Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 5477 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best diapers on the market! I love Huggies Little Snugglers. The material is soft & stretchy, they do an awesome job of NOT leaking & keeping messes inside the diaper, and I absolutely love the wetness indicator!!! 10/18/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by works best I tried several diaper bands for my baby before I found the right one. Those I tried leak on the back and keeps me awake to change my baby's diaper. I'm very thankful that finally I found huggies little snugglers. 10/18/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by My friend suggested to use these! I think that so far with our new born in the house that using these huggies were great, especially with the umbilical cord cut out! We have had one or two poopy diapers that came out the side but in all fairness our little lady had some big loads when that happened. Overall good product. 10/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Diapers! Loved these with my first daughter and I can't wait to keep using them for my 2nd! They were the only diapers that were priced wonderfully and kept (most) of the leaks in. Only had 1 blowout with huggies and all the competitors were pretty much useless. Thank you huggies for making such a great product! I also love that there is a little dip in the newborns for a new babys belly button. <3 WONDERFUL PRODUCTS! 10/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT DIAPERS!!! THESE ARE THE BEST DIAPERS I'VE USED BY FAR!!! NOT ONLY ARE THEY ADORABLE WITH MICKEY AND MINNEY MOUSE PATTERNS, THEY REALLY WORK TO KEEP MY BABY DRY! 10/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these diapers!! They are honestly my favorite brand and I would buy nothing else for my precious girl! 10/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Best diaper out there! So far out of all the diapers we've tried with my daughter this diaper is the best!! It soft and flexible, fits great around belly and legs. Never had a leak with these diapers and seem to absorb SO much. 10/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by What you have been looking for! These diapers are so soft and comfy for the babies. They absorb great! I absolutely loved them! Let's just say I was not worried about any kind of leakage! :) 10/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stage 1 This dipers are all i use on my son. They wet incarcerate works great, And if you are a new parent I say use these for a long time 10/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Love Love I absolutely love huggies.. when I was pregnant i wasnt sure which diapers i would use.. and when i tried these in the hospital i fell in love.. they didnt have a strong smell or anything.. i love them :) 10/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A must for your new baby! I received the first couple diapers from my hospital and i loved them! I loved the cut out for his belly button, the characters on the diaper were adorable on my new born. The price is so convenient. I just love Huggies diapers all around. My son just turned one and he still a loyal consumer :) 10/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by NO LEAKING! They fit so well when I brought my son home from the hospital! he leaked through all of the other diapers that I had used. Then I tried these and they were perfect! I love the line that tells you when your baby is wet, it helped so much because I was new mom! 10/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Diaper These diapers are the best. I tried all the other brands with my first kid and then went straight to Huggies little snugglers. All three of my boys have been in them and I find that they are the strongest and the best at preventing leaks. Great diapers. 10/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Mr. Sensitivity My son has extremely sensitive skin, but we have been using these diapers from the moment the hospital put them on him. They keep him dry and we don't like to wake him during the night, so these also hold an amazing amount of pee! No need to get the over night diapers yet. 10/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite Brand of Diapers I love all Huggies Brand products. I used the Little Snugglers Diapers on both my daughters when they were infants. My kids are now 6 years old and 17 months old. I use the Huggies Snug & Dry diapers now on my 17 month old and I love them also. I wouldn't recommend any other brand. I recommend Huggies products to any mother who can afford to pay a few extra dollars for a great product. They may be a little bit expensive to some other people, I don't find that they are but they are worth every penny. They are proven to be more comfortable and protective than others. They will not let you down I promise. 10/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love how this fit I absolutely love the Huggies Little Snuggler diapers. I used these for my son and I am now buying them for a friend's baby shower. Every person who is attending the baby shower is surprising her with their favorite brand of diaper...and this was mine. 10/17/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by my oldest daughter was a preemie and it was hard to find diapers that would fit her but the huggies snugglers worked wonderfully for her. i recommend them to family and friends all the time 10/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Love the NEWBORN diapers. The size is so accurate my baby used them for 4 weeks and was born at 7lbs 2oz. They are great and I really like the dip in the front for the comfort of the umbilical cord. 10/16/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for Newborns I have twins so we have gone through A LOT of diapers. We started out with preemie and have stuck with this brand. 10/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Diapers!! These diapers are great for newborns! The umbilical cord cutout is awesome and saves time and hassle. I love the wetness indicator because it saves me time, and fussing for unneccessary diaper change. I can definately say these diapers make life easier, and when you have a newborn thats amazing! 10/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bringing home a new little baby makes you so nervous. He or she is so tiny and delicate. It only makes sense to want the softest diaper for delicate skin. 10/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by No Leaks Only brand my daughter doesn't leak in =) Love them!! 10/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite diaper! I love little snugglers! I went though 3 kinds of diapers then i found and love these! They fit my baby boy perectly!! 10/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE THESE DIAPERS My little guy just went straight through other diapers and when I tried these... They were just perfect. He doesn't leak like with other diapers. 10/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Especially great for little boys! We were sent home from the hospital with a different brand of diapers and EVERY night when my little one needed changing, so did his sheets and his clothing. They did not absorb all of his urine and they leaked up his back. I received Huggies Little Snugglers Diapers as a gift at my baby shower. It only took one box and I was hooked! My baby is 4 months old and I haven't used ANYTHING else since I first used these. The material is so soft against my little fella's skin. (I HATED the "plastic" feel of the other brand) The price is comparable to lesser quality diapers. 10/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by simply the best i have always loved huggies newborn little snugglers! i have 4 kids and with each one i have always used these newborn diapers and moved on to the bigger huggies sizes. its nice that even the hospital i deliver in uses them too. i love the umbilical stump cut out! it is a true convenience. also, the color changing line. even with 4 kids, im always surprised at how often newborns go potty and it was such a nice feature and very helpful. i love the softness of them and the fact that theres no weird netting and strings in the actual part that goes on my childs rear end and privates. my son had a problem with another brand for that very reason--the strings would detach from whatever it is theyre attached to and wrap around his private part. gotta say the fit is always what im expecting. the prices are good too, im willing to pay what theyre sold for because it is worth it to me. i have told other parents you cant go wrong with these diapers. 10/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best diapers ever Bought little snugglers for my newborn and loved how the new born ones have the cut out. Shes 10 months now and I still by little snugglers cause they are so soft and comfortable for her. 10/16/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great diaper This diaper works great and I love the indicator line that tells you when it is wet. 10/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these I love little snugglers the best. Huggies are the best brand! 10/15/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 Not as absorbent I like the fit and comfort of this nappy design and the line that lets me know that my baby has done a wee/poop however, I do find that the nappy isn't as absorbent as another brand I use. I find that every time my son does a wee, the nappy totally expands and there has been a lot more leakage with this nappy over the other brand I also use. Overall, 4 stars for price, quantity and quality. 10/15/2012
61-90 of 5,469 total reviews
Previous 2 3 4 5  ...  183 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew314
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp