Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 9247 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Only diapers daughter can use These are the only diapers my 15 month old daughter can use. Any other diaper brand will break her out. they are so soft and I would absolutely recommend them too anyone! 06/21/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Diapers Out There!!!! Ever since the birth of my now 8 month old, we have always trusted Huggies diapers especially since they are always improving their diapers. Definitely would recommend these 06/20/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fits like a glove for my baby! Love these diapers ! Never had a leak using them on my baby and I will continue to keep using Huggies ! 06/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love We love, love, love Little Movers! They are SO soft and durable. They don't bunch up in the front and the back stays against their back while they're playing! My favorite diaper that I've tried on my 8 month old! 06/18/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Diaper Out There Love them. Would recommend them to anybody, the only diaper brand that doesn't cause my son to get a rash. Very snug, and endurable. 06/17/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very durable little movers are awesome they really hold up to all the scooting, crawling and rolling my LO does. 06/16/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by love these fit my little mover perfectly. the leg fit is great because its not straight, it curves like they do for easy crawling, and walking. 06/16/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Once crawling, these are a must have These are a must have once my little boy started crawling. 06/14/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Buy It's amazing how well they stay with him throughout the day my son being the active daredevil he is tends to lose his diapers these have been one of the only ones to hold up to his abuse. 06/12/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heavy Wetters, here's your nighttime diaper!! My son is such a heavy wetter, that nearly every single morning he would wake up soaked (as was his bed). Using the Little Movers diapers changed everything! Dry mornings, and no rashes, either :) A GREAT product!!!!! 06/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by ABSOLUTELY LOVE! These Little Movers Diapers are genius! My son is 9 months walking and these diapers definitely go with his flow. Never any Leaks, he's always dry, and never lost his diaper once with these! Perfect! They're all we use! 06/10/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Absolutely loved them My son is VERRRRRRRRRY active and these diapers move with him effortlessly. Will definitely purchase more in the future. 06/06/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Fit This is the only diaper I have tried that has fit my very active little one. We no longer have leaks since we started using huggies 06/05/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING I love little movers. They do exactly what they say they will do they move with my babies! And hold in everything! 06/04/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product We just started to use these on our 20 month old to help with the start of potty training, and these work so well. Have not had any leaks and fits him so good. 06/04/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Diaper!! This diaper is so amazing!!!! It fits my crawling son so perfectly! 06/03/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love little movers I have used Huggies on both of my kiddos. I love the new grip strips that were added to the little movers. I like the fact that the front doesn't shift anymore. I hope that they put it on the little snugglers as well because those are the ones that I used for my kids when they were small. I have had good luck with this brand and I totally recommend them to other people all of the time. I Love Huggies compared to Pampers, they just hold up better and there are less leaking. I will continue to use this brand and suggest them to others. 06/02/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Diapers The leak lock definitely is a heavy duty lock because since using these diapers for my little one in the daytime hours I have never had a leak from them as of yet. The double grip sides holds baby tight enough so while playing the diaper does not slip and droop to make a saggy appearance. The diapers are soft and leave little to no gel residue on baby when it is time for a diaper change. They give baby super comfort ability to move and that makes this momma happy. 06/02/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Diapers I work with kids and we use these diapers -- they work great for all sorts of infants. They hold contents well, fit all kinds of body types, and are priced right. I do wish they were a little softer for the itty-bitty babies. 05/30/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by New design not good!! I have been buying my baby Huggies since she was born she is 1 now this last time I purchased Huggies little movers I noticed they were different I thought I had messed up and bought snug and dry but no they changed the diaper so disappointed my daughter now gets a rash they don't last as long and they feel and look uncomfortable I even placed old one( Winnie the Pooh design) next to new one (Minnie Mouse design) and you can see and feel the difference don't want to change to pampers but with my baby with diaper rashes I have no choice!! 05/26/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by I just started using these from switching from the little snugglers. Horrible!!!!! They leak after an hour. Its like they soak right through the diaper. Very disappointing! I figured these were the better quality diapers compared to the the snug and dry. Snug and dry I used on my 2yr old and he would get a rash between his legs, so I knew that was not an option for my 9 month old. I guess we will be switching to Pampers :( They supposedly have a 12 hour leak guard so we will see. 05/25/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Leak after leak I have been purchasing Huggies snug & dry for 8 years. NEVER had one leak. I have 3 kids..8, a special needs 4 year old, and a 2 year old. My husband accidentally purchased Huggies Little Movers. Every single Little Movers diaper has leaked. I have had to change my 2 yr old every 2 hours to prevent leaky messes. It has not leaked the poopy mess, just barely wet diapers that leak. The diapers that had only been on for an hour and a half were wet to the touch on his bum. It has been a whole week of him waking up from a 2 hour nap, and overnights with drenched jammies and bedding. Huggies Snug & dry NEVER leaked. I have never been so disappointed! Having to change a little ones behind three times as much during the day has really made my life extremely unpleasant and stressful. They do fit well, and they do seem to move alot better than the snug & dry...but they leak EVERY TIME! 05/24/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Huggies Little Movers These diapers fit much better than the Snug and Dry diapers, because they are designed to fit babies on the move. We really like them and would definitely recommend them. 05/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our Favorite Diaper! My 2 year old always has been in Huggies and there is never a single leak! My little girl stays dry even through the night, and she loves the fun Minnie and Mickey graphics. I'd definitely recommend them! 05/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wouldn't use another brand! We tried a few different brands, mostly because they were gifted to us. As we began cycling through the different brands we really begun to see a difference in the comfort of our baby when he used this brand. The best part is we returned the unopened diapers to the local Babies R Us and replaced them with this one. I highly recommend this brand! 05/22/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by MY PERSONAL FAVORITE!! I absolutely love the littler movers! I have a one year old who is very active and these diapers really move with him! They stay on even when he's tugging at them at trying to take his diaper off!! On top of all that, their super absorbent!! 05/19/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by No more leaky!!! We recently changed to huggies and all I can say is no more leaks! Baby stays dry even through the night. 05/18/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Overall! Great overall for leak protection. Make sure flaps are unfolded after changes or leaks occur. 05/16/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love them. Only brand my daughter can wear. They don't leak and are very soft. 05/16/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love them! These are the best diapers ever for my little guy. He is learning to crawl and they move with him. Also, I have never had one leak even the smallest amount yet, which is great. Awesome product! 05/15/2014
31-60 of 9,169 total reviews
Previous2 3 4 5  ...  306 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew302
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp