DIAPER AS OFTEN. I ALSO LOVE THE CLASSIC WHITE DIAPERS AND MY CHILD ADORES MICKEY MOUSE! 09/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by All I have to say is this product is amazing!!! There are no leaks, they fit perfectly on my daughter. My husband and I had tried other brands when she was born and nothing compares to huggies. 09/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by i love it these are my favorite diapers of huugie brand they stay dry like they are supose to! 09/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by !st baby & !st choice diaper! We just had our first baby in April of this year. I think we tried nearly every brand diaper since having her. We have received many diapers as gifts and the hospital gave us a pack of pampers when i delivered. We have tried Luvs, parent choice, Kirkland, pampers, Huggies and even the Target brand. Luvs gave her a rash, pampers leaked through making clothes wet, parent choice would always come out the sides!!! Nothing ever seems to work as well as Huggies!! Huggies has never failed us once & never will!! My fiancee never really changes diapers & he knows that this is the best brand for us and our princess! 09/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite diapers This particular brand of Huggies has been my favorite from the first time I put them one my little one. Never ever do we have blow outs and they do not leak. They keep my little guy happy :) 09/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by better then the rest, does not leak or cause issues with my sons reactive skin. 09/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 My Favorite type of Huggies diaper This is the best product for the money, never have a leak, good quality, I use this product for all my children ! 09/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Buy I just love huggies. They are a great value but you sacrafice nothing when it comes to quality. They dont get super heavy and saggy like pampers do when they are full. I have tried LUVS, Pampers, Costco, and a few others and always come back to huggies. 09/26/2012
121-150 of 3,452 total reviews
Previous 3 4 5 6 7  ...  116 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw298
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp