Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 3459 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 ONLY DIAPER I EVER USE I ALWAYS USED HUGGIES ON MY TWO CHILDREN AND NOW THEY ARE THE ONLY DIAPERS MY DAUGHTER SUES ON HER TWO LITTLE ONES. THEY ARE GREAT! 10/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Love Huggies Snug and Dry diapers. Tried every other brand with my first son and he peed through every one of them and eventually came across snug and dry; havn't gone back! We now have a second child and Huggies are all we use. Snug and dry diapers absorb so much and I have been able to keep them on longer, thus using less diapers. 10/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by PERFECT DIAPER! My son that is 20 months old has extreme sensitive skin, and these are the only diapers that do not give him diaper rash or some other skin irritation. Luckily for mom, these diapers do their job and beyond! I have never had a leak with these, even on his 12 hour sleep cycle. And he loves Mickey and Minnie on them, so its a plus! 10/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Snug & Dry, we'll miss you! My husband & I were given a lot of diapers when we were pregnant with our son. The stock pile was depleated around 6 months in & we bought our first diaper purchase. Needless to say, of all the diapers we'd used, Huggies brand was by far, the best! After we started buying them we realized not only did we have the best diapers but really, the best value for our money. Throughout the last 2 years, we've been strictly Huggies folks! The diapers (and wipes) hold up to their promise of quality. We rarely had a leak - and that was only with heavy wets & those explosive dirties! =o) When Huggies changed to the "new look" they also lowered the diaper count in their boxes so I was a little disappointed, but we continued with our Huggies loyalty! Only within the past 6 months have we run into problems. The new look of Huggies Sung & Dry also came with a new dye - the blue striping around the legs caused our little man to break out in allergic rashes (and the character printing also smudged onto his thighs, which probably didn't help but may not have actually worsened the rashes). At first it was an "every-few-days" sort of thing, but it gradually led up to a constant break out. When he had an actual diaper rash develop, the allergic rash worsened the diaper rash & caused whelps & broken skin. =( We switched to <undisclosed brand> diapers & haven't had any issues as far as rashes, but this brand leaks SO badly. I really miss the old Snug & Dry!!! Here's hoping our next child can use these diapers. They're really, in my opinion, the best diaper out there! Snug & dry, we'll miss you! 10/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Love it! Like any new parnet I tried different diapers huggies have always been the best, I used to get the little movers but had to get snug & dry because my local store was out. At first I was worried since the first time I tried them on my son they broke him out, but this time they haven't made him red once! My toddler is in love with Mickey Mouse so thats a plus! 10/06/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by They are great, but don't seem as soft as some others. I switched back to the pure and natural diapers. 10/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply, the best! My daughter is now ten months old, and has been a Huggies girl since day one... Well, three. She has only gotten rashes when I try a different brand (COUGHpampersCOUGH), and only leaks ocassionally. 10/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Long Lasting When our little one started sleeping through the night, Huggies were the only diapers that seemed to offer the best protection from leaking. They are thicker than most other brands, but seem just as comfortable. Overall great product. 10/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 love them They are the only brand of diaper my little one care use. they never leak and never have that gel stuff coming out of them like pampers do. so happy with huggies 10/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great diapers! We love Snug N Dry diapers in this house!! I primarily used these diapers with my daughter who is now 3, and I now use them with my son who is 4 months. 10/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Purchase Ever Huggies are the only diapers that keep my little toddler dry through the night! Love them! 10/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 LOVE HUGGIES this is my first child but i have tried alot of other brands pampers are the worst they leak and my son is allergic to them dollar general brand is made weird and i would have to buy one size bigger then what he is in so that they fit him correctly. huggies my son has never peed through them and they fit him perfectly they are wonderfull 10/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our Go to Diaper These are by far our favorite diaper for our son. They hold the leaks in and we have VERY little issue with them, even with "blow-out" proportion diapers. LOVE OUR HUGGIES! 10/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by no Rashes I absolutly love theses diapers maia goes trough alot of other diapers one of the largest cases will last her two months compared to generic diapers she gets no butt rashes she never leaks and is always looks great in these diapers. definitly love them more 10/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Diapers are Comfortable love these diapers they haven't failed me yet. Diapers don't leak through and they are comfortable for my newborn. 10/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome These Diapers are the best. We love all things Huggies at our home. 10/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Leak Proof! I changed to these when my daughter was ready for size 2. They work well and fit her nicely! 10/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best purchase ever Never have I had leaking problem. they are snug and fit. best diapers out there on market! 10/03/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good alternative to little snugglers I sent my husband to the store to get diapers for our daughter when she ran out of diapers and they didnt have any more of the little snuggler so he got some snug and dry diapers and they worked ok exccept they run slightly bigger than little snugglers. 10/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by talk about leak lock!!! I love Huggies' Sung&Dry!!! I knew from day one i wanted to use Huggies on my son. Of course during the baby shower I all kinds of different brands. But out of all of them Huggies was the best! I keeps my son dry especially when he sleeps through the night. Thanks Huggies!!! 10/03/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by You get what you pay for They work well enough but are rough to the touch. We prefer huggies little snugglers to these. 10/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Soft and comfortable The diapers are super comfortable for my little one, they fit just right. I did not have any leaks yet! 10/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Amazing! At first i thought they were just normal until i used other brand diapers and i can honestly say i will always use this brand! 10/02/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Huggies are the best I would recomend Huggies to anyone there great!!!! 10/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Huggies are the only diapers that keep my toddler dry through the night! Love them! 10/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by 4 kids and still a fan After baby girl got a terrible rash from another popular brand we switched to Huggies snug and dry. She is now out of diapers, she is 4 but the other 3 boys in the family who are in diapers are in Huggies and will stay in Huggies until they no longer need diapers. These are great. No matter how much jumping, running, bouncing, sleeping and playing the boys do these diapers stay strong. 10/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic I've always used huggies snug and dry for my son and never had a leak/blowout. Even all night for upwards to 11 hours and no leaks! I would recommend this to anyone having a new baby! 10/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best diapers on the market Love these are the best! No leaks! Keep my baby dry and are snug but not tight snug. 10/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by SAVED OUR DAY! Love the fact that in the warehouse stores these diapers come in size 1-2 (not 1 or 2)....I sent my hubby out to get some diapers while I was still recovering and these caught his eye because he didn't have to guess at the size...he brought them home and they were a perfect fit...our son is almost 3 months old now and they are still a perfect fit! Amazing diapers at an affordable price....we haven't had a leak accident yet! 10/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by always dependable we used Huggies with both our children. Like most parents, with our 1st child we started out with a different brand that the hopspital gave us and also used up all the diapers as gifts from the shower, but always reverted back to Huggies Snug n Dry. They work the best and fit my childrens body shape. With my second, we didnt even try other brands for her--- just went straight to the Huggies- definately would recommend to anyone 10/02/2012
91-120 of 3,452 total reviews
Previous 2 3 4 5 6  ...  116 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw267
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp